Myron L. Donesky, DDS

Dentist

7250 Redwood Blvd.

Ste. 210

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novatofamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Finally found a suitable replacement for our beloved but retired dentist, Larry Aronson. Have been looking for a couple of years now. My visit yesterday was a very pleasant experience. I was in the chair for about 1-1/2 hours while my teeth were xrayed and evaluated. Big surprise - Dr. Donesky cleaned them himself saying he liked to do that for new patients to enable him to fully evaluate my teeth. Turns out I have some work to be done, but feel totally confident that it will be a pleasant and efficient experience. Thanks Dr, Donesky and staff. Val Ireton
H
3 months ago
Completely Satisfied
Dr. Donesky is simply the best. I visited him yesterday for a simple filling procedure and everything went smoothly as always. His staff is friendly and professional. I love the location and the views from the chairs are wonderful.
K
4 months ago
INew Patient
For my first appointment it was a exceptionally through one, I was very impressed. I had the best cleaning that I ever had in my life done by Dr. Donesky himself. The staff was very professional and so friendly. A big thank you!!
A
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been going to them for my regular cleanings for about 3 years now and I always walk away happy. They're friendly, efficient, and on schedule nearly all the time.
P
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Donesky for close to 20 years if not more. I am so happy with his care and his wonderful staff. They are like family to me. I totally recommend his office to anyone. I come from Petaluma see him rather than find another dentist closer to home.
J
5 months ago
5 Stars
Had a dental problem crop up and needed to be seen quickly. Other dentists offices were saying it would be as much as a month to get an appt. Dr. Donesky's receptionist was wonderful and fit me in the very next morning. The office was brightand clean, the receptionist and hygenist were kind, helpful and efficient and Dr. Donesky was professional, yet engaging. They referred me for further care and set a follow-up/cleaning for a few weeks out. Very happy with the experience and highly recommend them!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Donesky is a fantastic dentist. His sense of focus and sensitivity to process is incredible. And he knows how to administer anesthesia by needle without any pain. I definitely recommend him!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Donesky is a fantastic dentist. His sense of focus and sensitivity to process is incredible. And he knows how to administer anesthesia by needle without any pain. I definitely recommend him!
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Donesky and his entire staff are professional. courteous and always super nice. I have been going to him now for over 5 years and they are always concerned with my comfort. They always exceed my exceptions. Have recommend him to numerous friends and they have always been very happy!
B
6 months ago
Attentive, Courteous and Responsive Dentist and Staff.
A new patient, I was favorably impressed by manner Dr. Donesky and his staff performed their respective duties over the course of a two-hour intake appointment and the pleasant exchanges we had during that time.