Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Doctor was patient, took the time to connect with the child before beginning exam. Staff was the same.
K
3 days ago
My 3 year olds second experience at A dental office and they made it the most enjoyable experience ever! I can say that this is now our family dentist!! Marsha made my son very comfortable and said the magic word "surprise". Dr. K explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable moving forward with treatment.
K
3 days ago
My 3 year olds second experience at A dental office and they made it the most enjoyable experience ever! I can say that this is now our family dentist!! Marsha made my son very comfortable and said the magic word "surprise". Dr. K explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable moving forward with treatment.
A
4 days ago
Ability to register online. Clean, pleasant waiting room. Courteous reception staff. Short wait time. Knowledgeable staff.
K
4 days ago
I'm sorry to say that I don't recall the dentists name but I LOVE her . She connected so well with my two year old daughter on her first visit . She was kind , quick , knowledgeable. She made my daughter ( and my son whom she also saw ) feel so comfortable. She always has s bright attitude . The office is also so clean and the staff very nice . I have / will recommend to friends .
M
4 days ago
We had been to TWO other dentists before coming to this one. I am happy I did. Even though it's a little further from my home than I'd like - (there are plenty of other dentist offices along the way) I will happily drive by the others to go here again. They were very straight forward, honest, to the point, and most of all EXCELLENT with my child. None of the other dentist offices were able to get decent xrays or even clean his mouth. They did all of that and they have a GREAT play area for all ages.
A
1 week ago
Dr Myers and all of the staff have always been great and I am incredibly thankful to have such a great team to take care of all three of my kids' teeth!
A
2 weeks ago
Today was my autistic daughters first dental exam. I have been dreading this day and was well prepared that it could become a scary experience. To my delight we had a wonderful visit. Everyone was thoughtful and patient with her and with me. It was well worth the 1.5 hour drive to get to there.
J
3 weeks ago
You all are amazing! It was my 3yr old first time at the dentist, you guy's were all patient, kind and reassuring. THANK YOU .
C
3 weeks ago
Staff provided everything that we needed and explained everything before they started doing anything the Doctor Gary was phenomenal and we thank you for everything that is done