Joshua Myers, DDS

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Had a great visit. Always is. Friendly & timely. Helpful information.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I was treated right away and was made to feel comfortable although I was nervous when I arrived. Dr. Myers was very kind, understanding, helpful, and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I had a perio cleaning today with hygienist, Frank. He was so great. Very gentle and professional. I met Dr Myers also today. He is very nice. Entire staff was very friendly and professional. I was taken inform appointment right away. Great experience. I highly recommend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Dr Myers and his staff worked with professional excellence while maintaining small-town personal friendliness. I would return.
J
2 months ago
Quality care
I was pleased with the quality of care I received Today. One of my extremely old fillings finally broke and Myers DDS promptly installed a new one. He has a really nice staff there as well.
J
2 months ago
Patient and caring
I really appreciate the time given to make sure I am comfortable and relaxed. Great workmanship!
M
2 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere
Very friendly staff. Hygienist Frank was gentle, and patient, and a great personality. Dr Myers was thorough, and never pushed procedures to be done. This was probably the best dental visit I've had in a long time. That's saying a lot since I don't like going to the dentist (but then, who does). I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a better dentist.
D
2 months ago
Very conscientious of your needs
Frank is a great hygienist put me at ease. Dr. Myers seems to not want to hurry through and explained every thing he wants to do in layman’s terms. I was very much at ease. This from a man who hasn’t seen a Dentist in 30 years.
D
2 months ago
High quality and very professional.
Dr. Myers always greets you with a hand shake and a big smile. Dr. Myers always makes sure that you’re in no pain. I would recommend him to anyone, he’s the best!
J
2 months ago
Fabulous office & staff
Having just moved to Winston, we needed a dentist. What a treat to find Dr Myers. It was easy making an appointment with Michelle and getting all the paperwork done prior to the appointment. Frank is an amazing hygienist, funny too! Dr Myers is a professional and friendly. It’s so nice to be complimented on ones dental habits. I highly recommend this awesome Dentist.