Myshin, Kravitz, & Miller Dental

Dentist

890 Poplar Church Rd

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Closed Today Closed

kravitzmiller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam
Staff were very thorough and professional. They were also friendly and pleasant. Conditions were very sanitary. Service was provided at time of appointment with minimal waiting.
B
3 weeks ago
I went for a consultation.
I went for a consultation . The dental assistant was very helpful, the dentist, not so.much. I am still waiting for a referral.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly dentist (Dr. Myshin) and dental assistant Cece.
I had an old filling fall out a few weeks ago and had it replaced today. I have gone there for over a decade and always had Dr. Kravitz. I was a little hesitant to stay there with him retiring but I really like Dr. Rachel (Myshin), she did great work today and I didn’t feel a thing! Her and Cece explained everything and were very friendly. :)
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly caring staff. Having been going here for years.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Positive experience all around.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always feel completely Comfortable!
E
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned, realy like their new ultra somic taerter remover. Certainly pain free and quiet. . .
Have been a patient of Dr miller for 30 years. Excellent dentist and his daughter is equally skilled. I am a very happy camper They get my vote! P.S. oOr the years I have gotten several crowns. Very happy with the results.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Myshin feels like an extension of my family. As such, when I go into her office it feels like somewhere I want to be. The office has always been more than accommodating and the facility is top notch. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
F
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Myshin & team are great.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I have been going to this practice for over 30 years. Very professional environment. Always make you fell at ease. From the front office staff to the Dr’s, hygienists, assistants. Today I saw Dr Rachel Miller for a permanent crown on my dental implant. She is wonderful at explaining procedures and very thorough with exam. Extremely patient oriented. Her assistant, Ciera is just as friendly and professional.