Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1602 E Starr Ave, Ste 203

Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very welcoming & friendly!
I absolutely love this place! From the assistants to the hygienist and especially the Dr have been very welcoming and informative! They're extremely friendly & my daughter loves going!
H
4 months ago
Dr criss and her team are always patient and do such a wonderful job!!
J
4 months ago
Great staff that are friendly and hard working. Excellent service.
D
5 months ago
Kaitlyn’s visit
We have been going to this dentist office for 10 years plus and we absolutely love everyone there they were always very kind, patient and informative on everything that is going on!! Highly recommend you to anyone I know!! Thanks for all y’all hard work!!!
D
5 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry was AWESOME. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Criss and her staff was amazing with my 6 year old son. When we left, he said he wanted to go back to this dentist. He got two baby teeth pulled. We loved our time at Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry. Very kid friendly!!! They are the BEST!!!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Chriss laser revision
Dr. Chriss and her staff were fantastic to work with. She came in and assessed my daughter's lip and tongue ties and then revised them. She did it quickly and gave us all the information we would need to help with a quick recovery. She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.
R
5 months ago
My child and I love Dr. Criss and her staff. They are always professional at what they do. They make the child feel comfortable and at ease. You are seen quickly.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, extremely qualified staff
They are awesome.
T
5 months ago
Awesomeness
My children love Dr. Criss. If you must have a dental experience... Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry.... is the best place to be.
T
5 months ago
Awesomeness
My children love Dr. Criss. If you must have a dental experience... Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry.... is the best place to be.