Myron L. Donesky, DDS

Dentist

7250 Redwood Blvd.

Ste. 210

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today By Appointment

novatofamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
I was seen yesterday after a traumatic experience and losing a tooth! Stephanie got me an appointment quickly and Dr Donesky was wonderful! ☺️ thanks to all of u!
D
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up
Welcoming friendly professional and honest. I came from Western dental who tried to tell me I needed to spend a bunch of money on my teeth. I came here for a second opinion and was told and shown from x-rays that it was not necessary. I highly recommend this DDS
P
2 months ago
High-quality professional and friendly dentist
Dr Donesky has been my dentist for many years. He is an extremely gentle dentist of the highest quality . The entire staff is top notch I would highly recommend anybody looking for a dentist to try Dr Donesky.
L
4 months ago
Quality work, doesn't push unnecessary treatment
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Donesky and his staff. They never try to push unnecessary treatment, but definitely encourage good habits and perform quality work when needed!
N
5 months ago
Great place, I enjoy going there, well, except for the drilling.
B
5 months ago
Great consistent work!
Always nice to have sparkly clean teeth! Myron and Gloria are both very personable and great at caring for their client's smile. I highly recommend giving them a call if you are looking to work with the best with out breaking the bank.
L
5 months ago
Love them
I have been with this practice for so many years. No need to change. Dr Donesky always gives time & patience. Carol is a skilled & amazing hygienist. They are the best!!!
K
5 months ago
15 +years
We love Dr Donesky ! I started going over 15 years ago, now my whole family sees him...8 members total.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly, knowledgeable, timely. A great dentist!
M
5 months ago
Always great service in a friendly environment
Gloria is friendly and very considerate with nervous patients. I am glad to have Dr D as my dentist.