Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time

Medical Spa

3261 U.S. Highway 441

Suite B1

Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Facial Specialist: FB9724744
Closed Today Closed

fruitlandparkpermanentmakeup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
facials
I have been going to Nadia for a few years now. I no longer need any medication for my rosacea. The products she offers really make my skin look and feel wonderful. She offers several different facials and has a loyalty card and special offers every month. She will take time to explain the products and what is good for your skin problems. I also use the make-up she offers and my skin has really improved. The last time I had a facial and came home my husband said my skin glowed. I had a yogurt facial and recommend it.
* Results may vary
S
3 years ago
Nadia Lbaz
Nadia is very knowledgeable about the products that she sells and offers wonderful discounts!
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
Thank you Susan!
N
3 years ago
The Experience
Nadia is truly interested in providing the best possible products and services to her clients. She knowledge of the products is fantastic ; she truly speaks from her heart when recommends products and she skillfully suggests the right ones,
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
Thank you!
E
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
I have been going to Nadia for facials for over 2 years now. She always has the best new products on hand. She never "pushes" a sale on you, but you'll want to use the same thing she's using on you. My skin has never looked better!!!
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
Thank you Elena!!
L
3 years ago
So happy I found you!
I found Nadia online when looking for someone for lash extensions. Since then I have gotten permanent makeup and facials from her also. I am so thankful I found her. She is a wonderful person and very talented. She is a perfectionist in her work. Just thought I'd spread the good news in case someone else was searching also.
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
Thank you Laura!!
W
3 years ago
She is very talented! Would always recommend her services
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again!
J
3 years ago
A BELIEVER.
After dealing w/a few doctors from the time my daughter was about 8 & having them prescribe meds that didn't work and/or recommending products that didn't work,I contacted Nadia.I was desperate to help my daughter because I could see her self-confidence dwindle & since she was going to be entering high school in the fall that made me really want her to have clear skin (those high school years can be brutal). NADIA IS AWESOME!She knew what to have my daughter try!I told my daughter once we started the products not to breathe a word to anyone just to see if anyone noticed.Within a couple days not only did I see a difference but family and her friends were noticing a difference.One of her friends said, "Wow, something is different about you, you look so pretty, it is your face, your pimples are clearing up". It has been a couple weeks, Her face is not clear yet... But WOW, she looks amazing!!! Her comedonal acne is clearing up and she is standing taller and more confident again.
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
I can't wait to see updated pictures on her progress!
J
3 years ago
Aesthetician / facials
Nadia does an amazing job!!!! She is very accommodating and always knows which products to use for my skin. She is easy to get in touch with and always responds back to me very quick! Her facials and chemical peels are amazing!
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
Thank you Jen! I'm always here to help you!
J
3 years ago
Amazing!
Nadia casts a spell on your skin with her fingertips, enchanting problem areas and bewitching your senses at the same time.
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
This absolutely made my day!!!
A
3 years ago
Eyeliner & lasher
Nadia is the best. I'm treating myself better than I have ever done before.
* Results may vary
Response from Nadia Lbaz Aesthetics At Face Time
I truly appreciate you Ann!