Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
I absolutely love coming to see Dr. Crawford and his staff. No one likes to come to the dentist, but they make it fun, and I laugh the entire time through. On my first visit they said I came to the right place, and words have not been more true. I am thankful for how warm and welcoming they are! I can honestly say I don’t mind coming in. By far the best dentist and staff I have met!
L
4 days ago
Awesome!
Have been with this practice for years. Referred multiple family members. Dr Crawford has done an amazing job transitioning to the practice. We love Angela! She does a thorough job and explains everything! Kaylie rocks as well, other front staff are awesome too
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional dental iffuce
The staff is always friendly and very professional. Quality care and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dental experience
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, timely, friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Dr. Crawford and staff are always friendly and professional. Coming in is always a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
The whole staff is great.I would recommend them to anyone!
P
1 month ago
I love everyone at Namay Dentristy Maumee. I came into this office, after years of not seeing the dentist, being afraid of the dentist. I let them know this on first visit. Everyone here is great. I was given excellent care and because of this I am no longer afraid. I never thought I would ever say this. Dr. Crawford and everyone that works there are the greatest. The office is a very comfortable place and they remember you and make you feel welcome. I will continue to go to the dentist with no fear now and for that I am truly grateful. Thank you to the whole office.
K
1 month ago
Good people... Sensitive to the individual...
At 64 I'm not the easiest patient to deal with... The team here are young folks who took good care of me as I had a root canal and a tooth extraction which is leading to a bridge replacement. Dental work is expensive as we all know and can shake up the family budget for a while. They are very good at being sensitive to this... I felt like I mattered as an individual to them. That's important to me and I appreciated that very much!
W
1 month ago
Professional service was thorough and informative. Staff friendly and personable.
S
2 months ago
So Thankful!
I have been to several different dentists offices and actually stopped going for a couple years due to my horrible experiences! I knew I had to get in someone and tried someplace close to home and it has been amazing! My children do not mind coming to the dentist now! And they are honest and practical with everything going o! Thank yo so much!