Mykleby Family Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Watertown Plank Rd.

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
always a good experience with Dr. Radtke and a very good staff
V
1 week ago
Excellent
Service was Amazing!!!!! I was so scared but to have someone working on, checking to see if I was ok, made me feel better And!!! it calm me down
K
1 week ago
Always the best
I’m having implants put in and could not be happier with Dr. Mykleby and his staff!!!
M
1 week ago
6 mos. Cleaning
Jennifer was proficient and accommodating to my needs. Dr Thao was professional and i appreciated him inquiring about my concerns and listening to me. I was very satisfied with my care.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Always a painless experience. Dr. Radke give a thorough explaining of what needs to be done and what is to be expected during the visit. He always makes the experience enjoying if there is such a thing in dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Radke is outstanding.
B
3 weeks ago
Won’t go to another dentist even though they are out of network!
Dr. Radke is so great. He makes me feel so comfortable and he makes it so that I don’t dread the dentist! There’s never any pressure and I know I can trust him completely. My new dental insurance means that he’s out of network but I’ve tried other dentists and ended up coming back even though it means I have to pay out-of-pocket. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
New Patient
Great Service! Very friendly staff! Procedure was great, no pain
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly as can be
They are very friendly and they teach you as they go as to how important our mouth hygiene is.
E
1 month ago
Mykleby Family Dentistry
I have been a patient with Dr. Mykleby for 15+ years. I was a patient of Dr. Becker and when he retired he referred me to Mykleby Family Dentistry. I have received high quality service and all of his staff is professional and friendly. I am a regular at Mykleby Family Dentistry three (3) times a year, because of past dentistry problem with periodontal disease (gingivitis). The treatment of gum disease requires professional teeth cleaning and continuous good oral hygiene. It is a pleasure to visit Mykleby Family Dentistry. Thanks.