Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Triple A rating.
Excellent dentist and staff. Dr. Myers is a very good dentist. One of the best I have ever had for a dentist. He is a true professional. Michell the office manager is kind and very respectful. Mark the dental hygienist do good work too. Karen is a good dental assistant.
M
4 weeks ago
All of the staff are great and also doctor Myers. Frank made me feel very relaxed because he is entertaining. He has the best chair side manners. Front desk Michell also very helpful and nice. I had a very pleasant visit. I am glad I have doctor Myers as my dentist.
D
1 month ago
Painless visit
Appointment on time. Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Receptionist nice and ready to assist with anything. Hygienist knowledgeable and painless provider with great tool skills
D
1 month ago
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and professional and I recommend them to all of my family and friends.
L
2 months ago
High quality service very professional office
Dr. Myers is a very very kind man. He's very gentle and soft-spoken. The hygienist is very funny, he does an excellent job and is very gentle.The whole office is absolutely awesome!
C
2 months ago
Extractions
Was quick and pain was minimal. Highly recommend this dentist
C
2 months ago
This was the best dental experience I have had in my life. I am normally very fearful of dental procedures but my experience was pain free and I found Dr Myers to be very professional and skilled! The atmosphere was calm and the entire staff that I was in contact with were pleasant and attentive. Thank you for the fine care!
D
2 months ago
High quality Service
I called about a broken tooth they were able to work me in and temporarily take care of the issue and scheduled an appointment to get it fixed permanently. I have to take premed before procedures otherwise Dr.Meyers would of fixed today. The employees are so polite.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Denise!
S
2 months ago
The Best
You couldn’t find a better dentist and his staff anywhere. They are simply the best. Very professional and caring. I’ll never go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Meyers
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Susan!
R
3 months ago
Great staff, very accommodating.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert!