Nacogdoches Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1602 E Starr Ave, Ste 203

Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
High quality service
We love Dr. Criss and staff
T
1 day ago
Professional and friendly throughout the office
We love Dr Criss and the staff nacogdoches pediatric dentistry. Both my 6 year old and 2 year old are very comfortable there. They never mind going for a check up.
L
1 week ago
What a Relief!
After moving to Nacogdoches a few months ago and my daughter needing fillings, it was so wonderful to have a terrific dentist right here in town! The office is so creative and fun for kids of all ages, the staff are all very friendly and happy, and Dr. Criss is caring, friendly, and thorough (which again is such a relief!) Thank you very much for being a great place for my kiddos! (6 and 2 year olds)
L
3 weeks ago
Just simply the best
Dr. Criss and her staff have the most organized and efficient practice I think I have ever seen in any medical field. Her knowledge, experience and well trained staff allow her to effectively treat patients while providing a safe and inviting environment. She and her staff are always caring and engaging. I have NEVER had a negative experience and have been quite pleased with each visit. These folks are just simply the best, and I thank them for the kindness and concern they show my children.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The is the best dentist office by far. The entire staff is nice, polite, & very professional. Dr. Criss is very attentive to her patients & truly cares about them. We look forward to our next appointment.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff was very nice and friendly making my child feel at ease with everything they were doing!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service,friendly and quickly
I am happy today my child treatment beside that they didnt put anestesia he didnt have pain or anything
J
1 month ago
We love Dr. Criss and her staff!!
Great experience again today for my 3yo and 5yo boys. They love going to the dentist and it encourages them to take even better care of their teeth. I highly recommend this office. Great staff!!!
A
1 month ago
Its was simple & quick😊
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental exam for my son!
Loved our experience! Dr. Criss made us feel comfortable and reassured about what was going on with our son. I am excited for future visits and I know if we have any concerns or problems we will receive great care.