N. Joseph Laborde, III DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3701 Hulen Street

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fwperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High
As always the staff was very friendly and nice. It is refreshing to be treated like they see you every day
S
2 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Judy is so good at what she does. Not only do I leave confident that my gum health is being well-monitored but also with a sparkling clean smile and thoughtful suggestions on how to up my game between visits. The office is very well run, always on schedule and all the staff is friendly and engaged.
B
1 week ago
Outstanding quality in every way
On a scale of 1 to 10, with 1 being the worst and 10 being the best, I would rate my visit today with Dr. Laborde and his staff as a 20! I left today knowing I am in capable hands concerning my future dental needs.
S
1 week ago
A great Experience--What all medical should be
From the first moment to the last, a great experience. I always felt I was being respected and cared for as a person, not justas a condition or possible condition. Diana was obviously interested in learning about me and caring for me. She always explained what she was doing and made sure that I was comfortable with everything that was taking place. She was a delight to meet and get to know. The front office staff was equally involved and respectful, and the doctor was amazing. Clear in his explanations, careful in his judgments, he conveyed a deep concern and a desire to be supportive and helpful. I immediately felt a complete trust in his conclusions and know I will feel the same in the future as well. Throughout the entire experience, I felt that I mattered. A truly unusual and extraordinary experience. I strongly recommend it to others. What medical care should be about!
H
2 weeks ago
Judy is simply the best!
The staff at the front are congenial and efficient. great front desk pair. Judy ... well, after over 40 years i still cant imagine anyone better. meticulous, delightful, intelligent — goodness, what more could anyone want?
G
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Great doctor with a great, friendly staff. Always very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Quality Professionals
Dr. Laborde and his staff are above excellence in their field. My implants and care was amazing. I have recommended him and his caring staff to friends and would highly recommend him if you need quality service from a caring staff of professionals.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional
The level of care is excellent. My hygienist is the greatest. Very caring. Though I live in Granbury I would not choose to go elsewhere for this service. The staff, as a whole are great. Kudos to all!
M
1 month ago
Competent, friendly professionals
This was an intake appointment for rebuilding (autogenous tissue graft) my lower anterior due to recession. Everyone was very competent and friendly. Dr. Laborde spent sufficient time to explain the procedure, the risks and benefits, and answer my questions. My only issue was that the online medical history application would not accept my submission (twice), so I had to fill it out again pen&ink in the office.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
My dentist recommended I see Dr. Laborde for gum issues. They got me in right away. He was very professional.