Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Fresh and Clean
Appointment was on time and all the staff was great!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, welcoming staff
The staff treats you like a dear friend they have not seen in a while, and Dr Myers shows genuine concern for your dental and oral health.
J
7 months ago
Dentist appointment
First visit. Very impressed with Dr Meyer’s, Nikki and the rest of the staff.
K
7 months ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly. No complaints whatsoever!
C
7 months ago
Myers Family Dentistry offers outstanding professional service in a patient-centered environment. I recommend this practice in the strongest possible terms.
R
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Polite. Helpful in rescheduling my appointment
Had to cancel my bi-annual routine exam appointment/cleaning because of change in work schedule. They kept me in mind and True to their word got me in pretty soon. Start to finish it was a smooth process. Dr. E. Myers and the technician were great. Kuddos to the staff up front for working to get me in sooner rather than later. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We are new patients and I cannot express how pleased we are, from the first phone call, I have never experienced such upbeat professional people. We were fit into the schedule, did not wait past our appt. time, love our hygentist, front desk was friendly and helpful, Dr. Myer was very nice and informative. I’m so glad they are in Evans!
J
7 months ago
I felt very comfortable during my teeth cleaning visit. I was told about what she was doing and she made sure I was ok with it. Very professional and friendly. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend this dental business to others.
R
7 months ago
Excellent and highly professional
Your service is excellent
A
7 months ago
Only had my teeth cleaned today, but as usual I was impressed at the professional, yet friendly, way everyone is in the whole office. All of my concerns and questions were addressed, and I left feeling very satisfied.