Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
After many recommendations we decided to come in for a second opinion on a procedure my daughter would need. We met Dr. K and she was HANDS DOWN THE BEST PERSON , I have ever met. She didnâ??t rush us, she listen to my concerns, and she told me everything I needed to do. Iâ??m so blessed for Myers and all of the staff!
S
7 months ago
My 5 week old saw Dr Gary for lip & tongue ties. I was able to get a quick appointment. The office staff was friendly. The tech and Dr Gary were both calming and very informative. I was nervous going in but felt confident in my decision when I left!
A
7 months ago
Todayâ??s visit was my sonâ??s first dentist office appointment and it was the best. He left the dentist proud and excited to come back in 6 months. All of the staff were very warm and inviting. Thank you!!
L
7 months ago
Dr Meyers was honest and professional. The staff was friendly and the office was extremely clean and modern. I recommend this practice to all families with children!
A
7 months ago
Friendly, quick and good care. Kid friendly also.
A
7 months ago
My son really like it & all the staff were awesome ð???
T
8 months ago
My children love going to the dentist. Our oldest always reminds us when it's time for the biannual appointment. They feel comfortable and safe.
N
8 months ago
The staff are highly educated, well versed in their knowledge base and very accommodating/flexible. Theyâ??ve always been very respectful of our family values as well. Our family of 7 have been patients of Dr Myers for 5 1/2 years now and have not yet had an experience less than a 5 star. Very thankful for this practice and their emphasis on education of home care and a natural approach to wellness.
M
8 months ago
I brought my 11 month old son into see Dr. Gary regarding a potential lip and tongue tie. He was super informative and gave me and my husband all the information we needed to make the best possible decision on our sonâ??s behalf. He did not try and persuade us one way or the other, but gave us the information necessary to make the decision on our own. All three of us had a great experience at Myers Denistry.
J
8 months ago
My toddlers first dentist appointment couldnâ??t have gone better. They answered all my questions and concerns in depth and thoroughly. The office was beautifully maintained and the staff was incredibly kind. What I feared may be a stressful first visit ended up being a wonderful experience for me and my toddler.