Nalchajian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7501 N Fresno St

Ste 105

Fresno, CA 93720-4340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nalortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly you get in and out in a timely fashion
J
6 days ago
Incredible concierge level service!
From the moment you walk through the doors, each patient is handled with highly professional and attentive care. The staff explain everything very thoroughly and you never feel like they are rushing your appointment. The staff are also incredibly friendly and well trained, you feel at ease and know they really care about your orthodontia care and results. Office environment is clean and aesthetically pleasing. There is always a fun activity for the kids too! My boys love the ice cream bar at check out, a nice treat at the end of each appointment. We love our orthodontics team!
J
7 days ago
Always professional and friendly!
I actually look forward to our visits to Nalchajian Orthodontics! The offices are comfortable and pretty, and every single staff member is professional and friendly. We never have to wait very long to be seen, and both doctors provide personal, informative attention while also keeping the visit moving along efficiently. And of course, the ice cream and coffee in the waiting area are much appreciated! I always tell people that this place is like visiting the Mercedes-Benz dealership: you're paying a ton of money, but they make it such a great experience, you don't mind one bit.
B
1 week ago
Great, friendly staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Always great!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing!!
My family has been with this group for the past 10+ years, we have had six family members go through braces and have been satisfied after eight sat. I love the staff and the people, they are friendly, helpful, accommodating and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
fast and efficient
Quick to get my Invisiline trays for the first time. Fit was good. They showed me how my teeth will move on the computer screen. Fun to see the animation! ...Very professional staff and friendly as can be.
C
2 weeks ago
A++++
This is the best dentist office we have ever been too. Everyone is polite and friendly. Great job!!!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable. I didn't have to wait long to be seen and all of my questions were answered.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff are always friendly and professional.