Mykleby Family Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Watertown Plank Rd.

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
B
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always
Efficient and very knowledgeable staff and excellent dental care as always. Has been my dental care provider "forever" and will continue. Dr. Radke is exceptional.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Friendly staff, prompt attention, professional and painless teeth cleaning and X-rays.
J
2 weeks ago
Always on-time, professional, and friendly
Every visit is a positive experience from beginning to end. Great support staff, hygienists, and dentists.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Educational
Dr. Thao explained the details of the procedural processes and why he was doing specific things. He even showed me a picture of my tooth and explained why there were areas of concern. It is nice to have a hygienist and dentist who enjoy their occupations and you can tell they are at ease with the significant functions of their jobs.Have recommended Dr. Thao to four of my colleagues so far!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and thorough
Dr. Thao and Sandy make an excellent team who provide kind and conscientious care. Sandy used a new tartar and plaque removal technique and wanted my feedback on the technique. My boys also enjoy seeing the dentist thanks to the thorough but careful considerations by this dynamic duo. If you are thinking about a new dentist, give Mykelby & Thao Family Dentistry a try!
E
1 month ago
Quick, comforting and friendly!
My cleanings are actually enjoyable! I say actually because I used to dread going to the dentist. Now I enjoy seeing the friendly staff and getting a timely cleaning done. I highly recommend Dr. Radke and his team!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Great job very professionally. Everyone was very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Smooth
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional personable
Dr Thao and his staff are wonderful.