Mykleby Family Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Watertown Plank Rd.

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent provider.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Thao - Crown
Dr. Thao provided excellent care. He is attentive to your comfort, explains everything he does, and ensures you are prepared for after care. He also takes time to get to know me.
A
2 weeks ago
I'm not sure you're supposed to be laughing during a dentist appointment, a filling no less, however it was difficult not to. Dr. Radke and staff were professional and yet helped me relax with clear explanations of what he was doing along with goofy jokes/puns. He always does a beautiful job with my teeth and makes it as painless as possible. They have a very welcoming and caring staff and I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
I always have a great comforting experience when I see Dr. Radke or any of the other staff. Everyone is wonderful to deal with.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Quality Service Ever!!!
Dr. Mykleby is absolutely AMAZING! He is caring, compassionate and explains the treatment plan in detail!! His associates are as amazing!!
P
2 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to refer anyone to see Dr. Radke and staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as usual
Always the greatest gentle care. Actually look forward to going to them!
K
3 weeks ago
5 year old daughters first time at dentist
AMAZING!!!! They were very detailed and had so much character when dealing with her. They were patient and made sure she had the best possible experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Adore Dr. Mykelby
I HATE going to the dentist for obvious reasons. Unfortunately i have had to spend A LOT of time there over the past year. Dr. Mykelby makes me as comfortable as I can possibly be. He is concerned about my well being inside & out of the dentist chair. I don't think I could have handled all of the dental work I had to have done without him. They have always been able to fit me in right away for emergencies. They don't make me wait an entire weekend in pain. The office carefully looks over my insurance to make sure I spend every dollar I have available for the year. I would absolutely recommend this dentist office to my family & friends. My oral hygienist, Melissa, is a pleasure as well!
O
4 weeks ago
Have been a patient for many years and never was disappointed. Higly recommend this clinic. Dr. Thao is the best :)