Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center

Dentist

9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C

Burke, VA 22015-4287

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and honest
Experienced small problem in between cleanings. Staff scheduled me within 48 hours. Doctor and staff identified the problem and educated me on some bad habits and made great recommendations.
C
2 months ago
Happy 6 year old
My 6 year old got a filling today and was still happy afterwards. That's pretty much the highest recommendation I can give.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I used to dread getting work on my mouth done. NOT ANYMORE. Dr. Khan and his staff really know what they're doing. I trust them completely and have been going there for years now with my family. They explain everything that's going on every step of the way. The customer service you received from all of them is amazing; they treat you like a person, not a patient. They are truly the best!
C
2 months ago
HIgh quality service
Everyone there is very friendly such a great team. Dr. Khan is far the best I've seen
P
2 months ago
Highly Skilled Professionals and Great Customer Service
I've been a patient at Burke Dental Center since 2004. Dr. Khan and his staff are outstanding and are highly focused in customer service. I've referred over a dozen friends and colleagues and they all had positive feedback. If you are looking for a modern dental practice that is focused on providing the patient a great experience, I would highly recommend Burke Dental Center. Dr Khan and his staff are true professionals and will provide their patients great customer service.
D
2 months ago
Still the Best!
Just a cleaning and check up today - the new dental hygienist was great and the whole office makes patients feel like welcome guests.
C
3 months ago
Fine!
E
3 months ago
Easy-Peasy
I was surprised that the crown replacement went so easily. Dr. Kahn and his assistant were very attentive and made sure that I knew what to expect for the duration of the procedure. It took less time than I expected and the explanations were comforting (I was skeptical of the need to replace the crown...but it was obvious from the xrays/photos that it was a necessary procedure). Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Great cleaning and hygienist!
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been with Burke Dental Center for many years. It is always a thorough and pleasant experience.