Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center

Dentist

9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C

Burke, VA 22015-4287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always great staff, Cecily and Sasha along with Dr. Khan make this a painless and smooth time.
J
1 month ago
Great work. Very professional
K
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual! Thank you! Karen
S
2 months ago
I was nervous about the 2 hour procedure that was scheduled for my temporary crown and two fillings. I was made very comfortable with enough novocaine, a neck pillow and headphones to drown out the drilling noise. It was a lot less painful and nerve wracking than what I anticipated. Thank you for making it EASY!
C
2 months ago
High quality services
Friendly staff always ready to greet and service you upon arrival. Dr. Khan is the best!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had
Dr. Khan's front desk staff is responsive, accommodates last minute scheduling, and it's how you wish every reception worked. His hygienists are detailed and thorough, discuss details that may matter to you including changes they've notice over time, and proactively explain what they're doing. Dr. Khan is very attentive. He personally examines your records, your x-rays, and your teeth (of course) and really knows your individual details. I appreciate that he shows you models to help explain procedures and techniques so you know exactly what he's talking about. Also, he never tries to upsell you on the latest must-have treatment. Dr. Khan is a medical professional, not a salesman, and I'm not the only patient who appreciates that. I'd change insurance companies before I'd leave Dr. Khan.
Response from Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center
Karl, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are always figuring out new ways to make improvements in the office and it looks like we are doing pretty well per your positive comments. Taking the time to learn about our patients is a must, we want to make sure we are all on the same page when it comes to your oral health. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! -Cecily
B
2 months ago
They got me in quickly when I had a chipped tooth and Dr. Khan explained efficiently my options and the pros and cons and then was presented with the cost estimate and the next appointment. Cecily was great to connect me with the fact that my son was now going to Dr. Khan. It feels like family. In fact all the staff are very competent and friendly.
Response from Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center
Bill, You are too kind, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are working our best to get patients in and get to the bottom of the tooth concern. Family is everything. See you soon. -Cecily
M
3 months ago
As always, I had a positive experience at my recent dental appointment. All the staff is courteous and helpful. Dr Khan is great.
Response from Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center
Merle, You have been a long time patient, we are always here to make you feel that it's your very first visit again and again. Thank you for your feedback. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. -Cecily
L
3 months ago
Excellent place to get your Dental work done, friendly staff and always smiling and accommodating !! Keep the good work Guys !
J
3 months ago
The dental assistant was so friendly and kind. Dr. Khan is honest and kind, which I appreciate being only able to come back for treatment once a year due to living overseas. Front desk officer is kind, and knowledgable.