Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Water St S #3b

Cambridge, ON N1R 8N6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The very best service. Highly recommended.
Dr. Kelsey is an excellent dentist. He is gentle, caring and very good at what he does, as is the staff. It is a friendly and pleasant atmosphere. He is our family dentist for life. We are so glad we found him.
L
3 months ago
Great family dentist
Great dentist! Friendly and Professional staff. Very informative. Awesome with kids!
C
3 months ago
Quality service.
Always friendly, clean establishment. Enjoy going to the Dentist.
V
6 months ago
Called about a tooth ache.
I called Friday about a toothache and I was in later that day after I was done work. They try to work around your schedule. I called and only gave my first name and they remembered who I was. It's only a little thing, but as a patient it feels nice to be remembered. I'm not a fan of dentistry work, but everyone there is fantastic and is great at putting me at ease, even when delivering bad news of what needs to be done. They try their best to accommodate you, even if it's something as silly as me listening to music because I can not stand the noises of tools. I've been to a couple dentist offices and none have been as comforting as this one.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Attentive service, great people, and a wonderful new office.
M
6 months ago
Personable and professional service
Our entire family have now become patients at Myers dentistry and they are truly wonderful!. Everything about this place is great, would highly recommend!.
R
7 months ago
Kyla was happy and excited to get the sugar bugs off her teeth. She was made to feel very comfortable in the office and is looking forward to her next visit.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful services
S
8 months ago
Very thorough and informative
This was a great first experience. Staff was very friendly and gentle. Very informative about what my insurance covers and let me know of any additional costs prior to visit so there wouldnt be any surprises. Great experience and would highly recommend!
E
9 months ago
Incredible service as always.
I've never been disappointed with the service. We are a family of 3 and usually book together, one after another. Dealing with a child while we're getting our teeth cleaned isn't fun, but they never seem bothered. That's always a plus! Always exceeding our expectations.