Myron L. Donesky, DDS

Dentist

7250 Redwood Blvd.

Ste. 210

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today By Appointment

novatofamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Professional, friendly and fun! This is the place to get your crowns redone, especially if they are on the front teeth. I often can't tell which is the crown, and which is the real tooth!
V
4 days ago
Everyone in that office is kind, helpful and professional.
N
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
Thorough exam and treatment by great dentist and staff..always accomodating
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and State of the Art Dental Care
I am not what you would call a responsible dental patient. For starters - I hate to floss and find it hard to floss consistently. Fortunately Dr. Donesky and his staff have not given up on me - in fact, with each visit, I receive encouragement and education about why it is so important to floss daily. That advice is always delivered with the science behind the medicine but in a way that the lay patient understands and with ideas on how to motivate myself to do something that I never want to make time for. Today I realized that I've been a patient for over 25 years - and have been treated by Dr. Donesky along the way for a couple of cavities, crowns for cracked back molars and with a dental implant replacing one of my front teeth. I received optimal care from Dr. Donesky and his staff each time and I expect I will continue to do so (especially if I don't start flossing regularly).
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
I have been a dental patient here for several years now and I cannot say enough good things about the team. They are always professional and friendly. You can tell they take a genuine, sincere interest in your well-being. I am always seen right on time, and they are also great about making changes if I do need to reschedule. They have a great appointment reminder system that helps me keep my calendar straight also! I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Top notch dental office
Dr. donesky and team are top notch. Thorough care in a small, friendly office setting.
B
2 months ago
Great dental office
We have been with Dr, Donesky since 1995. His staff is friendly
C
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr Donesky and his staff are always upbeat, professional and thorough. I usually avoid dentists but not this doctor - I highly recommend him and his staff and dental hygienists.
K
2 months ago
Years of great service!
I’ve been going to Dr. Donesky for 15+ years. We love him and his staff :) I give him 5 stars ⭐️ 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Donesky is a great dentist. I have been seeing him for a few years and am always impressed with the quality of his work.