Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Never have a problem with the dentist... enjoy the feeling of my teeth being professionally cleaned
C
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming, professional and friendly
For my first time to this office the Ladies at the front desk were so nice and friendly . They made sure I knew someone was going to be with me soon.I had Rachael as my Hygenist, Right off the bat she was so nice and welcoming, We chatted and got down to business of doing xrays wich I was very impressed with how they were done, She explained everything we she was doing and gave me suggestions on different things concerning my teeth,she made me feel very comfortable, After 30 yrs with a different Dentist I wasn't sure how I was going to feel but it was all good, Dr. Crawford was great, very mild mannered and nice, I am very comfortable having him as my Dentist, You can just tell from a first visit. He asked questions of me and after looking over my xrays he was straight and upfront on the things going on with my teeth and what can be done for them, I walked out of there ,very assured that this is my Dentist office, Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Crawford was very thorough in my exam and took his time. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I felt for the first time in years I was getting a great look over. He noticed problem areas that had been over looked in recent appointments with other dental offices and should have been spotted before. Thank you Dr Crawford
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming
The staff at Namay Dentistry has been over the top awesome with service for my family and myself. They have went above and beyond with accommodating my families needs! They are always friendly and Dr. Crawford was excellent with a dental procedure I needed! My son has taken a liking to Angela one of the dental assistants! I would recommend them anytime!
K
4 weeks ago
The very best!
I love all the staff at this office! Angela gave me the best cleaning today! I loved my overall expierence here at this office and would reccomend them to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Clients come first
With so many bad dental experiences in the past several years, my teeth were made to suffer. Contacting this office was the best choice ever. Whole staff was amazing. Big thank you to Rachel and Dr. Crawford. This will be the year I restore my smile!
G
2 months ago
Professional and Eager to Please
Angela is a very professional, and polite young lady that takes pride in her work & always greets me with a smile. She never hesitates to make sure I am comfortable & can always answer any question I might have about my teeth and gums.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
I absolutely love coming to see Dr. Crawford and his staff. No one likes to come to the dentist, but they make it fun, and I laugh the entire time through. On my first visit they said I came to the right place, and words have not been more true. I am thankful for how warm and welcoming they are! I can honestly say I don’t mind coming in. By far the best dentist and staff I have met!
L
2 months ago
Awesome!
Have been with this practice for years. Referred multiple family members. Dr Crawford has done an amazing job transitioning to the practice. We love Angela! She does a thorough job and explains everything! Kaylie rocks as well, other front staff are awesome too
D
2 months ago
Friendly professional dental iffuce
The staff is always friendly and very professional. Quality care and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dental experience