Mystic Westerly Orthodontics

Dentist

117 Cow Hill Rd

Mystic, CT 06355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mwbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I think they were very professional and explained everything to Elijah .I would recommend this to everyone I know. keep up the great work everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Highly recommend.. great staff very friendly and professional!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff has the best price around
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service - would reccomend
Friendly staff and prompt service. Was seen right away by the Dr. Mike and he was excellent.
S
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best
This office is the best ever, anywhere. All the staff are caring and friendly. They feel like family. The Doctor is thorough and professional as well as truly caring. I wish all health services offices were like this office. Better than words can expresss. My braces are off now, and I am sad I don't have to go there on a regular basis. I plan to stop in occasionally just to say hello because these folks have become friends.. Not to mention that my teeth are Fantstic... I can smile wide with confidence. So happy with the outcome.. All in all, a truly positive experience!
T
1 month ago
Daughter got braces today!
My daughter, as well as myself, was feeling apprehensive about getting her braces. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very laid back,butprfessional,putting us both at ease. The service was quick and everyone seemed very knowledgeable and caring to the patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Awsome
My son has been going to this place for 2 1/2 years and they always with excellent service..
K
1 month ago
My first time visit to Mystic Westerly Orthodontics office along with my daughter was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and professional which my daughter loved as it was a visit for her. Highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Could be better
We walked into a waiting room that was full Apt- PT was taken in 20 minutes late Staff dressed in jeans & sneakers-what happened to the professional image? Staff member caring for my child needs training: Did not have Dr Steinberg see PT & sent her to waiting room- mom had to ask She tried to sell me 4 retainers, not sure why Mentioned when my child needs her wisdom teeth out.....I asked how she knew that-she said oh most kids have to have them out I began in the office in Westerly which is clean & professional. This office is dirty & unprofessional. With Dr Steinberg retiring I have no desire to return to this office As always Dr Steinberg was knowledgeable, professional and answered all of our questions.
R
2 months ago
Excellent.