Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service
i had a wonderful experienced at dr.crawford dentistri had a wonderful experienced at dr.crawford dentistry . The people were great and. I would recommend them.
M
2 days ago
High quality service. Would highly recommend.
I’ve had many treatments here and I would highly recommend all of the staff at this office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They deliver first class treatment and care. Heidi, Angela, Andie and Dr Crawford always take good care of me and do the best dental work I’ve ever had anywhere.
J
4 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
Dr. Crawford is friendly, professional and caring. As well as the staff. I have always felt welcomed. There is minimum wait time and the focus is on you and your health.
D
4 days ago
The entire staff is very professional
A great place to go for excellent dental care. The staff is very professional and very friendly. They are so good it almost makes you want to go to the dentist more often. All kidding aside check them out you will not go back to your old dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Love this practice!
Holly, Andie, Nicki are always so friendly and pleasant!
N
1 month ago
The Best Dental Firm Around
From top to bottom - from scheduling appointments, to communication, to a friendly staff, world class facilities, and the #1 Dentist in the country - Dr. Les Crawford - I firmly stamp my approval!
M
1 month ago
Great visit.
Everyone is so professional, so nice on time every time. Get more men's magazines, Sports Illustrated, Golf Digest, etc.
K
1 month ago
Dentist for life
Good team and professional!
J
2 months ago
Great Service and Extraordinary Care
I had bad tooth. It was the holidays. The office was closed. I tried to make until after but could not. They leave Dr. Crawford's number on the message. I called him and he called me back within a couple hours. I was able to get a root canal done on January 1. They went above and beyond for me.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous. Treated me like I was family. Great music playlist going while getting my teething cleaned! Ten out of ten would never go anywhere else. Also very comfortable chairs.