Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today By Appointment

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I am new to this community and I feel so fortunate to find not only a dentist in this small town, butc as dentist and staff who are warm and friendly, compassionate and sensitive to my personal dental needs. I have always been anxious going to a dentist because I have a low pain tolerance..Tbis is my first experience where I did not require mouth numbing .. I actually left with a smile on my face and change in my pocket. I am going back. This dentist is a keeper..
S
3 weeks ago
I am 62 and I never have given a review on anything I can recall and I almost got lazy and not given here BUT all of a sudden last week a wisdom tooth broke threw my gum line I live in green I don't have a regular dentist until now ! No reason to go into long detail about what a great job he did and a perfect humble chair side Manor ! And I felt I just fine about the cost from the pulled tooth anyway 5 stars
S
3 weeks ago
I am 62 and I never have given a review on anything I can recall and I almost got lazy and not given here BUT all of a sudden last week a wisdom tooth broke threw my gum line I live in green I don't have a regular dentist until now ! No reason to go into long detail about what a great job he did and a perfect humble chair side Manor ! And I felt I just fine about the cost from the pulled tooth anyway 5 stars
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
The denist is very nice and careful.
C
4 weeks ago
receptionist very friendly and helpful
Dr. Myers was very gentle and efficient and his assistant was also very effective and knowledgeable they did a wonderful job and it was painless
B
1 month ago
An amazing , professional and caring dental experience. I had a partial made by Dr Meyer and he made the adjustment perfect for me. I have my teeth cleaned twice a year and Frank, the hygienist is wonderful. Thankful to be a patient and highly recommend to everyone
T
1 month ago
Great place. Love the drs.
S
2 months ago
Friendly,at home service
I took my son in today for a tooth problem. This was the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Frank made him feel so at ease and he’s ready to go back to take care of the problem. I will recommend this office a thousand times.
B
2 months ago
Best Service Always
Every time I come to Joshua Myers dentistry I always have a great experience. Frank (Dental Hygienist) is great, as well as the rest of the staff. Dr, Myers is diligent about making sure my teeth are fixed correctly.
H
2 months ago
Efficient, thorough, and gentle staff who exhibit friendliness and professionalism
I just received a new crown and was treated by very friendly staff in a clean and comfortable environment. It's becoming more difficult to find healthcare professionals who take the time to ensure your comfort and answer any questions you have regarding procedures all the while treating you like a person and not just another appointment. I am very satisfied with my experience!