Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1602 E Starr Ave, Ste 203

Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
We love Dr. Criss!
A
2 days ago
Always happy at Dr. Criss's office
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent kid-friendly office. Dr. Criss is great at interacting with her patients and her patients' parents.
L
2 days ago
The office staff and doctor are wonderful!! Would recommend them to anyone!!
L
4 days ago
Great with kids!
This was my son's first dentist appointment. I was very Impressed with the office, office staff, & Dr. Criss!
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The lady that provided the service was friendly. They always answer all the questions.
L
1 week ago
Friendly staff and best dentistry
The staff are amazing! My child at first was not wanting to have any part what so ever but then they starting to talk to her and getting her comfortable. Dr. Criss asked if she could do my little ones nails. She was so amazed. She is an excellent, amazing dentist.
A
1 week ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
Having a child that has been traumatized before at the dentist appointment this was by far the best visit Dr. Criss was able to talk to me with my child present and answered questions my child had for the next visit as this will be a more extensive procedure. My child left the office feeling more comfortable about coming back to see Dr, Criss. the Dr. was sensitive to my concerns and answered all my questions even the "stupid questions" that I kept asking her LOL! Friendly Staff too!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Love it there
R
2 weeks ago
Very efficient service
I was very happy with the way my son was treated. He received multiple fillings all at once, and experienced no pain and really didn't even know he was getting work done. I was slightly disappointed to see that my check was cashed when I was told they would hold it until the next day. That impacted us in a very negative way.
A
2 weeks ago
EXCEEDED our expectations!
We were so impressed with everything, from sign-in to checkout. The staff were all so friendly and accommodating, and we appreciated Dr. Criss' conservative approach to caring for our little boy's teeth. Our three-year-old experienced zero pain and zero trauma from his procedure - made this mommy and daddy very happy!