Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center

Dentist

9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C

Burke, VA 22015-4287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The dental assistant was so friendly and kind. Dr. Khan is honest and kind, which I appreciate being only able to come back for treatment once a year due to living overseas. Front desk officer is kind, and knowledgable.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring people
Always treated well and gently. Love going there.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle Dentistry at its best!
Dr Khan and staff are so welcoming and professional. If you’re not a exactly enthusiastic about dental visits, you will change your mind when you meet Dr. Khan.
Response from Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center
Thank you Mrs.Barker for your feedback, we appreciate it. We will be seeing you real soon. =) -Cecily
C
2 weeks ago
As always, top-notch services. I have recommended Dr. Khan to several of my friends and they are happy I did. Only had my cleaning done on my last visit, but the kindness of every employee is so refreshing. I really only have good things to say as there has never been any problems. Just keep up the good job.
Response from Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center
Caretta, You have been a long time patient of ours, its great to hear that nothing has changed in our services and joy that we give to you. As always if you need anything please give me a call. -Cecily
S
1 month ago
I thought the person I originally dealt with did not do a good job with xRays for this visit. She cut my mouth twice and she had to call in someone else to help her. Everything else was perfect. I deal with claustrophobia and the time and space I was given was perfect. Dr. Kahn is amazing in dealing with my issues. I would not switch dentists ever.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
Have been a patient of Dr Khan's for a number of years. Excellent service and high quality general dentistry & cosmetic services. Highly recommend this team!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quality service
I had preparation for a crown. Dr Khan is very friendly, explains what and why thoroughly, and does excellent work. I highly recommend him especially if you have had fear of dental work - so gentle and no pain.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist / office around!
Dr. Khan and his staff are great - very competent and careful in what they do, and always with the patient's comfort in mind.
H
3 months ago
Outstanding!!
Since day one I have always been impressed by Dr. Khan and his staff. I always hated going to the dentist because when I was a child the dentist I went to would drill out cavities without novacaine. Every person that I recommend Burke Dental to has always come back to me praising The entire staff. When I went to open the office door this morning it felt as if the door was locked but I was finally able to get the door to open. Sorry that I forgot to mention this to you this morning. See you all at 8 AM on Monday!!!
C
4 months ago
Routine appt
I enjoy this office, we have been patients for many years. All the staff are very professional, friendly and respectful! Dr Khan has a great team😊