Myron L. Donesky, DDS

Dentist

7250 Redwood Blvd.

Ste. 210

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novatofamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Extremely happy with Dr. Donesky and staff. I have been his patient for more years than I can remember. I live in Sonoma County, but still travel to Novato for the excellent care I receive in that office.
J
7 days ago
Excellent service!
My first visit with Dr. Donesky exceeded expectations. He did a complete assessment of my teeth followed by a cleaning (which he performed himself, a nice touch so to speak) and I found him very skilled and knowledgeable as well as engaging throughout. His practice is small and I liked that over more "factory" settings. In all, an excellent experience, which is saying something when it comes to dentist visits!
T
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Donesky and his staff are professional, personable. This was my first visit, and I now love going to my dentist!
N
1 month ago
Office is highly professional
They always remember my name, even though I only go twice/year. The hygienist is great, and Dr. Donesky is a knowledgable dentist with a calm demeanor. I have been going there for years, and have recommended them to other friends.
D
1 month ago
I am pleased with the dental care I have received at Dr.Donesky's office. He and his staff are knowledgeable and very professional. I have recommended his office to others.
Response from Myron L. Donesky, DDS
Thank you very much for the kind words and referring others to become apart of our dental family Dolores!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Care
We have moved from Novato recently, but are still planning to have all of our dental work with Dr. Donesky. He instills confidence from initial visit thru to conclusion of the project. He and his knowlegable, fun-loving staff make a trip to the dentist something to look forward to.
Response from Myron L. Donesky, DDS
Thank you so much Connie and Ed, we look forward to your visits as well! :)
A
2 months ago
excellent care!!
We have been going to this dental office for over 10 years . We have since moved to another county but choose to drive the distance because we know that the care we get we cannot get anywhere else.
Response from Myron L. Donesky, DDS
Thank you Amy we appreciate you both making the drive to come see us, and look forward to many more years of seeing you!
S
2 months ago
Very high quality dental care
I've been a patient for 23 years. Very thorough cleanings. Dr. Donesky is a highly skilled, patient, and gentle practitioner. I've recommended his practice to many other highly satisfied patients.
Response from Myron L. Donesky, DDS
Thank you Sue we appreciate our patient compliments and referrals to become join our office.
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Doneskey is an easy going guy who does high quality precision work He is ethicall in all ways and I trust him with my dental health 100 %.Hos work is top quality. Plus, I love my hygienist!
Response from Myron L. Donesky, DDS
Thank you Eka, we sincerely appreciate your kind words.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Professional, friendly and fun! This is the place to get your crowns redone, especially if they are on the front teeth. I often can't tell which is the crown, and which is the real tooth!
Response from Myron L. Donesky, DDS
Thank you Damienne, we strive to provide the best quality of product along with excellent care!