MyHomeworks Inc

Home Remodeling

2451 Cumberland Pkwy SE

Suite #3471

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

homeremodelingatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Professional
Working with the myhomeworks team was easy and they were professional. They renovated an entire home for me and it turned out beautifully! I will use them again the future.
D
1 year ago
Great friendly service
The technician was courteous and professional. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I tried two other companies previously and the technicians never showed up. It's hard to find reliable companies like MyHomeworks. I highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Excellent customer service, fast, professional and a great price
I used myhomeworks for a Handyman. The service was outstanding. The Handyman showed up on time, the quality of work was excellent, the Handy Man was very professional, friendly, he cleaned up after the project and the price was very affordable. I will definitely use myhomeworks again for my next project. I highly recommend myhomeworks to others.
A
1 year ago
Good work, courteous, and on time
On time, which is always a plus these days. They came in and installed a ceiling fan, chandelier, and a few other odd jobs. It was good quality work done at a fair price. Will use MyHomeworks again.
C
1 year ago
Professional and honest
I needed someone to help my parents with lawn care and a few small repairs. Not only did he arrive on time, which is very important to my father, he did the work with the same level of attention and care that my father would have done. My parents asked me when he was coming back and made me feel like I just gained a new member of the family. Thank you for taking care of my parents so well.
E
1 year ago
Professional and helpful during my time of need
My basement flooded and I needed help fast. Remembered the great service from myHomeworks so I called during my time of need. The tech arrived fast and not only help me move all the soaked stuff from my basement but also vacuumed up a lot of the water before the remediation company arrived.
R
1 year ago
High quality work, very professional and arrived on time...
Lionel was very professional when he arrived. I was very pleased that he arrived 10 mins early for our appointment. He did an outstanding job on my lawn. I've never seen it look this good. He gave great landscaping recommendations and I love the way he manicured my flowerbeds. I will definitely be using his services again and I highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Very professional high quality work with a quick response
i hired my homework to install a cell fan for me they did a very good job and clean up really nice alone with some more thing then done as well
E
1 year ago
Job well done
I hired MyHomeworks for a small kitchen remodel. The work was very well done, afterwards the site was thoroughly cleaned up, and the craftsman was friendly and pleasant. The work was also done very promptly after I received the quote. Overall, a very good experience with this business. I would definitely call them for other repairs I might need.