Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
great customer care
I like the office and everyone who works for Dr. Cerezo. Wonderful staff
S
3 weeks ago
Great Staff works great with kids. Nice and relaxed office. Great Customer Service.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
My special needs child has been going to Dr. Cereal for over 10 years and we never once left unhappy. We are greeted as soon as we walk through the door and the entire staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Cerezo is wonderful and has always explained any work that needed to be done clearly and answered every question.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My daughter tends to be a nervous child especially with doctors but has no fear of going to the dentist and feels very relaxed there. This is due to the calming, nurturing staff. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Professional , Friendly ,
Whenever I take my child everyone is very friendly and professional . Dr. Cerezo takes the time to speak with you . Great Dental experience .
A
2 months ago
Great child Dentistry - personal care
My son and daughter love to come to this office. Everyone is very friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Awesome hygienist
We loved Ellen! Personality:she was friendly and knowledgeable about Star Trek and she kept my son engaged throughout the cleaning by swapping favorite episodes stories. Hygiene:gave great practical advice for keeping plaque away by using Listerine in his Waterpik-we are doing this from now on!
M
2 months ago
Awesome hygienist
We loved Ellen! Personality:she was friendly and knowledgeable about Star Trek and she kept my son engaged throughout the cleaning by swapping favorite episodes stories. Hygiene:gave great practical advice for keeping plaque away by using Listerine in his Waterpik-we are doing this from now on!
L
3 months ago
My son didn't want to leave!
Yes, there was some crying, but that's to be expected of a three-years-old fearful of lettings funny tools into his mouth. Dr. Cerezo, however, had the situation under control, and, in seemingly no time at all, my son was smiling again. What's more, he didn't want to leave, so impressed with the toys at the office. I must say that Dr. Cerezo's husband takes as much care of entertaining children while they're at the office as Dr. Cerezo takes in making sure they are healthy in both tooth and gum.
S
3 months ago
Love this dentist
Dr. Cerezo and her staff are always professional and make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend this practice.