Mystic Cleaning Services, Inc

Cleaning Service

41 Industrial Park Drive

Suite J

Waldorf, MD 20602

Closed Today Closed

waldorfhomemaidservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Wonderful workers
W
3 months ago
Quality Service
03/09/2017 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by a Homeowner in Waldorf, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments:
H
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Cleaners are friendly and take pride and time with their work. Scheduling is flexible and their willingness to customize the cleanings to what I needed was appreciated.
W
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Review by William D. in Waldorf, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning Comments: They were great!
R
4 months ago
Review by Rick M. in Accokeek, MD Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning The best I've ever hired in many years. Absolutely superb job and customer service!
C
4 months ago
High Quality
Review by Crystal G. in La Plata, MD Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service) Comments: At first I was truly taken back by the genuine professionalism from the owner. In Mystic Cleaning you get Professional service with old integrity... we just don't get that anymore from businesses. I was over the moon pleased with the fact that I found a company I can trust. Mystic wants to know what you are looking for and then they combine that with professional service, it's GREAT! They listen and adhere to their word. My home prior to moving in was an absolute disaster, beautiful home just not lived in for 3years . Once Mystic Cleaning got a hold of it my home became a place of comfort, my stress has been lifted. The first day my home was viewed by Mystic I got a quote that night. prior to Mystic I was fighting with several companies whom I had to track down just to get simple answers. Thank God there are still professionals out there.
C
4 months ago
High Quality
Review by Crystal G. in La Plata, MD Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service) Comments: At first I was truly taken back by the genuine professionalism from the owner. In Mystic Cleaning you get Professional service with old integrity... we just don't get that anymore from businesses. I was over the moon pleased with the fact that I found a company I can trust. Mystic wants to know what you are looking for and then they combine that with professional service, it's GREAT! They listen and adhere to their word. My home prior to moving in was an absolute disaster, beautiful home just not lived in for 3years . Once Mystic Cleaning got a hold of it my home became a place of comfort, my stress has been lifted. The first day my home was viewed by Mystic I got a quote that night. prior to Mystic I was fighting with several companies whom I had to track down just to get simple answers. Thank God there are still professionals out there.
V
4 months ago
High Quality/ Friendly Staff/ Willing to work with you
My experience with Mystic Cleaning has been nothing but positive. When I need to change my schedule, they are accommodating. When I need to schedule extra services, they are accommodating. The cleaners are friendly and quick to do extra. I could not ask for a better service.
S
4 months ago
Love this Company!
I have utilized Mystic Cleaning for over two years. I love coming home from work on the days that they have come to clean! They are easy to work with, the products are safe and fresh smelling and their commitment to quality is outstanding!
J
5 months ago
Doesn't provide guarantee, as promised.
I had three cleaning and the last cleaning was horrible. I took pictures of hair in the shower, uncleared sinks, dirt on floors, unwiped sinks, even broccoli still under my kitchen table. They said they were too busy to come and fix it but offered me 20% on my next cleaning. Why would I pay more money for a horrible cleaning? I can't believe they don't stand by their company and come back and clean my house that I paid for. Horrible company!!!
Response from Mystic Cleaning Services, Inc
I am so sorry that you were dissatisfied with your last cleaning and that you felt it was not handled properly. You texted our office manager on her personal cell phone at a time she was dilated 7 cm and in hard labor at a local hospital. The irony is that she did answer you back letting you know that she would get the information to our QA as soon as possible. Her dedication is exemplary! This being said, our QA did receive the information a couple of days later. With the time that had passed, we felt it would be better to offer you a discount on your next cleaning and a guarantee that our QA would come out herself to make sure all was to the high standards that Mystic Cleaning strives to obtain. As you stated to her during your phone call, you had been happy with the previous two cleanings, both of which she had come out to check. We were unable to give you the free cleaning that you requested based on the fact that we had already price matched your last cleaning service, which you had let go due to being dissatisfied with them just prior to hiring us, at a lower rate than we normally charge. I wish you luck with your future cleaning services and pray that you accept our apology.