Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
We continue to have a Great experience with Dr. Cerezo and staff over the last two years and counting.
G
2 years ago
Dr. Cerezo and her staff are very professional, pleasant and accomodating to my child and family that come to her office.
K
2 years ago
Very caring Practice
My daughter has been going to Dr. Cerezo since she began to get teeth. Dr. is always friendly, kind and concerned. She takes the time to really make kids feel comfortable in her office.
L
2 years ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly atmosphere.
A
2 years ago
Professional pediatric dentist
My daughter has been seeing Dr C since she was 5 and is now 20! Friendly, professional,efficient care!
T
2 years ago
Professional, friendly service
We switched pediatric dentists because unhappy and were recommended to see Dr. Cerezo. Now we couldn’t be happier! Dr. Cerezo and her staff are professional, friendly and make each visit a pleasant one. No long waits and convenience for emergency appointments. Highly recommend Dr. Cerezo!
Response from Myriam Cerezo, DMD
Thank you so much for your review! So glad you had a pleasant experience.
E
2 years ago
Wonderful service
We've been with Dr Cerezo for a few years now and I just couldn't imagine going anywhere else! All of the staff is wonderful and Dr Cerezo is just great! Very calming when my kids were younger and nervous. We never wait long and get great service every time!
Response from Myriam Cerezo, DMD
Thanks so much for your review! So glad you're happy with our office!
L
2 years ago
Fantastic Service!! My son loves going there.
Response from Myriam Cerezo, DMD
Thank you for your review! So happy your son loves coming here!
C
2 years ago
Dr. Cerezo & staff are always professional, courteous, friendly, and offer first-rate pediatric dentistry!
R
2 years ago
Friendly staff
My kids always have a good experience at the dentist. The staff and dentist are very friendly.