N. Joseph Laborde, III DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3701 Hulen Street

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fwperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Compassionate concern for comfort
I had oral surgery, deep cleaning & scaling performed yesterday afternoon. I was given nitrous oxide to help me relax. That was the first time I've ever inhaled that medication and it was pleasant enough, I suppose. The procedure lasted 2 hours for one side of my mouth. I experienced some discomfort- stinging or pinching sensations-about halfway thru & Dr, LaBorde noticed I tensed up, I guess, and asked if I could feel that, so he deadened the area more. Dental work is stressful but having gentle clinicians made this procedure a little less so. Diana gave me acetaminophen & ibuprofen before the procedure began and I had no pain at all until the local anesthetic completely wore off. At that time, I applied the ice pack & took a tramadol. I was able to eat ramen noodles about 3 hours after I left the office. I can't say I look forward to having the other side of my mouth done but the whole staff are so friendly and gentle, I don't exactly dread it either.
T
1 week ago
Incredible professional - diagnosed me quickly and efficiently
I am sure that implants are in my future but I know that I am in the best of hands so I am not worried. Am so glad we have Dr. LaBorde in Fort Worth. He was knowledgeable, competent and pleasant. Terrific office staff as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Top quality service! Excellent!
Love this Dentist and office staff! Always have me in on time! Staff is the friendliest in any office I have ever been in. I would highly recommend this Dentist to anyone!! 5 Star rating for me!
K
3 weeks ago
No pain gum surgery.
Everyone was so helpful. Surgery went well from their perspective and mine so far. Pain meds after surgery kept me comfortable with some pain next morning and meds have helped so far. Thanks, Karen
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind & supportive staff and doctor
Being sent to a periodontist for gum grafts was pretty scary and I had never even heard of it prior to my appointment with Dr Laborde. His office staff was not just professional, but kind and supportive as well. They were patient in listening to me and talking me through my anxiety prior to the day of my procedure. The morning of the procedure, the medical staff was very attentive in making sure I was comfortable and calm. Dr Laborde did not treat me like I was just another patient to rush in and out, he took his time and focused on what was going on with me during each of my appointments. Hopefully I will not need this type of procedure in the future, but if I do I will not be anxious about seeing such a great team to get me fixed up!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone is extremely professional and friendly. They're all very caring and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable during my procedure.
R
1 month ago
Superb and professional as always
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very thorough on everything, couldn't be more pleased with my experience with the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful feel very confident in their abilities to care for me and my family.
M
1 month ago
"ALL SMILES!"
Dr. Laborde and his entire staff were very friendly and welcoming, along with being competent and professional. My exam was fully explained and I was given several options for my dental needs, with absolutely no pressure to have any procedure done. I had quite a few questions which were all patiently answered by Dr. Laborde. I elected to have a procedure done in the next two months, so, before I left I had an itemized breakdown of what my expenses would be, along with pre and post surgery instructions. All staff seemed very knowledgeable and efficient. All in all, I really liked everyone I met, and I feel very confident that Dr. Laborde and his staff will do an excellent job. Smile on!
D
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Went in for a dental cleaning. Judy was great! She was professional, courteous and delightful! I highly recommend her. Thank you Judy!!