Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very comfortable ambiance;friendly greetings; excellent and professional care and service
W
4 months ago
A delightful experience all way 'round! Comfortable surroundings, friendly atmosphere, excellent, caring, professional service.
A
4 months ago
The Staff was professional, wonderful and cheerful. The DH was very helpful with the concerns and communicated them to the Dentist prior to him examining me. The Dentist discussed the x-rays and was very attentive to the concerns I asked. Overall, I am very pleased with the service provided.
T
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the fast, friendly, and thorough service my family received today.
A
4 months ago
I could tell that patient satisfaction is important to the staff --- all were friendly and professional.
S
4 months ago
My son almost fell asleep he was so at ease with Ms. Jenny as his hygienist! I think that's incredible for a first time dentist visit!
A
4 months ago
The dentist and hygienist were great they explained everything and showed all the tools to her to make sure she wasnâ??t scared.
A
4 months ago
My daughter has had good experiences in the past with dentists, and this office was the best we have been to! She said she can�t wait to come back in a couple of weeks for her sealants!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Myers and his staff always go above and beyond for their patients and my last visit wasn't sny different. We went for a lip/tounge tie revision for my 4 week old. I trust Dr. Myers and his opinion evwry single time.
A
4 months ago
Dr Myers got us an appointment quickly to help with Zachary's tongue/lip tie. Feeding has become so much easier. We are so grateful!