Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Love this dentist
Dr. Cerezo and her staff are always professional and make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
11 months ago
Amazing people
Doctor Myriam and hers staff are amazing, caring and nice people. They put extra effort in providing. My kids love them.
S
12 months ago
Amazing Experience EVERYTIME!!!
Dr. Cerezo is Ana amazing pediatric dentist. I drive my kids over an hour just to get they’re cleanings done because I don’t trust anyone else. She kind hearted and is just an all around down to earth person!!! My kids love her!!
A
1 year ago
Trustworthy
Place is filled with nice, very knowledgeable personnel. Dr Myriam is good with kids. Patient and warm.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff!
This was my daughter's first dental visit. The staff was friendly and made the visit a breeze. I loved the kid friendly environment! We will be back.
G
1 year ago
High quality service, professional staff
Muriam Cerezo is the best doctor! She is super nice to kids and high level professional doctor. Always make you feel you are very important and part of the family. The staff is highly friendly and experienced. We have been coming to this office for 11 years, and will continue as long as we can.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
The dental visit with my 2 1/2 year old son went very smoothly! The staff was very friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The environment of the office is great for kids! I highly recommend Myriam Cerezo as a pediatric dentist.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Cerezo and her staff put our daughter’s mind at ease and made her feel very safe and comfortable while getting her filling for her cavity. They also encourage proper flossing and brushing techniques so that she doesn’t have to go thru this again!
E
1 year ago
Great for kids!
Kids were nervous but were fine after a few minutes! It went very well
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming to Dr. Cerezo for years. She and her staff do a great job and truely care about their patients.