Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My son enjoys every visit to this kid-er-rific dentist office. He's motivated to brush & floss his teeth twice a day because of the coin rewards he receives from the hygenist. The staff is very friendly and the service is fast and accurate.
D
5 years ago
Dr. Kay and the staff were very sweet and took my 2 year olds feelings into careful consideration. Each of the staff members we spoke to seemed to be very knowledgeable about dentistry. They took the time to talk to my little girl first so she would feel more comfortable with them before trying to do any exam on her
G
5 years ago
I love Dr. Meyer's team. My whole family have complete faith and respect for the doctors nurses and staff. They provide many outlets to engage the children and relieve stress. And the front desk staff are always pleasant and ready to help. I wholly recommend using their services.
N
5 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and makes both of my children feel comfortable and welcome.
D
5 years ago
I love this dentist office, but more importantly my daughter loves her dentist office! I drive almost an hour to get there and it is worth every second. They always go above and beyond to assure we have a good experience and I have never left without having every question answered. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Gary is awesome. Our last visit was a new Dentist for the office and my daughter was still all smiles and liked her. They really care and it shows.
T
5 years ago
This is a great dentist office with great service and genuine people. I highly recommend them to anyone!
C
5 years ago
Check in was simple and the first visit paperwork was easy to complete. Staff was very professional and my x-rays and cleaning went great! My daughter especially enjoyed the gaming center!!
R
5 years ago
The technician asked the parents to meet with the Orthodontist to ensure knowledge of the situation was heard not only by the child but the adults as well, great idea.
A
5 years ago
Our visit was great! The office is beautiful and very kid and parent friendly. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgable. They explained everything and gave clear instructions to the kids and me. Kids are well entertained while waiting with video games and even can watch a movie while their teeth are being cleaned. The kids had a positive experience at the dentist and I have the satisfaction of knowing that they received quality dental services.
C
5 years ago
I am always pleased when we come to your office. Service at check in and out is wonderful. Keisha is always professional. My only suggestion might be that assistants and hygenists introduce themselves so I would be able compliment them as well. Great experience everytime.