Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center

Dentist

9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C

Burke, VA 22015-4287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, Great hygenists
Five stars all the way for Dr. Khan and my dental hygienist. Best dentist office in town!
C
4 weeks ago
High quailty service, super awesome and friendly staff
When i was looking for a dentist and came across Dr, Khan office, after the first visit I knew i was coming back and keeping him as my denist. They were very patient with my daughter on her first visit.
T
1 month ago
I always love going to the Burke Dental Center. After years of neglecting my mouth out of fear and shame, it is so wonderful to be able to go somewhere where you are welcomed and they don't judge you. It's now a normal routine that I truly enjoy. My Dental Hygienist was super sweet and funny yesterday during my routine cleaning and my teeth look and feel great! I've trusted Dr. Khan and his team with my family's dental needs for years and will continue to do that.
P
1 month ago
High- quality service
Always welcoming, on-time, and professional.
P
1 month ago
High- quality service
Always welcoming, on-time, and professional.
V
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Had my teeth cleaned and as usual, it is a pleasant experience. Everyone in Dr. Khan's office is very friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional, High Quality Service
We always have a positive experience in Dr Khan's Office. Our appointments are always on time...we never have to wait. The staff is friendly, efficient and experienced. I absolutely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
I can't imagine going to any other dental provider! Dr. Khan is amazing! He is so professional, reassuring, he always explains everything in detail, discusses all options and delivers the highest quality dental care using the latest technology. From the support office staff, hygenists and assistants Dr. Khan has assembled the best. You can go to him knowing you are getting the most outstanding dental care around!
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
I rarely wire a review for anything especially a visit to the dentist. However, I continue to have the best experiences with Dr. Khan and his practice. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a genuine welcome that makes you feel welcome. The staff, hygienists, and Dr. Kahn are so concerned with your dental health and ensuring your visit is pain free, informative, and addresses the purpose of your visit. I wish I had changed to this practice sooner in my life. Thank you once again for making a visit to the dentist something I look forward to.
A
2 months ago
Superb care, ultimate professional and customer friendly
Have been going to Burke Dental Center for over 10 years. I live a considerable distance away and can more easily walk to a number of dentists in my neighborhood, but make the trek because of the professionalism, care, attention to detail and quality service that I receive. His staff always looks after the needs of his patients with care and compassion. His office is up-to-date on the latest tools, techniques and procedures. Would not think about going anywhere else for my dental care.