Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Great appointments
First time for my little guy, everyone was patient and engaging. My okder guy was sonexcited to come to the dentist and have cherry toothpaste!
H
6 months ago
Compassionate and professional care
I cannot say enough good things about the staff and atmosphere at this practice. Dr. Cerezo and her staff consistently provide comprehensive, compassionate care. They put my daughter at ease, take time to get to know her, and are very good in educating her to help maintain her dental health. The office is immaculate and the waiting room is stocked with current magazines , with a play area for younger kids. They always manage to run on schedule also.
E
6 months ago
Wonderful service and fabulous staff
Everyone in this office is simply amazing. Gina is the most wonderful hygienist, totally putting my nervous 8 year old at ease! Dr. Cerezo is warm and welcoming and all three of my kids absolutely love her and her staff. Would highly recommend this office!!
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist !
Nothing to add , Dr. Cerezo is a great dentist , 5 stars.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids have been going here since 2016. They love it. Super fast with very nice staff.
Y
6 months ago
Professional and friendly here.
B
6 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!!!
Dr. Cerezo and her staff are amazing. My child has HIGH anxiety at the dentist and they remain calm the whole time and try their best to reassure her even though she was screaming for no reason. At no time did I feel like they had enough of her even though I did. They are very patient and caring!! I would highly recommend Dr. Cerezo!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience going there. My daughter was 3 years old and very nervous when we 1st started with the practice. Everyone was very friendly and supportive and put her at ease. She is almost 15 and I never have a problem getting her go for her check ups. Would highly recommend!
H
6 months ago
Great Service
Staff is great! Always on time! Patience with kids! Fast and Gentle!
K
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
I’ve had my daughter here three times, she is usually very nervous to go to the dentist...The staff here is very accommodating and warm. It is a very relaxing atmosphere for a child who may be apprehensive. I highly recommend 🙂