Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Fast and efficient. Dr. Myers really seemed to take his time in getting my filling right. Very pleased.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Myers and his entire team are the best! Their priority is making sure you feel comfortable in all aspects, starting with a friendly welcome coming in the door. They take time to explain as much as you want to know and openly answer any questions concerning their recommendations. They are even pleasant during the procedures! Highly recommend!
P
4 years ago
Excellent experience. Jennifer gave my teeth the best cleaning I've had in years. In addition to her gentle, but thorough, approach her cheerful personality made the experience enjoyable--a description I don't usually use for visits to the dentist.
A
4 years ago
Friendly and professional.
A
4 years ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam. Timely treatment and friendly atmosphere.
A
4 years ago
My child had a tooth extracted at Myers Dental. It was his first dental procedure other than having a routine cleaning. He was completely at ease and did great! Dr. Meyers and the staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Their customer service is excellent.
M
4 years ago
The appt was on time and all of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!! Thanks!!
J
4 years ago
I was impressed with the attention to detail by both Dr. Myers and Jennifer during my regular check up. There was no waiting to be seen by staff and my exit and scheduling of my next visit was also handled expeditiously.
M
4 years ago
Had a great visit yesterday. Jennifer was great and Dr. Myers really caught me off guard when he asked me about grinding my teeth. I have been going to the dentist all of my life and since 1985 been going every 3 months. He is the first dentist that has ever asked me that question and given me a solution. Thank you for saving my teeth!!! Memory
A
4 years ago
Everyone at Myers Family Dental is so helpful and friendly. I would, and have, recommended them. They have a sincere desire for your dental health.