Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I absolutely love that I made the switch to Myers Pediatric Dentistry. Your staff is patient, and kind, and they take the time to explain the process all with a smile on their faces. Not to mention, Dr. K's energy is contagious! My four daughters loved the experience and look forward to their next visit!
A
3 months ago
First time here and they were great with both of my kids. Took their time with us!
A
3 months ago
All around very good service. The staff is very friendly and the wait time is more than reasonable even for emergency appointments.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Gary was amazing. Warm, welcoming and made a stressful experience quick and painless - first check up with a 2 year old!
B
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing Dr. Myers is! I did a FB post bragging to all of my friends. Extremely knowledgeable with my child that has a vaccine injury.
D
3 months ago
Clean facility, the kids loved the movie in the ceiling, friendly staff, very knowledgeable.
A
3 months ago
The entire staff was friendly and welcoming! Dr. Myers was very thorough in his explanation of the frenulectomy procedure for my son and made me feel very comfortable with it.
A
3 months ago
Excellent staff, real friendly. Would recommend to anyone to take their child here.
A
4 months ago
Loved the assistant who helped but the dentist just came in and didn't introduce herself. Wasn't the most warm and friendly. Don't get me wrong, she wasn't rude, but wasn't overly friendly for this being our first time there.
L
4 months ago
My older children (now 16 and 20) were patients of Myers Pediatric Dentistry when they were younger and we LOVED their practice. It was a sad day when our insurance changed and they were no longer in-network.I was so happy to learn that they are in our Principal dental network and that they offer basic dental care for adults. Today my 7 and 16 year olds, as well as myself, went for our cleanings; the professional care and friendliness was just like I remembered it. So glad to be back!!