Nail Rendezvous at Ultimo's Salon

Nail Salon

19680 W Bluemound Rd.

Brookfield, WI 53045

Open Today By Appointment

salonbrookfieldwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Contact
She does a great job & very friendly but the scheduling is very confusing and communication to get questions answered in a timely manner needs work, I have left a message on the phone on the website yesterday & a message the day before and still waiting.
A
1 year ago
Always fantastic!!!
Dennise does AMAZING nail art! She's done custom art for me several times, it's always gorgeous and always lasts. My nails grow out before they start chipping.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and on point!
I went to Levi for the first time to fix a nail art mishap from my regular nail tech. Levi was able to get me in within 24 hours of my call and was polite, professional and held great conversation throughout the appointment. I am happily sitting with nails that are better aligned with my personal style and liking. I am relieved to have a wonderful 2nd option in the future! (I am really picky about my nails, so Levi knows what she is doing to get my stamp of approval.) I appreciated that Levi wasn't pushy about trying to get me to switch nail techs as I am generally pleased with the one I go to. This was of great importance, as she truly respects the business and the other nail techs out there - great quality and definitely makes me want to return! No issues with recommending Levi.
C
2 years ago
Best in Brookfield
Simply stated.. Nail Rendezvous is the BEST! ! Always professional and friendly customer service. Dennise is truly and artist with a passion for excellence in her industry. You will never leave the salon disappointed, all services are provided with great attention to detail and creativity. This salon is clean and comfortable, offers a wide variety of services and nail polish colors, flexible scheduling, and has ample parking. I have tried other salons before I found this gem and NO others compare.
A
2 years ago
Gorgeous job-every time
My daughter and I enjoy the relaxation and pampering we always receive with Levi. She does top notch work and makes you feel special -like you are her only customer of the day.
K
2 years ago
Quality, professional, & sanitary!
All of my experiences have been excellent. She is a perfectionist, and a real professional who knows how to do the service with class. I love this place! My nails look great to the very next appointment. People often stop and have to look at my nails to check them out.
A
2 years ago
Does a great job!
C
2 years ago
High quality and very professional
Love love love nail Rendezvous. I've been getting my nails done by her for over 5 years and would recommend anyone to go there. Her work is amazing.
B
2 years ago
Nail Rendezvous Review
Nail rendezvous was recommended to me by a work colleague and ever since my first visit I am hooked and cannot thank her enough for the introduction! I live in Milwaukee and despite my 30 to 40 minute drive - nail rendezvous's undoubtedly obvious talent and expertise makes the trip 110% worth it! No matter what I am getting done, I have no question in my mind and am confident that Dennise will make my nails simply stunning! I am a nurse and work with several people daily, and through all of my hand washing and patient cares - I always receive countless compliments from patients and co-workers regarding my nails. Not to mention the high quality of her work is awesome and my normal shellac nails last up to 3 weeks!? I look forward to my appointments at Nail Rendezvous because I can truly relax and enjoy the hour of pampering with no worries in my mind. Dennise is wonderful and very professional. The environment is both relaxing and fun. All tools are clean/ sterile (and this is coming from a nurse!). Even booking appointments is quick and easily accessible online! I have been going to Nail Rendezvous for 2 years now and Dennise's performance and skill never disappoints and always amazes me!
M
2 years ago
Nail Rendezous
I visited Nail Remdevous in Brookfield for a manicure with gel nails & a pedicure. I must say that I was extremely pleased with the service & my experience there. My past profession was as a cosmetologist so I'm extremely picky. I found Denise to be very professional & personable as well. The salon was well maintained & most importantly, very sanitary. I'm glad to have found Denise & I'll definitely be back! Margie S.