Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
They were very patient and helpful through every part of the process. They allowed me to go in with my daughter, and they made sure she was comfortable. They even modified the process if my daughter was uncomfortable (they wiped off the toothpaste, rather than using the water squirter & the dry-sucking tube). What was awesome was the Hodges office was really modern and clean. They even had TV screens on the ceilings for my daughter to watch.
N
4 months ago
First dentist trip for my little girl and she know loves going to the dentist. Thank you Myer dentistry.
N
4 months ago
Tyler was afraid of the dentist we use to have primarily because we I was not allowed in the back. At Myers the parents are encouraged to go in the back with their child. Me as a parent loves that.
K
4 months ago
Very impressed with the staff professionalism, office cleanliness, and comfort for my kids. Highly recommend this practice to my friends and family.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful office and staff! My daughter had her very first dentist appointment and the dental hygienist was very calm and reassuring to her. She let her touch the equipment and hear the noises before starting her cleaning. My daughter wasnâ??t scared one bit. She loved getting her coin at the end to get a toy. Thank you Dr. Myers and staff!
M
5 months ago
Dr. Meyers and his entire staff are excellent! HE took care of my 4 month old's lip ties and made my 2 year old's first time to the dentist a breeze. They are truly caring and consider each patients particular needs! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Meyers and his team!
L
5 months ago
Excellent care.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I called on short notice to inquire about a new patient exam for my 4 year old. In less than 30 minutes I was able to get an appointment for my daughter and be seen the same day which was very convenient. The atmosphere is very welcoming. My daughter was so comfortable and had a great experience! The assistant was very knowledgeable and attentive. I would definitely recommend this office!
A
5 months ago
Baileyâ??s hygienist was so kind and patient during our cleaning. She took extra time to explain all the details of Baileyâ??s dental care. She knew what she was doing and she did it well.
J
6 months ago
Tracy and Dr. K did a phenomenal job with our 3yr old and 6yr old. An amazing experience! The girls are excited to go to the dentist because of the excellent treatment they received.