Mykleby Family Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Watertown Plank Rd.

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have so much confidence in Dr. Radke’s work. He explained everything and checked if I was ok during the procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mykleby scheduled a quick "emergency review" when I seemed to have longer residual pain from a procedure... I was very appreciative, got some extra meds... and the problem is solved!
C
2 weeks ago
went in for a cleaning and broke a tooth and they fixed my tooth right after the cleaning. Dr Mykleby was amazing and Melissa was a great hygienist.
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Because I live 50 miles away, I cannot always judge how long it will take to get there. I am always welcomed no matter what time I arrive. The ladies at the outer desks always have welcoming smiles. Dr Radke and his assistant are friendly, smiling, tell me everything I need to know, answer all my questions, remember who I am.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Mykelby saved the day!!!!!!
I experienced an emergency while out of town, my front tooth crumbled! Yikes! So embarrassing! Within minutes of a phone call to Dr Mikelby, he agreed to fit me in first thing!! and within 2 hours I had a temp tooth replacement that will hold until I am back to my home in AZ! He and his stafff truly saved the day for me! A tremendous experience! I am so thankful!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, good service
Friendly, professional,
L
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Mykleby and his office. Dr. Mykleby is incredible and extremely ethical. If he tells me something needs to be fixed, I know it's true. He has a gentle touch and is extremely kind. He has a great personality and I enjoying seeing him. I also adore my Dental Hygienist Jennifer. In fact, the entire staff is amazing. My sons meet with the other dentists and like them too. I recommend this office all the time.
T
1 month ago
Great Place For Dental Work
Very nice team, excellent service!
D
1 month ago
Always Feel like I'm with a group of friends!
My visits are always pleasant... The atmosphere is top notch, the TV really helps as a distraction, Dr. Geoff and Lisa are always so friendly and attentive. Really appreciate it!
V
1 month ago
LOVE!!!!!! how detail they were in explaining EVERYTHING!!! to me AND!!!!!! they told me how much my insurance would cover and what I need to pay, BEFORE!!!! I left (no hidden fees) I am not a fan of going to the dentist, because my mouth is pretty messed up, but to hear the DR!!! Say he will fix, I AM IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!