Myron L. Donesky, DDS

Dentist

7250 Redwood Blvd.

Ste. 210

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novatofamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Needed a new dentist closer to home
Myron and his staff have been excellent. My wife said it was her best experience at a dentist. I can’t say I’ve been to better either.
R
2 weeks ago
I am happy to recommend Dr. Donesky to anyone in need of excellent dentistry. Both Dr. Donesky and his hygienist Gloria are very knowledgeable, thorough and highly skilled professionals. I always find Dr. Donesky and his team to be welcoming, kind and personable.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly care.
I've never had to wait for my appointment. Staff is extremely efficient, courteous and caring. My teeth are super sensitive, and I've white knuckled my way through cleanings my whole life. Dr. Donesky's hygienist was the first to offer topical numbing. Wow! what a difference!!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Donesky is a great dentist! He is kind and very trustworthy! Another dentist in Novato told me I needed to replace 6 veneer crowns when I got a chip in one of them. It was going to cost about $4,500. I got a second opinion from Dr.Donesky and he said he could just fix the chip. He did that and it cost me about $35! It looks great and I can’t even tell it was ever chipped. It’s rare to find a dentist who is just trying to do the right thing and not charging an exorbitant amount. He earned my trust that day and my business for life! His front office staff and hygienist, Stacy, are amazing! I have been hounded for years to floss and never did it consistently until Stacy explained the importance of flossing, not only for your gums, but for your general health. She took a lot of time explaining why it was so important so I finally started doing it. My gums are so much healthier and I’m doing something good for my over all health too. I’m so glad I found Dr. Donesky and his wonderful staff!
L
1 month ago
Mr. Donesky and his staff are very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to help you.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
gentlest, kindest, most professional dentist you will ever meet!
S
2 months ago
Extremely happy with Dr. Donesky and staff. I have been his patient for more years than I can remember. I live in Sonoma County, but still travel to Novato for the excellent care I receive in that office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
My first visit with Dr. Donesky exceeded expectations. He did a complete assessment of my teeth followed by a cleaning (which he performed himself, a nice touch so to speak) and I found him very skilled and knowledgeable as well as engaging throughout. His practice is small and I liked that over more "factory" settings. In all, an excellent experience, which is saying something when it comes to dentist visits!
T
3 months ago
The best!
Dr. Donesky and his staff are professional, personable. This was my first visit, and I now love going to my dentist!
N
3 months ago
Office is highly professional
They always remember my name, even though I only go twice/year. The hygienist is great, and Dr. Donesky is a knowledgable dentist with a calm demeanor. I have been going there for years, and have recommended them to other friends.