Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Great child Dentistry - personal care
My son and daughter love to come to this office. Everyone is very friendly and professional
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist
We loved Ellen! Personality:she was friendly and knowledgeable about Star Trek and she kept my son engaged throughout the cleaning by swapping favorite episodes stories. Hygiene:gave great practical advice for keeping plaque away by using Listerine in his Waterpik-we are doing this from now on!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist
We loved Ellen! Personality:she was friendly and knowledgeable about Star Trek and she kept my son engaged throughout the cleaning by swapping favorite episodes stories. Hygiene:gave great practical advice for keeping plaque away by using Listerine in his Waterpik-we are doing this from now on!
L
3 weeks ago
My son didn't want to leave!
Yes, there was some crying, but that's to be expected of a three-years-old fearful of lettings funny tools into his mouth. Dr. Cerezo, however, had the situation under control, and, in seemingly no time at all, my son was smiling again. What's more, he didn't want to leave, so impressed with the toys at the office. I must say that Dr. Cerezo's husband takes as much care of entertaining children while they're at the office as Dr. Cerezo takes in making sure they are healthy in both tooth and gum.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist
Dr. Cerezo and her staff are always professional and make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing people
Doctor Myriam and hers staff are amazing, caring and nice people. They put extra effort in providing. My kids love them.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience EVERYTIME!!!
Dr. Cerezo is Ana amazing pediatric dentist. I drive my kids over an hour just to get they’re cleanings done because I don’t trust anyone else. She kind hearted and is just an all around down to earth person!!! My kids love her!!
A
2 months ago
Trustworthy
Place is filled with nice, very knowledgeable personnel. Dr Myriam is good with kids. Patient and warm.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
This was my daughter's first dental visit. The staff was friendly and made the visit a breeze. I loved the kid friendly environment! We will be back.
G
6 months ago
High quality service, professional staff
Muriam Cerezo is the best doctor! She is super nice to kids and high level professional doctor. Always make you feel you are very important and part of the family. The staff is highly friendly and experienced. We have been coming to this office for 11 years, and will continue as long as we can.