Joshua Myers, DDS

Dentist

90 NW Glenhart Ave.

Winston, OR 97496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Fabulous office & staff
Having just moved to Winston, we needed a dentist. What a treat to find Dr Myers. It was easy making an appointment with Michelle and getting all the paperwork done prior to the appointment. Frank is an amazing hygienist, funny too! Dr Myers is a professional and friendly. It’s so nice to be complimented on ones dental habits. I highly recommend this awesome Dentist.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Myers did a great job with my tooth . He was gentle and very careful with the drlling on my tooth. It was pain less ! He did an excellent job on the filling as well.
C
5 months ago
Your staff is very friendly and apreciate Dr. Meyers greeting me in person. Frank is a very friendly hygenist and makes you feel at ease. Enjoy his since of humor and positive attitude.
R
6 months ago
Great service
Very friendly office and great dental care.
S
6 months ago
I broke a tooth and call the doctor's office they got me right in I have not been a patient of theirs before they were very pleasant and very accommodating did a wonderful job of fixing my tooth
J
6 months ago
It was a very good experience . My teeth were cleaned perfect ! It was pleasant . The dental asst Frank was very careful and kind to me . Dr Myers did a good job checking my teeth . Excellent and professional.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and made me feel comfortable
I had a tooth pulled and a new bridge made. It fits perfectly. Perfection seems to be a result with Myers Family Dentistry. I was very comfortable and relaxed. Great people. I was very impressed from the beginning.
M
6 months ago
Professional & very friendly. Calming atmosphere & relaxing conversation with humor. Alleviates the normal stress around dental visits.
S
6 months ago
The Best
Such a fantastic dentist and staff! I have nothing but praise for Dr, Myers! Awesome work!
K
7 months ago
Kid & Baby Friendly
From the three year old: "we got toys. Dentist (hygienist) was fun and good. The light didn't hurt my eyes because I had sunglasses on. He brushed my teeth. Sister (1 year) was licking the toothpaste and stayed still." :D