Myers Family Dentistry

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
This was the best dental experience I have had in my life. I am normally very fearful of dental procedures but my experience was pain free and I found Dr Myers to be very professional and skilled! The atmosphere was calm and the entire staff that I was in contact with were pleasant and attentive. Thank you for the fine care!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
I called about a broken tooth they were able to work me in and temporarily take care of the issue and scheduled an appointment to get it fixed permanently. I have to take premed before procedures otherwise Dr.Meyers would of fixed today. The employees are so polite.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Denise!
S
2 weeks ago
The Best
You couldn’t find a better dentist and his staff anywhere. They are simply the best. Very professional and caring. I’ll never go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Meyers
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Susan!
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very accommodating.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert!
R
1 month ago
Tooth ache.
I had a.tooth problem, it was.handles very quickly by very professional employees from the Dr. To the support staff.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Richard!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff are personable and give dental information during appointments. Dr Myers does a quick check after each cleaning. I feel like Mt teeth receive competent, thorough care.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Becky!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
The staff is so friendly and professional! So glad I chose this place!!!
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris!!
K
2 months ago
New customer, nice website to navigate through, easy to fill out paperwork before your visit. Clean office, staff are all personable, positive energy and comfortable. Teeth are clean and cavity is filled which is all I needed.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Kado!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
First time with Dr. Myers. The office staff is pleasant. The hygienist is really good! Dr. Myers is very nice! This was the best dental visit I have ever had!
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Sue!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Meyers and his staff are excellent dental professionals. He is the second dentist I’ve seen in 62 years had a tooth repaired and was very happy with the pain free experience👍🏻.
Response from Myers Family Dentistry
Thank you Dennis!