Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Very personable and attentive care!
A
9 months ago
Very personable and attentive care!
S
9 months ago
My daughter had her first dental appointment (ever) on Thursday. The staff was very energetic, happy, patient, encouraging! My daughter is naturally very shy. The staff kept her calm and even smiling! They were awesome
S
10 months ago
The staff was outstanding- probably the best customer service I have EVER encountered; and Dr. Gary was so informative and humble, I just loved him! Such a great office!
R
10 months ago
Awesome Dr and Dental Assistant! 2 year old was very impressed! ð???
C
10 months ago
The best dental experience Iâ??ve ever had. Kind and caring staff took the best care of my daughter and we were in and out quickly
Z
10 months ago
Great service! They explained every step of the process to my 4yr old. Very polite and resourceful. He enjoyed his first visit to the dentist!!!
C
10 months ago
Everyone was so nice and patient. I am really glad I found this office for my girls.
B
10 months ago
My little one is always afraid of dentist appointments and today was our first visit here. The staff was very friendly and knew ways to make the appointment â??funâ?? and a little less â??terrifyingâ?? for my daughter. They really made it a breeze and called us back quickly.
L
10 months ago
As an anxious new mom trying to do everything right by her new baby, I couldn't have been more pleased. From the minute we entered the building to the minute we exited the staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Staff was very informative and helpful. Dr Myers did not perform unnecessary procedures but instead gave me useful resources to try and get the issues solved accordingly.