Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Always satisfied with the jobs.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
As good as it gets going to the dentist. Friendly staff, easy going atmosphere. I would recommend Namay to others.
N
3 weeks ago
relaxed atmosphere and accommodating
The staff and Dr. Crawford are skilled and professional while still giving a friendly feeling to the visit. Glad I found this group!
C
2 months ago
Great Doc and Staff!
Dr. Crawford and his staff are great! Always kind and patient.
W
2 months ago
I highly recommend!
Very friendly staff! The most thorough dental exam I have had in a long time. I highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Great place for your dental care
I had crown put in today and was in the chair a long time but the procedure went well and there was no pain involved. The new procedure that uses photos and computer to replace the molds is awesome. Dr Crawford and his staff are very thorough and make you feel comfortable and relaxed during your visit. Highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
While on a trip, I had a crown fall out. I called Dr. Crawford's office and was given an appointment for the moment I returned. It turned out that the crown was one that needed replacement, and it was done quickly and efficiently. One is always treated professionally at this office. The staff is friendly and caring.
K
3 months ago
extremely friendly and make you feel welcomed
Dr. Crawford and his staff are extremely friendly and make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. They are always accommodating working with my busy schedule to get me into the office and answer any and all of my questions regarding insurance or payments.
O
3 months ago
Best dentist office! They have great staff and always willing to accommodate their patients. I feel more confident with my smile β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ŒπŸ’―
D
3 months ago
Was very nervous to get a crown due to past experience with another dentist. My experience with Dr. Crawford with the crown was great. Done in 1 appt., looks great. Everyone in the office is very nice. My hygienist is fabulous. Highly recommend.