Myshin, Kravitz, & Miller Dental

Dentist

890 Poplar Church Rd

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Closed Today Closed

kravitzmiller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and thorough, great experience!
Dr Myshin is the first Dentist that didn’t make my anxiety go through the roof! Very pleased with her care! Great personality both Dr’s and staff!
H
8 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
Staff were very thorough and professional. They were also friendly and pleasant. Conditions were very sanitary. Service was provided at time of appointment with minimal waiting.
B
8 months ago
I went for a consultation.
I went for a consultation . The dental assistant was very helpful, the dentist, not so.much. I am still waiting for a referral.
S
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly dentist (Dr. Myshin) and dental assistant Cece.
I had an old filling fall out a few weeks ago and had it replaced today. I have gone there for over a decade and always had Dr. Kravitz. I was a little hesitant to stay there with him retiring but I really like Dr. Rachel (Myshin), she did great work today and I didn’t feel a thing! Her and Cece explained everything and were very friendly. :)
W
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly caring staff. Having been going here for years.
K
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Positive experience all around.
H
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Always feel completely Comfortable!
E
9 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned, realy like their new ultra somic taerter remover. Certainly pain free and quiet. . .
Have been a patient of Dr miller for 30 years. Excellent dentist and his daughter is equally skilled. I am a very happy camper They get my vote! P.S. oOr the years I have gotten several crowns. Very happy with the results.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Myshin feels like an extension of my family. As such, when I go into her office it feels like somewhere I want to be. The office has always been more than accommodating and the facility is top notch. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
F
9 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Myshin & team are great.