Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
very nice office, quick to get us in and out
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Very professional and friendly service. Dr Crawford and the staff are great.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Awesome Staff
Upbeat and friendly attitudes by all. Feels like family. I would highly recommend .
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Great experience at this office! Although I will always miss Dr.Warnock, Dr .Crawford did a wonderful job. I have a lot of history with bad dentists and they filled in the “gap” with my relationship with Dr.Warnock very nicely.
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, skilled
Timely. Answers all of my questions. Skilled. I appreciate Angela and Dr. Crawford for their great service and care
B
6 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Very kind staff. Had a chipped tooth, repaired and completed procedure right away and a wonderful service.
J
6 months ago
This was my second visit, and I could not be more pleased. Fun staff who make you feel comfortable. Always laughing and making it a good experience. It can be stressful to have dental work done, they do an amazing job of helping you forget that’s why you’re there. And my new crown has me feeling like a queen! 🦷👑👸 Thanks to the staff & Dr. Crawford!
V
7 months ago
Always satisfied with the jobs.
T
7 months ago
Friendly staff
As good as it gets going to the dentist. Friendly staff, easy going atmosphere. I would recommend Namay to others.
N
7 months ago
relaxed atmosphere and accommodating
The staff and Dr. Crawford are skilled and professional while still giving a friendly feeling to the visit. Glad I found this group!