Mystic Cleaning Services, Inc

Cleaning Service

41 Industrial Park Drive

Suite J

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

waldorfhomemaidservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Homeowner in Waldorf, MD Cleaners are friendly and take pride and time with their work. Scheduling is flexible and their willingness to customize the cleanings to what I needed was appreciated.
C
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
The two ladies that came out went above and beyond what I have had with other cleaning services. My plan was to have them come one time just to help me get back to manageable but I was able to sign on for ongoing with one of their specials so for the price and the quality I am now a permanent customer!
S
7 months ago
Review by Sophia R. in Oxon Hill, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments: very accommodating to my schedule, quick in home estimate, thorough cleaning even though I could not be there for the whole of it.
B
7 months ago
Great Job
Had your company come out to get a cleaning for a house that was going up for sale. Very happy with the way everything looked. We had some bad looking areas left by the renters and once your crew got done cleaning it looked brand new.
K
11 months ago
Wonderful workers
W
11 months ago
Quality Service
03/09/2017 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by a Homeowner in Waldorf, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments:
H
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Cleaners are friendly and take pride and time with their work. Scheduling is flexible and their willingness to customize the cleanings to what I needed was appreciated.
W
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Review by William D. in Waldorf, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments: They were great!
R
1 year ago
Review by Rick M. in Accokeek, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning The best I've ever hired in many years. Absolutely superb job and customer service!
C
1 year ago
High Quality
Review by Crystal G. in La Plata, MD Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service) Comments: At first I was truly taken back by the genuine professionalism from the owner. In Mystic Cleaning you get Professional service with old integrity... we just don't get that anymore from businesses. I was over the moon pleased with the fact that I found a company I can trust. Mystic wants to know what you are looking for and then they combine that with professional service, it's GREAT! They listen and adhere to their word. My home prior to moving in was an absolute disaster, beautiful home just not lived in for 3years . Once Mystic Cleaning got a hold of it my home became a place of comfort, my stress has been lifted. The first day my home was viewed by Mystic I got a quote that night. prior to Mystic I was fighting with several companies whom I had to track down just to get simple answers. Thank God there are still professionals out there.