Nabeel Khan DDS - Burke Dental Center

Dentist

9554 Old Keene Mill Rd Ste C

Burke, VA 22015-4287

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best dentist / office around!
Dr. Khan and his staff are great - very competent and careful in what they do, and always with the patient's comfort in mind.
H
1 month ago
Outstanding!!
Since day one I have always been impressed by Dr. Khan and his staff. I always hated going to the dentist because when I was a child the dentist I went to would drill out cavities without novacaine. Every person that I recommend Burke Dental to has always come back to me praising The entire staff. When I went to open the office door this morning it felt as if the door was locked but I was finally able to get the door to open. Sorry that I forgot to mention this to you this morning. See you all at 8 AM on Monday!!!
C
2 months ago
Routine appt
I enjoy this office, we have been patients for many years. All the staff are very professional, friendly and respectful! Dr Khan has a great team😊
C
2 months ago
High quality service Dr Khan is the best and his assistants are great
D
3 months ago
Great dentist, Great hygenists
Five stars all the way for Dr. Khan and my dental hygienist. Best dentist office in town!
C
3 months ago
High quailty service, super awesome and friendly staff
When i was looking for a dentist and came across Dr, Khan office, after the first visit I knew i was coming back and keeping him as my denist. They were very patient with my daughter on her first visit.
T
3 months ago
I always love going to the Burke Dental Center. After years of neglecting my mouth out of fear and shame, it is so wonderful to be able to go somewhere where you are welcomed and they don't judge you. It's now a normal routine that I truly enjoy. My Dental Hygienist was super sweet and funny yesterday during my routine cleaning and my teeth look and feel great! I've trusted Dr. Khan and his team with my family's dental needs for years and will continue to do that.
P
4 months ago
High- quality service
Always welcoming, on-time, and professional.
P
4 months ago
High- quality service
Always welcoming, on-time, and professional.
V
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Had my teeth cleaned and as usual, it is a pleasant experience. Everyone in Dr. Khan's office is very friendly and professional.