Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
This was my daughter's first dental visit. The staff was friendly and made the visit a breeze. I loved the kid friendly environment! We will be back.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional staff
Muriam Cerezo is the best doctor! She is super nice to kids and high level professional doctor. Always make you feel you are very important and part of the family. The staff is highly friendly and experienced. We have been coming to this office for 11 years, and will continue as long as we can.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The dental visit with my 2 1/2 year old son went very smoothly! The staff was very friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The environment of the office is great for kids! I highly recommend Myriam Cerezo as a pediatric dentist.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Cerezo and her staff put our daughter’s mind at ease and made her feel very safe and comfortable while getting her filling for her cavity. They also encourage proper flossing and brushing techniques so that she doesn’t have to go thru this again!
E
3 months ago
Great for kids!
Kids were nervous but were fine after a few minutes! It went very well
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming to Dr. Cerezo for years. She and her staff do a great job and truely care about their patients.
G
4 months ago
We continue to have a Great experience with Dr. Cerezo and staff over the last two years and counting.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Cerezo and her staff are very professional, pleasant and accomodating to my child and family that come to her office.
K
5 months ago
Very caring Practice
My daughter has been going to Dr. Cerezo since she began to get teeth. Dr. is always friendly, kind and concerned. She takes the time to really make kids feel comfortable in her office.
L
5 months ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly atmosphere.