Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

3200 Old Jennings Road

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
The staff are all absolutely awesome. They make you feel very comfortable, the office is perfectly set up for children and families and they are very knowledgeable. They give you the choice of various options for care and are progressive in their dental and orthodontic technology. I would never go anywhere else and highly recommend them to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Thanks for being so patient with my little girl! I hope next time she will be less scared for you.
T
5 years ago
My children have been patients with Myers Pediatrics for many years. I also am a Dental Hygienist. The work is always great. Staff is extremely curtious and helpful. The office is always clean. I can't imagine them going to any other office.
J
5 years ago
Myers Dentistry is by far the best Pediatric dental practice I have found. Not only are they completely set up to make the experience relaxing for the kids, but I get to spend 20 minutes in the massage chair each time I go! The best part is they do a phenomenal job on my daughter's teeth.
A
5 years ago
Great job!!!
A
5 years ago
i have a daughter with special needs, and they always do a WONDERFUL job with her AND all of her siblings!
K
5 years ago
Incredible staff. Excellent service!!
G
5 years ago
Myers is a good dental place for kids, the people are nice and there are stuff to keep the kids busy while waiting.
C
5 years ago
I trust this office with my children. We have had nothing but fantastic results with their teeth.
L
5 years ago
The courteous staff and the kid friendly atmosphere makes our dental visits a lot easier. Many thanks. Keep up the good work!!!