Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Water St S #3b

Cambridge, ON N1R 8N6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and very calming
My youngest is visually impaired and was quite scared. I went back with her and Dr. Smiley was very calm and explained everything to her. Dr. Smiley knew of her eye condition and related vision issues and explained and let my daughter feel the instruments so she wouldn’t be scared. All my kids are eager and excited to go back to the dentist!!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Smiley made me all smiles
From my 9yr old: Dr. Smiley was very reassuring and she talked to me while she was doing her stuff and she is very nice and friendly. The minty “stuff” was just the right level of mint and not too strong. She did her job very well.
T
4 weeks ago
Super Friendly and very knowledgeable
My oldest needed extra x-rays as there was something that needed a closer look. Dr. Kalsey explained everything to her and to me. He also explained everything other things in the x-ray and answered all of our questions. My kids are excited for when they can go back!!!
S
1 month ago
Always A Great Experience!
I have been going to Myers Family Dentistry for several years and my experience has always been great! The staff are very professional and friendly. I felt no pain or discomfort during the cleaning procedure. There are TV's you can watch throughout the process, and the overall environment is clean and visually appealing. I will keep coming back - thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very comfortable place....they listen and they are affordable which is important these tough times
J
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
Excellent professional service. Providing detailed explanations for any concerns I had regarding potential causes and different options for treatmen. Very clean state of the art dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
Excellent professional service. Providing detailed explanations for any concerns I had regarding potential causes and different options for treatmen. Very clean state of the art dentistry.
T
3 months ago
Home like experience
Top notch tooth repair with experienced professionals. Highly recommended, quick appointment scheduling with fantastic results. Thank you and will be returning again and again to maintain my healthy smile.
D
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
They really make you feel like part of the family. I would recommend them to everyone.
T
4 months ago
Professional office with great results.