Nahant Country Club

Banquet, Conference, and Convention Room

280 Nahant Rd

Nahant, MA 01908

Open Today By Appointment

eventroomsnahant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Would recommend anyone planning a wedding to go here. The staff was awesome Just attended a wedding this past Saturday 8/6/2016 and the venue was tops.
L
2 years ago
Perfect Day
Nahant is an important place to my husband and I, so when we decided on a destination wedding we looked no further than the Nahant Country Club. I worked with Yasmene on all the details but she executed everything, and did so perfectly. We talked a lot on the phone, she's easy to reach. I emailed her a lot of pictures of what I envisioned, and she used her contacts and expertise to make the pictures a reality. I can't recommend Yasmene enough. You don't need the stress. Let her deal with the details for you. The venue is really beautiful, inside and out. We were married outside on a gorgeous summer night, and then moved indoors for our reception. Our guests loved the venue, and enjoyed the bar area while waiting for us before and after the ceremony. We worked with Yasmene on the menu, and her chef executed it perfectly. There isn't one thing, not one thing, I would change about our wedding. Nothing. We look back on our day, and are so thankful for such a memorable event. Check out the NCC. You won't be disappointed.
L
2 years ago
Perfect Day
Nahant is an important place to my husband and I, so when we decided on a destination wedding we looked no further than the Nahant Country Club. I worked with Yasmene on all the details but she executed everything, and did so perfectly. We talked a lot on the phone, she's easy to reach. I emailed her a lot of pictures of what I envisioned, and she used her contacts and expertise to make the pictures a reality. I can't recommend Yasmene enough. You don't need the stress. Let her deal with the details for you. The venue is really beautiful, inside and out. We were married outside on a gorgeous summer night, and then moved indoors for our reception. Our guests loved the venue, and enjoyed the bar area while waiting for us before and after the ceremony. We worked with Yasmene on the menu, and her chef executed it perfectly. There isn't one thing, not one thing, I would change about our wedding. Nothing. We look back on our day, and are so thankful for such a memorable event. Check out the NCC. You won't be disappointed.
K
2 years ago
Fantastic!
The Nahant Country Club is fantastic! When my husband (!) and I were looking for reception venues, we wanted something that was classic and elegant while being intimate and homey. NCC definitely fit the bill and we loved it from the moment we stepped in! The wedding package they have is really inclusive and very reasonable in comparison to similar venues. The food was absolutely delicious and desserts were out of this world! Yasmene and Heather were also very knowledgeable to all of our questions and very accommodating to all of our ideas. Our reception was everything we dreamt it would be and we loved every minute!
Response from Nahant Country Club
We loved working with you! Cheers to many years of success and happiness! XO Yasmene & Heather
S
2 years ago
My wedding was awesome
The staff here was amazing.we are so happy with everything. The ballroom was beautifully decorated with class and elegance! We couldn't have picked a better venue for our wedding. Yasmeen and Heather thank you for all your hard work and dedication.
Response from Nahant Country Club
Sheri, Thank you for sharing your wedding day with us & you were an absolute pleasure to work with. We wish you and Frank years of happiness & we hope to see you in the future!
B
2 years ago
Great value and beautiful wedding venue!
We were sold on having our wedding at the Nahant Country Club as soon as we left our initial meeting with the owner, Peter. The venue is beautiful and very unique--you essentially have an entire estate to yourself on your wedding day and guests can gather throughout the property. The staff are very professional, responsive and accommodating. Yasmene and Heather were extremely helpful in answering questions and concerns throughout the planning process, and made the wedding day run smoothly. They are excellent at what they do! The gazebo outside is beautiful for a ceremony and they are right down the street from a beach where pictures can be taken. We couldn't have asked for a better place to get married.
Response from Nahant Country Club
Brita, Thank you for your kind words and we are so happy that your wedding was such a success! We wish you both a lifetime of health & happiness and we hope to see you soon!
H
2 years ago
Best Wedding Venue
I have been to many weddings- but this one was the best! The venue is different from all the rest and so unique. The food is great, the staff is so helpful and courteous and the country club is beautiful. I would recommend the Nahant Country Club to everyone!
Response from Nahant Country Club
Hi Holly! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at the Nahant Country Club! Thanks for sharing :) Cheers, Yasmene