Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
New customer, nice website to navigate through, easy to fill out paperwork before your visit. Clean office, staff are all personable, positive energy and comfortable. Teeth are clean and cavity is filled which is all I needed.
S
1 week ago
Great experience
First time with Dr. Myers. The office staff is pleasant. The hygienist is really good! Dr. Myers is very nice! This was the best dental visit I have ever had!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Meyers and his staff are excellent dental professionals. He is the second dentist I’ve seen in 62 years had a tooth repaired and was very happy with the pain free experience👍🏻.
S
1 month ago
The Best
Never have I been to a Dentist office where from the doctor on down to the staff was so professional.From the time I walked in until I left the service and treatment was superb. I highly recommend Dr Meyers and his staff. Susan Sanders
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Frank was very entertaining and did an excellent job cleaning our teeth 😊
J
1 month ago
High quality professional
Very good experience
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and pain free.
S
2 months ago
Great professional experience
Had my teeth cleaned and a check up today. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Meyers was super.
R
2 months ago
Highly Recomend
Dr. Myers and his staff were very professional and caring. Took care of the problem quickly and carefully explained what I would need to have done in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Myers.
G
2 months ago
I am new to this community and I feel so fortunate to find not only a dentist in this small town, butc as dentist and staff who are warm and friendly, compassionate and sensitive to my personal dental needs. I have always been anxious going to a dentist because I have a low pain tolerance..Tbis is my first experience where I did not require mouth numbing .. I actually left with a smile on my face and change in my pocket. I am going back. This dentist is a keeper..