N. Joseph Laborde, III DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3701 Hulen Street

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today By Appointment

fwperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great service, friendly staff, great Dr
Dr Laborde is a great dentist. I feel completely comfortable in his care and would highly recommend him for dental implants.
M
4 days ago
Friendly and caring staff
Every visit to Dr. Laborde's office has always be excellent. The staff has always been friendly and all smiles. Dr. Laborde and his staff have always answered my questions and allayed any concerns. This was a year later follow-up visit for an implant.
K
5 days ago
High Quality service
Great Doctor and the staff is very friendly!
R
1 week ago
All of the staff had a smile on their face and was very helpful and professional. Dr. Laborde was friendly, helpful, knowledgble. I would definitely recommend this office to any of my friends. Keep up the good work.
J
2 weeks ago
My heroes
What a great practice. Dr. Laborde and all of the staff are terrific, especially Judy Waco! P.S. I have been going there for almost 40 years. Still smiling!
R
1 month ago
The Best...Absolutely
Dr. LaBorde and his team are the best Barr none. They are professional and dedicated toward making your visit, for whatever reason as comfortable and painless as you could imagine. They even bare through many jokes and anecdotes that I expounded upon under anesthesia...a great audience. They're by far the best that I have been to in my many years on this earth. I highly recommend the Doctor and his team.
A
2 months ago
Compassionate concern for comfort
I had oral surgery, deep cleaning & scaling performed yesterday afternoon. I was given nitrous oxide to help me relax. That was the first time I've ever inhaled that medication and it was pleasant enough, I suppose. The procedure lasted 2 hours for one side of my mouth. I experienced some discomfort- stinging or pinching sensations-about halfway thru & Dr, LaBorde noticed I tensed up, I guess, and asked if I could feel that, so he deadened the area more. Dental work is stressful but having gentle clinicians made this procedure a little less so. Diana gave me acetaminophen & ibuprofen before the procedure began and I had no pain at all until the local anesthetic completely wore off. At that time, I applied the ice pack & took a tramadol. I was able to eat ramen noodles about 3 hours after I left the office. I can't say I look forward to having the other side of my mouth done but the whole staff are so friendly and gentle, I don't exactly dread it either.
T
2 months ago
Incredible professional - diagnosed me quickly and efficiently
I am sure that implants are in my future but I know that I am in the best of hands so I am not worried. Am so glad we have Dr. LaBorde in Fort Worth. He was knowledgeable, competent and pleasant. Terrific office staff as well.
C
2 months ago
Top quality service! Excellent!
Love this Dentist and office staff! Always have me in on time! Staff is the friendliest in any office I have ever been in. I would highly recommend this Dentist to anyone!! 5 Star rating for me!
K
2 months ago
No pain gum surgery.
Everyone was so helpful. Surgery went well from their perspective and mine so far. Pain meds after surgery kept me comfortable with some pain next morning and meds have helped so far. Thanks, Karen