Myriam Cerezo, DMD

Dentist

295 Buck Rd

Suite 201

Holland, PA 18966-1748

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Enjoyable visits
She is nice and gets the job done
M
2 years ago
4 year old routine visit
Very friendly staff. Make the children feel comfortable. On time with scheduled appointments, no waiting times.
S
2 years ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and when ever I call to make an appointment they try their best to accommodate. Highly recommended for young children.
J
2 years ago
Thank you
Thank you for seeing me. Very professional office. Would recommend to others.
B
2 years ago
Dr cerezo always is so patients and wonderful with kids. Her staff are absolutely wonderful always there and answer quetions, friendliness, and can see you at your convenience even with emergencies. Best office by far.
E
2 years ago
Love this office!!
Everyone in this office is just fantastic! We've only ever had great experiences, and today was no different!!
B
2 years ago
Very patient
Dr. Cerezo is the best!!! My daughter has high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and Dr. Cerezo is very patient and caring with her!!! I give her credit for being able to handle her!!!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
X-ray, check up, cleaning, consult with the Dentist. Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr.
J
2 years ago
Helpful and patient
My daughter has special needs and is quite scared of the dentist. She hasn't had any dental work to be frightened but still gets very upset. Dr. Cerezo and her assistants have been very patient and helpful during our visits. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist and Staff!
Our four children have been patients here for many years. Dr Cerezo is fantastic with all of them! She truely cares for each one of them and explains everything if they have any dental issues that are of concern.