Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Love this office!!
Everyone in this office is just fantastic! We've only ever had great experiences, and today was no different!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very patient
Dr. Cerezo is the best!!! My daughter has high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and Dr. Cerezo is very patient and caring with her!!! I give her credit for being able to handle her!!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
X-ray, check up, cleaning, consult with the Dentist. Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr.
J
2 weeks ago
Helpful and patient
My daughter has special needs and is quite scared of the dentist. She hasn't had any dental work to be frightened but still gets very upset. Dr. Cerezo and her assistants have been very patient and helpful during our visits. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist and Staff!
Our four children have been patients here for many years. Dr Cerezo is fantastic with all of them! She truely cares for each one of them and explains everything if they have any dental issues that are of concern.
B
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Cerezo
We always have a wonderful experience and the staff are friendly and extremely helpful.
D
1 month ago
Very nice, professional, friendly, and thoughtful.
A
1 month ago
My two year old had a wonderful experience! They were patient and kid friendly. The Dr. explained everything to my daughter prior to doing it!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
They people are so nice and Dr. Cerezo is the best!
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr.Cerezo a great dentist, she knows how to talk to children and a visit fun.