Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Water St S #3b

Cambridge, ON N1R 8N6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great Detal Service
Have been regular client, the process is so smooth and harmless which speaks of professional service delivery. Very cooperative staff and excellent friendly dentist.
E
4 months ago
Very good service
Everything was very good. I am impressed!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist
Always friendly and welcoming. They do a fantastic job in this state of the art clinic.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, caring and understanding
I was shocked that the freezing needle didn't hurt, first time in 40 years I even relaxed a bit. Dentist explained what he was going to do, he even brought up x-rays to ensure I knew how he was going to repair each tooth. I felt the staff really cared and asked several times if I was ok. I felt comfortable for the very first time.
D
5 months ago
Cleaning
After a 2 year delay in cleaning my teeth, Carolyn was amazing. I had no pain, no missing and hitting the gums so they bleed, Carolyn explained everything before doing it, the atmosphere in the room with the lights and tv also helped me to relax The dentist came in after the cleaning, she showed me the X-rays and explained everything in detail to me. I felt for the first time comfortable.
J
7 months ago
The very best service. Highly recommended.
Dr. Kelsey is an excellent dentist. He is gentle, caring and very good at what he does, as is the staff. It is a friendly and pleasant atmosphere. He is our family dentist for life. We are so glad we found him.
L
9 months ago
Great family dentist
Great dentist! Friendly and Professional staff. Very informative. Awesome with kids!
C
9 months ago
Quality service.
Always friendly, clean establishment. Enjoy going to the Dentist.
V
12 months ago
Called about a tooth ache.
I called Friday about a toothache and I was in later that day after I was done work. They try to work around your schedule. I called and only gave my first name and they remembered who I was. It's only a little thing, but as a patient it feels nice to be remembered. I'm not a fan of dentistry work, but everyone there is fantastic and is great at putting me at ease, even when delivering bad news of what needs to be done. They try their best to accommodate you, even if it's something as silly as me listening to music because I can not stand the noises of tools. I've been to a couple dentist offices and none have been as comforting as this one.
A
12 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Attentive service, great people, and a wonderful new office.