Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Friendly and pain free
My daughter was a little bit nervous about getting a filling but she did great today. The staff was very nice and explained things in a non-scary way that made sense and helped her feel at ease. She was all smiles!
D
12 months ago
The service and the experience was wonderful
From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed. The front desk was professional and friendly. The hygienist was so thorough and very friendly, my teeth looked great! The dentist was friendly and informative. Overall the experience was amazing, and I will definitely refer friends and family!
S
12 months ago
Exceptional Service
Service is friendly, courteous, thorough and competent, always.
B
12 months ago
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you feel you are in the presence of family. From the friendliness of the staff to the excellent care I receive I always feel welcomed and at home. This is far different from the assembly line pack them in, ship them out, get their copay treatment that one experiences at other facilities. Do yourself a favor stick with your family.
G
12 months ago
A Good Way to Start the Day - Even If It Is A Dental Visit
I received a cheerful welcome this morning when I arrived at the office and my waiting time was less than five minutes. Ms. Nikki talked to me about my teeth and gums and also answered several questions for me as she worked. She has a very nice "touch" which made the cleaning process a very comfortable, no-stress experience. This office is just a nice group of people.
S
1 year ago
Filing from prior crack front tooth needed emergency repair
Dr. Myers responded to my weekend call and set me up to repair a filling to a previously cracked front tooth at start of business this morning. This unexpected appointment went very good.
V
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They take time to explain what they are doing and what to expect next before that proceed with the procedure. I recommend them!!
C
1 year ago
Latest equipment and great staff!
Always on time or early and everyone is so nice and upbeat. Stacey cleaned my teeth and even gave me glasses to cover my eyes since she used a water powered device to clean hard areas. Used newest technology to take X-rays so she didn’t have to leave the room. It was so easy! Love Dr. Alan Meyers and his wife who is also a dentist there. Her mother works at the front desk and is so down to earth and lovely. The place is gorgeous and Dr. Liza Meyers designed it herself!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service Quality
I was very pleased with the quality of service from Nikki. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction. The staff there is very friendly and accomodating.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding
My service was extremely outstanding, from the scheduling of my appointment on the telephone (very professional), to the friendly and delightful staff upon arrival. I will definitely return and make Myers Family Dental my dental home.