Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dr. Myers continues to take wonderful care of me. He is caring, compassionate, and knows all of the latest dental techniques. I normally get high levels of anxiety when I visit the dentist, but not with him. I feel relaxed, and he checks with me often to make sure that I am okay during a procedure. I am so thankful that his office is right down the street from me.
C
4 months ago
This was the most positive visit to the dentist I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and reassuring and very professional. The hygienist was awesome. He was gentle and had a great ability to help me relax. I actually laughed in the dental chair and that is a first in my 67 years. I am extremely grateful I found this dental business.
R
4 months ago
Best Dental Care and Kind Providers
My 9-yr old daughter is no longer afraid to go to the dentist because of the professional, age-appropriate, and kind care provided. The providers are personable and thorough. They take care of all the insurance details and send appointment reminders that are so helpful. I recommend Myers Family Dentistry for all your dental care.
A
6 months ago
I am so glad I went I was treated with the best care felt very relaxed and comfortable. I know I will be in good hands for my dental repair. So reassuring to have such a good dentist I can trust.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful positive experience!
We were blown away by our dental experience today! We both had put off dentist visits for several years, and needed to have cleanings done. We were given the new patient discount and had xrays, ultra sonic teeth cleaning, as well as a exam from very nice Dr Myers. Frank, the hygienist, had a delightful, friendly disposition, and before we knew it, we were done!!! Ultrasonic is wonderful!!! Great office!
B
8 months ago
Best dental experience
Dr. Myers and his staff are amazing. They make you feel comfortable and are sincere about getting to know you as a person. Best dental experience by far.
G
8 months ago
Dr. Myers and staff have created a very friendly environment to walk into.. I have been going to Dr. Myers office for 2+ years and plan to make it my dental home. Dr, Myers is professional, caring , and very good at his job! I've been around 60+ years and his work along w/ the staff I rate #1. ex; I had a cavity under an existing bridge from a previous dentist and the first diagnosis was to replace the bridge $$$$. Dr Myers took another look.and said, I believe I can fix that w/ a filling and leave the existing bridge intact. So the cost was just dollars and it is better now then when I first got the bridge done. Way to go Dr Myers and crew! I highly recommend this dental office for your family!!
M
8 months ago
Triple A rating.
Excellent dentist and staff. Dr. Myers is a very good dentist. One of the best I have ever had for a dentist. He is a true professional. Michell the office manager is kind and very respectful. Mark the dental hygienist do good work too. Karen is a good dental assistant.
M
9 months ago
All of the staff are great and also doctor Myers. Frank made me feel very relaxed because he is entertaining. He has the best chair side manners. Front desk Michell also very helpful and nice. I had a very pleasant visit. I am glad I have doctor Myers as my dentist.
D
9 months ago
Painless visit
Appointment on time. Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Receptionist nice and ready to assist with anything. Hygienist knowledgeable and painless provider with great tool skills