N. Joseph Laborde, III DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3701 Hulen Street

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today By Appointment

fwperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 hours ago
I was more than impressed with the high tech equipment and professional staff. All very state of the art.
M
1 day ago
Great care
Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. This was my first appointment with Dr. Laborde and it didn't take long to realize that I had made the right decision. Everyone had such a cheerful and positive attitude.
T
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Laborde took lots of time to explain a treatment plan. He was very professional, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
J
3 days ago
Very kind!
Dr. Larborde was very kind and spent a good deal of time answering all my questions. Nothing felt rushed and all the staff members were very helpful. Thank you!
H
3 days ago
I HAVE JUDY CLEAN MY TEETH EACH YEAR. SHE IS EXCELLENT, GOOD PERSONALITY, CLENS ITHOUT EXCESS PAIN, AND KEEPS ME POSTED ON THE CONDITION OF MY TEETH AND GUMS. I WOULD NOT GO ANY OTHER PLACE . OFFICE STAFF AND WAITING ROOM ARE GOOD TOO.
P
1 week ago
Pleasant experience
I just had my teeth cleaned. Always come away with a good feeling. I know "where I stand" concerning the health of my teeth. All questions answered with knowledge and experience to back them up.
R
2 weeks ago
If you have periodontal problems, Dr. N. J. LaBorde II's clinic is for you. Great staff and expert care. That sums it all up.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality experience
High quality experience from people that care
G
3 weeks ago
i have been coming here for a few years now and would never even consider using anyone else. Judy is the best, she truly cares about her work and your comfort. 5 stars
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great group of top notch professionals. Highly Recommended!