Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Alan Myers and his staff to anyone who needs dental care. Each member of the staff is professional, caring and patient. I love the bright atmosphere.
B
7 months ago
Great experience, nice office!!
L
7 months ago
Professional
I always have a good experience in this office. The office is pleasant and the staff is friendly.
S
7 months ago
My experience was excellent. Angela was so professional and gave me ideas for my dry mouth in the mornings. Dr Myers was gentle as he did his work. It was all over 30 minutes after I arrived. I would definitely recommend Dr Myers to friends. The environment is so clean and soothing. A nice office to visit. Cindy and the office staff are delightful.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
My first time visit. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. They appeared to be quite capable and competent.
N
8 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Wonderful care as always. I broke a tooth below the gumline last night. I called at 9:30 this morning and I was in the treatment chair by 10:30. Thank you Laurie for getting me in so quickly. Thank you Angela for your excellence as the doc's assistant and thank you Dr. Alan for your time, patience and skill. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL.
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Delighted with my first visit to Stacey and Dr Alan. I would definitely recommend this practice.
W
8 months ago
Very happy with service
Dr. Alan Myers has been my dentist for a number of years. He has always given excellent care, and takes the time to explain the rationale of treatment.
J
8 months ago
Great experience !
Great experience! Definitely recommend!
J
9 months ago
I attempted to leave a message here, after my last appointment, but seems it did not go through. So , I am trying again. This is the best experience I have had, over the past few years. Your hygienist is the best, always congeniel, experienced and ready to give advice about dental care. YYour staff is excellent. I will see you again, soon. Yes, I would recommend this business to others, with pleasure.