MyLuxury Limousine

Limousine

Open Today 24 Hours

northwestinlimousineservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Great Service and Dependable
Started using service on a weekly basis for travel. Alex, the owner, is accessible and accommodating to the crazy holiday travel schedule from O’Hare in Chicago. Punctual and all the drivers are professional and service focused. I have actually enjoyed the drives to and from airport. Nothing better than flying across the country and knowing they are there ready when I am. I have experienced other car service providers and am done searching. They are focused on the details, bottled water, device chargers, reading materials, and making sure I am happy. Highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
Highly recommended
We called MyLuxury Limousine, on short notice, for a group of 12 to travel to and from Chicago as opposed to taking the train. Best decision made! Service was prompt and professional. We were picked up in luxury passenger van. It made our entire trip so much more enjoyable. I will definitely use MyLuxury Limo service again for small or large groups. Thank You
J
1 year ago
Very professional
Alex has taken me and my friends and family to, concerts this year...great service no worries about being on time or anything....great service!!!! I will be booking in the future thanks!
B
2 years ago
Fancy mkz limo
Surprised my husband and rented the limo for our anniversary!! Lloyd was the driver and he was prompt and very friendly!! He took us to the signature room downtown Chicago, waited and drove us home. The whole limo experience was great! Would highly recommend my luxury limousine for all events!! They will also work with you on pricing :)
E
3 years ago
High quality, Professional, Great service!!!!!
My husband and I had by chance gotten Alex as a driver about a year ago. He picked us up in a luxury SUV. It was such a relaxing & comfortable drive home after a great vacation! Alex provided everything we needed, & was very gracious. I am used to having stressful, vacation undoing rides home, so that was a treat! Then I needed a driver again, & had lost the card! I was so disappointed I could not find it! But for some crazy reason, I happened to call the right place, & got Alex again! The experience again was perfect if not better! So thank you My Luxury Limousine & Alex! I would highly recommend this company😄👍🏻
R
3 years ago
Extremely Professional and Reliable Service
I have been contracting transportation from Alax for the last three years, he and his drivers are by far the most reliable and professional in the Chicagoland / Northwest Indiana area. I've used several other car services in the area before Alex and they all had issues; late, lost, drove away from the pick up point before the scheduled time and billing issues. Never any issues with Alex even with last minute bookings. Give Alex a call and you won't have to google search for another company next time.
Response from MyLuxury Limousine
Thank you
J
3 years ago
Great Experience!!
A group of friends and I booked Alex for a tailgate at home Chicago Bears game. There was 10 of us that traveled from NW Indiana into Chicago. The pick up and ride there were seamless and easy, but it didn't end there. Alex and his staff provided a gormet style tailgate with top of the line food and drinks. Everyone was very happy with everything. I would highly recommend it. We also have used Alex's service to take me and my family to and from the airport. Sometimes it's hard to travel to and from the airport especially with a 2 year old, but Alex takes the head ache out of it. He's reliable and reasonable in price and well worth it.
Response from MyLuxury Limousine
we always welcome repeat business
K
3 years ago
A great experience
I had Alex as my driver to take me to Ohare airport. Lets just say it was very professional and worth every penny. He was at my house on time, and had a water ready for me as soon as I got into his new SUV. We arrived early at the gate and I had plenty of time to catch my flight. I hardly use a service like this (it was my first time) but I will be a returning customer as Alex took care of me.
Response from MyLuxury Limousine
Thank You
J
3 years ago
Ontime service and professional
I used this limo serivce to ohare airport and I must say I used other companies in the past and this company not only affordable and competitive the driver was on time and very courteous it was 4am the driver came up to the door grabbed all my luggage and helped my mother get in the car considering the fact she moves a bit slow he was very patient with her whole other companies I used their drivers would get irritated and try to rush us he even stopped for us to get coffee and donuts I episode recommend this company to anyone and I will definitely keep using them for any future transportation
Response from MyLuxury Limousine
Thank you