Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
everyone was great I enjoyed my visit
A
7 months ago
Best Family Dentist
This practice and Dr. Eliza Myers has been an amazing experience for my children. She has been the most patient dentist with my anxious child, explaining everything and making sure he is comfortable before proceeding. In previous experiences at pediatric offices we have never been able to get more than a basic brushing. With Dr. Myers my son was able to do an entire cleaning and x-rays all while enjoying the experience. We have found our dentist!! and never making us feel rushed. Previously, we saw a pediatric dentist
T
7 months ago
Smiles all around!
I don't think there is anyone who loves the dentist but Dr. Myers at least makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. He is so gentle and kind you forget for a moment that he's gonna numb you up with a needle. The entire office staff is so friendly and warm it makes the dentist not so bad!
L
7 months ago
Beautiful office - great staff
I have enjoyed going to the dentist-sounds crazy right? But it’s true! Every visit to Meyers Family Dental has been a positive experience. The teeth cleanings are Amazing!! And the dentists are so friendly, personable and welcoming. A++ Five Star ⭐️
C
7 months ago
Very good experience
Hygienist and dentist right on time, very friendly and efficient. In and out in less than an hour. Both very thorough. Excellent experience. Very happy with Myers Family Dental.
R
7 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I had an old crown replaced. Dr. Myers and the entire staff were very professional and friendly as always. I highly recommend Myers Family Dental.
E
7 months ago
Filling
No pain! It’s 4 hours after the filling- no pain!
J
7 months ago
Cleaning
Checked in quickly, Jessica cleaned my teeth and gave me recommends to improve my dentile health, Jessica was very personable and easy to talk with. Allen then looked over the status of my oral heath. Couldn’t have gone any better. Finished in less than an hour.
P
8 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
I had my cleaning appointment this morning. The entire staff was warm and friendly and very calming. My hygienist, Ms. Stacey Couey, was outstanding. She was friendly, relaxing, and more importantly, very efficient and gentle. I can say it was the best cleaning ever. Dr. Eliza Myers did my final check up and was also great.
J
8 months ago
As a continuing patient, the dental cleaning received today was excellent. It was very detailed and comfortable. All staff are most welcoming. A great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Alan Myers and his staff.