Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center

Dentist

9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C

Burke, VA 22015-4287

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Tender loving care
Long overdue for a visit, so dreading the process but not to was a totally positive, pleasant experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Panoramic X-Ray
I just had a panoramic X-ray done on my semi-annual cleaning and exam visit this week. This is the first time I've had one done. Curious why I haven't had one before as it seems like a good preventative oral health indicator? Or is the X-Ray machine a new addition at BDC? Thanks, Pat O'Rourke
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Been a customer for over four years. Nothing but the best experiences!
A
1 month ago
Pleasant environment, professional and courteous staff at all levels, attentive to patient's needs and concerns.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
My husband and I have been going to Burke Dental for years. We just switched our two daughters over from their pedi. Dentist and they both had a very positive experience. Dr. Khan is top notch! He expects the same from his staff :) and it shows.
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Burke Dental and seeing Dr. Khan for about 10 years. The office is bright and well maintained. He and his office staff are extremely professional and accommodating. I highly recommend their services.
J
3 months ago
Always awesome!
I've been here countless times, routine and emergency and I love it. My wife and I had a hard time finding a great practice. But this place has it all. From the ladies up front ( Cecily is awesome) to Dr. Kahn's calm demeanor, you can't go wrong. I even have my Mom coming here now! Keep up the great work!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Today I started my journey with Invisalign. Dr Khan took his time, explained the process and showed on the computer how the process will work. Can't wait until I see the end results.
Y
4 months ago
Delighted
As always I am very pleased with the service I received. The staff is always caring, polite and helpful.
A
5 months ago
Nothing but awesome
when you get good service from a great team There is not much more to say.