Mykleby Family Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Watertown Plank Rd.

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Emergency visit
Dr Thao put me at ease really fast. First the front desk was able to get me in ASAP and then Dr Thao and his assistant were very reassuring. If Dr Radtke is not able to see me for some reason and I need to get in ASAP I will definitely ask about Dr Thao.
D
6 days ago
Professional, outstanding service.
Have been seeing Drs Mykelby and Thao for several years. The Doctors and their staff are excellent. They are prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and skilled. Jennifer, their dental hygienist is skilled, knowledgeable and gentle. I have recommended this practice many times to friends and family!
L
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr. Radtke coming from a patient with tremendous fear of the dentist. He "drips" with confidence which is what I look for in a dentist.
K
1 week ago
Love coming to the Dentist
Dr. Mykleby and his office staff are great - have been coming here for years and have always had a great experience. Staff enjoy working there which is hard to find these days; Happy employees makes a more enjoyable and easy place to go to have a not so enjoyable thing done. Most people are not happy to go to the dentist. I love going to mine.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Extremely nice and knowledgeable
S
3 weeks ago
Dentist 😁
Dr. Radke is the best, he's nice, funny and gentle. Explains everything he is going to do or doing. The staff is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable and safe. I've had bad experience with dentists but I feel very comfortable and glad I found This dentist office.
M
3 weeks ago
A 5 Star plus experience!
Looking for a new dentist since mine retired. I found the perfect replacement in Dr. Radke!🙂 I dreaded the appt since I needed a tooth pulled and a filling replaced. Dr Radke and his assistant Crystal made my concerns unfounded. The thing I appreciated most was that Dr Radtke took the time to explain everything as he did it!. On a scale of 1 -10, they were a definite 12+!!!!!
T
1 month ago
20 Years and still boring!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mykleby for over 20 years and from the beginning, he and his staff have been great! I would tell anyone looking for a great dental practice to make an appointment. Thanks Melissa, you great as always! Tom-
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Feels like a family
I have been going to Dr. Mykleby for over 20 years. He is THE BEST. Not only technically, up on all of the latest tricks of the trade, but very personable. I love his staff and Jennifer, my hygienist, is terrific. I feel like family when I go there. They never try and get you to have something done. I trust them implicitly. Don;t know what I will do if Dr. retires.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional
I have had Dr Thao as my primary dentist for over 5 years, had many types of treatments from him and all worked successfully. In my opinion he is at the top of general dental service. Dr Thao is very patient and meticulous with my fillings and crowns. I am going to do an implant now following his directions.