N. Joseph Laborde, III DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3701 Hulen Street

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today By Appointment

fwperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always a pleasure to be in his office.
Never before have I experienced such a wonderful group of people. Each and every one of them are kind and professional. You couldn’t ask for a better experience. This is especially important when having dental work done. What could be a bad experience is, instead, a pleasureable one due to their great care and consideration.
L
1 week ago
The best!
You are so fortunate to have Judy Waco on your staff. Her expertise and professionalism are unmatched. Linda Cozzen
I
2 weeks ago
Always top-notch!
The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. The office runs on time and efficiently. Dr. Laborde has a great "chair side" manner, explains everything thoroughly, and does great technical work. Highly recommended, and I usually do not do reviews.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional little office
I was referred to Dr Laborde's office by my general dentist for his periodontal opinion on my situation. I was contacted about a week before the appointment in order to fill out the patient forms necessary. It was nice to have the option to be able to sit at my computer and fill out all of those forms at my leisure as opposed to filling them out by hand with a clipboard in the waiting room. I was also notified by text of my upcoming appointment, just as a reminder. Upon arrival I noticed how nicely furnished the waiting area was and how friendly the office staff was. The techs were also friendly and totally put me at ease while going through the preliminary functions. Dr Laborde was extremely knowledgeable, yet was able to explain the results of his examination in layman's terms. The upcoming procedure was outlined and detailed which answered all of my questions. Even the billing and insurance process was explained in a friendly and informative nature Overall I had a very positive experience and would highly recommend this business to others
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always. I have been coming to this office for quite a few years
Love having my teeth cleaned here. Everyone is nice. This time I had to make several changes to my appointment because of my schedule. The office staff was great, very helpful. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
This was the most positive experience I have ever had at the dentist.
This office was filled with people with smiles on their faces and an apparent concern for their patients. Dr. Laborde was so calm and explained every bit of the treatment that I was going to need in a way that I not only understood but felt comfortable with, as well. His staff, Diana and Karen, treated me like we were old friends. It was a delightful experience even though I have some issues to address. I feel more than confident that this doctor and his staff will do everything that I need to make this as easy on me as possible. I, also, feel that the job will be done with the utmost professionalism and care.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very apprehensive and nervous when I arrived, but they immediately made sure I was relaxed and comfortable. It was a long procedure, but all went well. My dentist of over 10 years Dr. Harlin, whom I trust, recommended Dr. Laborde for removing some teeth, scaling and grafting, preparing for future implants. I live in Colorado now, but happy I came back for the procedure. I’m a big baby when it comes to dentist and they helped calm my fears. A great group of people to work with, from the girls checking you in to Dianna who could see I was nervous and knew exactly what to do, to the expertise of Dr. Laborde. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Whole procedure went as smoothly and painlessly as possible for having a tooth removed.. ..
R
1 month ago
As good a visit for having a tooth removed as possible. Qhole procedure went smoothly and relatively painlessly.
A
1 month ago
I recently had an implant done and the staff, dr laborde was amazing!!! Very organized and scheduled! Ladies that work there are adorable, kind and sweet and are very warm:) I was very pleased!