Mykleby Family Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Watertown Plank Rd.

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
High quality service
My family goes here for regular cleanings. We always receive the highlest level of care and attention. We love our hygienist and actually look forward to our field trips to the dentist!
Y
6 days ago
Everything went well
K
1 week ago
I love this dentist office. Everyone that works there is extremely nice and pleasant. Dr. Mykelby is the best. He is the first dentist that made me not afraid or stress about going to the dentist. And that is a major accomplishment in itself!
J
2 weeks ago
Good friendly service
Always a good experience, even when the reason for the visit is unpleasant
A
2 weeks ago
Always great
Every is great here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
B
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Friendly, professional, and flexible staff.
B
2 weeks ago
trusted dentistry
Dr Thao is a gentle professional, willing to take the time necessary for his patients to feel at ease with the procedures. He always seems willing to explain what he's doing and how he is restoring your teeth. I recommend his practice to parents with frightened children, or even to apprehensive adults!
C
2 weeks ago
Highy quality of service, professional and friendly staff
My family and I have always had a great experience with Mykleby Family Dentistry. The staff is professional and extremely friendly and the quality of service and care is top notch. I highly recommend Mykleby Family Dentistry to you, your family and friends. We have nothing but great things to say about the services provided and my children have developed a love for going to the dentist as a result of their gentle and friendly approach.
Y
2 weeks ago
My visit yesterday was very nice. The staff was friendly, professional and respectful. The wait time was acceptable and the environment was clean and inviting.
N
2 weeks ago
Polite, professional
Great experience