Mystic Westerly Orthodontics

Dentist

117 Cow Hill Rd

Mystic, CT 06355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mwbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Very professional, yet very fun place to visit.
I have twins that both have braces; I find the staff to be very professional and keep me informed on there progress. However the staff took time to know my kids and made them feel welcomed and comfortable every appointment. Staff is lots of fun!
C
9 months ago
Very impressed!
Everyone in the office was smiling and seemed genuinely happy to be there. Dr. Mike was authentic and knowledgeable. and he established a rapport with our 10-year old daughter right away. I was concerned about appointment availability because he is by himself in his practice, but we were able to get in right away. Follow-up appointment was convenient as well.
C
9 months ago
The entire office was very professional and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Thank you
D
9 months ago
We love your office-- always friendly and kind... I just wish it wasn't such process.. at last appt. got in in 15 min-- very acceptable-- however he sat in the chair with minimal work for well over an hour.. total time from when in to time out was a little over 1 and 1/2 hours for about 20 min of work... we wait because we have to, but sometimes it is tough---
I
9 months ago
They are great!!!
T
10 months ago
Great experience
Both my daughter and I had a great experience. Everyone explained the process to us and fully explained payment plans. The payment plans are extremely flexible. Everyone is very nice and thorough in their job while also making the visit enjoyable.
I
10 months ago
Great and fast.
A
11 months ago
Fantastic
B
12 months ago
The best highest professional quality service!! I have ever had!! I fully recommend Mystic orthodontics to anyone considering have to have there teeth for alignment! !!!!!
C
12 months ago
Very Easy to Understand
I felt that i could understand a lot when I visited! It helped me and my mom understand the reasons for a lot of things like things that the insurance needs and what to do.