Myriam C Miras, DMD

Dentist

3312 Chamblee Tucker Rd

Atlanta, GA 30341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalimplantsneatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Engaging, knowledgeable great dentist
This is my second appointment with this great dentist. Wish I'd have known about her practice many years ago. I typically reserve the word 'great' to those who truly are. And in my opinion, she just is. And they work around your schedule as much as possible better than other dentists in the area. He staff is equally knowledgeable and experienced. Don't be fooled by the fact that many are of Hispanic origin. They are for real and true professionals with years of experience and med school certifications/degrees. Dr. Miras deftly displays her experience with good hands, excellent bedside manners and constant communication. She explains and gives options and you can tell she's up to date and clearly knows what she's doing. Her fees are reasonable and patients would pay more with other doctors in other areas, but why, when you have a truly knowledgeable great dentist in the area. The practice is tidy, sanitized and roomy. I'd recommend her to my friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Miras is incredibly friendly and managed to fit me in on a busy day. She will make sure you receive the highest quality of care and that you leave satisfied. She makes me feel comfortable during the procedure and is very knowledgeable.
A
5 months ago
Professional environment and First class service.
Like always Dr. Miras knowledge and attention to her patients' needs are above and beyond expectations. Super friendly staff.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, Quality Service
Dr. Miras, DMD's office has a friendly and competent staff. Dr. Miras has many years of experience and skill. She takes takes the time to go over xrays and explain procedures and you never feel rushed. Dr. Miras is good with children as well as elderly patients. I take my 12 year old daughter and my 84 year old mother. There is the convenience of Saturday hours and a bilingual staff. I give Dr. Miras the highest recommendation !
T
7 months ago
Very friendly office. Affordable dental care
I've been going to Dr.Miras for years. She really cares about you. Quality care at an affordable price.
A
9 months ago
Excellent friendly and efficient service.
My appointment was kept right on time plus all the procedures I went through on this day were performed with professionalism and efficiency. I am very satisfied with the treatment received at Dr. Miras office. The assisting staff is very knowledgeable and polite too. All in all, it was a great experience. Thank you all.
G
10 months ago
As always it was excellent.
M
10 months ago
Excellent
Thanks for all of your patience and kindness
J
10 months ago
Quick and Painless
I was originally told by another dentist that I had a cavity at one of my wisdom teeth's gumline. The dentist told me that I would have to get my wisdom teeth removed. Having no dental insurance meant that any dental work was going to cost me a lot, especially getting my wisdom teeth removed. After going to see the specialist that the dentist recommended me to and being told that the procedure would cost no less an $1000; I decided to go see Dr. Miras to get a price check on the same procedure. To mine and my wallet's relief, Dr. Miras said that I did not need to get my wisdom teeth removed and that a simple filling would do the trick. The filling was done very quickly and painlessly. I actually did not even feel the needle used to numb my mouth nor the little drill that was used to make space for the filling. The price for the filling was less than $150 compared to the unnecessary wisdom teeth removal which would have been no less that $1000. If you need quality dental work done and are not looking to pay an arm and a leg, go see Dr. Miras.
K
10 months ago
The best dentist there is!
I drive over an hour to go to Dr. Miras. She is worth it with the care and compassion she gives. Her staff is polite and efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else!