Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful Care and wonderful people .
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Care and wonderful people .
R
1 week ago
Very friendly staff and beautiful facility. My kids love going to the dentist because of you guys,thanks a bunch.
T
2 weeks ago
Myers Pediatric Dentistry was amazing. The new patient forms were easy and online. There was no paper work to be done in house. There was no wait time. The staff were beyond friendly. Everything was explained to my children prior to decrease any anxiety. Although we don't floss like we should, the dental hygienist use it as a teaching moment rather than making me feel guilty. The dentist was very knowledgeable and praised us for not having any cavities. Myers Pediatric Denistry will definitely be our life long dentist or at least until the children are adults.
B
2 weeks ago
I only have good things to say about this dentist hygienist is great the dentist is great the office staff is great. Very very sweet very patient very kind and very professional. My son has special needs and has been to many dentists who had very little patience with him as he had a strong gag reflex that kept them from being able to do their jobs quickly. The hygienist knew right from the start how to handle my son she explained everything to him and assured me that he needed to gain her trust that he did any one who wishes to try this dentist Will be most satisfied in my opinion they were top-notch professional and I only hope that other dentist would aspire to be such.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent first experience with Dr. K and hygienist Melissa! Both were very sweet and kind with my son, who was nervous for his first dental appointment. They explained each step before doing anything, and smiled the whole time. They seemed to genuinely care that he felt at ease. As an added bonus, they take a conservative approach to any treatment, and seem more inclined to holistic treatments than any other office I know of. Clean office, great care. Overall an excellent experience.
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience today getting her teeth cleaned
N
3 weeks ago
The dentist and staff was so helpful, knowledgeable and made my son feel so comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
This office visit was like none before for my 6 year old daughter. We couldn't be happier with the time that was spent explaining to her what was going to happen. Children are full of questions and my daughter was extremely nervous due to other visits at different offices that left her in tears, and the dentist refused to treat. My daughter allowed this office to examine her without one tear. We found our new dentist and although not on our insurance plan and we will have to pay out of pocket it is well worth it!
A
3 weeks ago
Loved this place. My daughter got car sick and they were so caring and understanding.