Nalchajian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7501 N Fresno St

Ste 105

Fresno, CA 93720-4340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nalortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
The care I’ve recieved so far has been good. The only thing I was not so happy with was being told my bill would be $400+ more than quoted. I already signed and had my braces in, then recieved a call later in the day that they gave me the wrong amount and would have to add the $400+ to my bill.
S
3 months ago
We have always had a great experience here!
C
3 months ago
Amazing service. They entire team treats everyone with so much respect.
D
3 months ago
Focused, friendly, and knowledgeable
From the time we walked in, we were greeted with a smile and a very clear understanding of the procedure that would take place in the back. All of the staff as well as the doctor were very clear, helpful, and knowledgeable.
G
4 months ago
Very Impressed
My daughters had their first appt. yesterday (which was complimentary)! From the first person I spoke to on the phone to make the appt to everyone in the office at the appointment- everyone was so kind, friendly, helpful and accommodating. My younger daughter ended up needing a small procedure and knowing we lived an hour away they made it happen right then so we didn’t have to come back down. You can tell this office goes above and beyond to serve their patients!
J
4 months ago
High quality service - like always!
Everyone is friendly and professional. I appreciate the way the staff explain everything that is happening and involve my child in the conversation.
C
4 months ago
Friendliest Staff
We love you guys! Always so friendly and positive.
S
4 months ago
Greatest Orthodontist
When your own children tell you how much they enjoy coming here, speaks volumes. Very honest, explain everything to my children step by step. They put the patient first and are there to serve them first and foremost.
K
4 months ago
very professional and friendly staff
i was greeted at the door, given a tour, met with Heidi who did a great job of explaining everything. Dr Greg went over the options and was very professional. Thank you for a great experience.
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Great experience, friendly and professional,