Myron L. Donesky, DDS

Dentist

7250 Redwood Blvd.

Ste. 210

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novatofamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent choice for your local family dentist -
Always a great experience when working with the Doctor. This time I had Stacy has my hygienist and she's flat out the best I've ever had the good fortune to work with...highly recommended -
R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly team
I have been a patient for many years now and I really appreciate the great balance of a very professional office along with friendly staff who are genuinely interested in taking care of their patients. I have received high-quality dental care with no complaints.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My self and two sons have been going to Dr. Donesky for over 5 years. Dr. Donesky is a great doctor, kind, friendly and specific. He is honest and will do anything to help. The rest of the staff is friendly, helpful and professional. The office is clean and good looking. My boys never complain when going to see him. They will gladly help you if you have questions about insurance coverage. It is always a pleasure and great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Our Dentist of many years retired - we are extremely happy to have found an even better Dentist in Dr. Donesky
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
We are very please with Dr Donesky, his office and staff for their services. They are very professional and dedicated to the patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle and professional
I've been going to Dr Donesky for years and every visit, whether for a cleaning or a little filling, has always been very gentle and professional. I feel that the Dr and his whole staff treats me with the best care and respect I've ever had at a dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Myron Donesky is the dentist who keeps the smile on my face!
W
3 weeks ago
Delightful Dentistry
Dr. Donesky and the whole team make each visit a pleasant experience, something to look forward to each time.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My two sons have been going to Dr. Donesky for over ten years. Dr. Donesky is a gentle person, which puts you at ease. He and his staff are friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Well done professionals in every sense of the word. First class in every sense of the word. Thank you Myron, Gloria and Stacy. Donna and Ray Mussato