Mystic Cleaning Services, Inc

Cleaning Service

41 Industrial Park Drive

Suite J

Waldorf, MD 20602

Closed Today Closed

waldorfhomemaidservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
The cleaning was pretty good for what they did. The kitchen floor was still sticky in spots, the pantry wasn’t swept or moped, we paid extra for the ovens and refrigerator to be cleaned wasn’t even touched and the laundry room wasn’t even touched. Very disappointed that these things were not complete
K
3 years ago
Love the people at Mystic. They have been cleaning our offices for 3 years now and do a excellent job. They are willing to go above and beyond... Great Job!!!!
H
3 years ago
Homeowner in Waldorf, MD Cleaners are friendly and take pride and time with their work. Scheduling is flexible and their willingness to customize the cleanings to what I needed was appreciated.
C
3 years ago
Amazing Experience
The two ladies that came out went above and beyond what I have had with other cleaning services. My plan was to have them come one time just to help me get back to manageable but I was able to sign on for ongoing with one of their specials so for the price and the quality I am now a permanent customer!
S
4 years ago
Review by Sophia R. in Oxon Hill, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments: very accommodating to my schedule, quick in home estimate, thorough cleaning even though I could not be there for the whole of it.
B
4 years ago
Great Job
Had your company come out to get a cleaning for a house that was going up for sale. Very happy with the way everything looked. We had some bad looking areas left by the renters and once your crew got done cleaning it looked brand new.
K
4 years ago
Wonderful workers
W
4 years ago
Quality Service
03/09/2017 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by a Homeowner in Waldorf, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments:
H
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
Cleaners are friendly and take pride and time with their work. Scheduling is flexible and their willingness to customize the cleanings to what I needed was appreciated.
W
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
Review by William D. in Waldorf, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments: They were great!