Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
From the start I was pleased. The facility itself is nice. Everything seems well maintained. They have games to keep the kids entertained while waiting and a boat play area for the toddlers. The staff was kind and informative. This was our first visit and we were very happy with the staff and how they emphasized comfort and kindness with my children. My kids are comfortable and happy with Myers dentistry. We are definitely making this our children's dentist for all their dental needs!!
L
2 days ago
My son has a fear of the dentist and the hygienist that has made it difficult to get him to one in many years. The hygienist made everything so easy for him and knew exactly how to work with him. My son also liked that the dentist didn't make him wait and he got in and out very quickly.
L
2 days ago
My son has a fear of the dentist and the hygienist that has made it difficult to get him to one in many years. The hygienist made everything so easy for him and knew exactly how to work with him. My son also liked that the dentist didn't make him wait and he got in and out very quickly.
M
2 days ago
Everyone was amazing! Our son was so nervous and scared but as soon as Ms. Amber took him back and started talking to him he was in love with going to the dentist. She explained and showed him everything before she did it. All of the staff members were great. We had an amazing experience and I'm so glad my son gets to go to the same dentist I grew up with.
B
3 days ago
definitely a pediatric office. has amenities for children including a movie playing, activities on tablets, and a gumball machine with toys after the appointment. it even has a keurig machine for adults. service was great and professional despite my child moving around a lot.
A
3 days ago
It was my sons first dentist visit, he absolutely loved it. The whole way home he couldn't stop talking about coming back already for his next visit. The staff and team are very well trained and excellent at making the kids feel comfortable, very impressed
W
1 week ago
After going to 2 dentist that wanted me to spend over a thousand dollars , Dr Myers provided me and my child a different option to take care of the dental problems my child has . Thank you .
W
1 week ago
After going to 2 dentist that wanted me to spend over a thousand dollars , Dr Myers provided me and my child a different option to take care of the dental problems my child has . Thank you .
N
1 week ago
My family has saved hundreds potentially thousands @Myers compared to the proposal the other top rated local dentistry here in Jax presented me with.. being self pay and not compromising quality of care matters bigly. Secondly, the treatment options explained to me verses "this is what you have to do or else" matter greatly with my homeopathic conservative approach. Both of my preschool age daughters have been able to avoid IV anesthesia sedation with the alternatives in care from this dentist. Myers Dentistry is unbeatable! :D
A
1 week ago
Great experience with my 20 month old. I will be bringing all my children here from now on.