Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service
Dr. Crawford is very friendly and professional
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and very thorough. Friendly calming atmosphere
Very good dentist experience. The staff was friendly and polite. My first visit to the office due to my prior dentist leaving the area. The staff treated me like I was a regular patient. Plus Dr Crawford graduated from Ohio State so that is a big plus. Overall would highly recommend this dentist office if you want pleasant stress free dental experience
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I had been dealing with a bad tooth for about a year,. Due to a bad experience with another dentist I was hesitant to go back. I received a postcard in the mail from Dr. Namay's office stating that they had opened a new office in Maumee about the same time that my tooth pain was becoming unbearable. From the start I was met with an understanding and compassionate staff. They listened to my concerns and offered me the best options for the health of my mouth. They have a great office staff that was able to figure out the best plan of care that worked with my insurance so that I could get started right away. Dr. Namay made me feel very comfortable and was able to extract the tooth at my first appointment. He was wonderful even when the office was closed when I needed another antibiotic. Dr. Crawford placed two permanent crowns on my second appointment and they feel great. They even worked it out to do a cleaning while I was there and scheduled my next appointment for after the first of next year. They are awesome & I will definitely be going back for future dental work.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I called for an appointment that morning for a tooth issue and they were able to get me in that day and right on time.
C
4 months ago
Great service. Very timely. Professional and courteous.
T
4 months ago
Great experience!
Awesome office! Dr. Crawford does an exceptional job, and they have the best hygienist in Ohio
M
5 months ago
On time, polite, caring, as always.
M
5 months ago
Very professional! From all the Dentist offices I've been before Dr Warnnock and his staff have been the best!
T
5 months ago
Glad I went to see Dr. Warnock
Earlier today I saw Dr. Warnock to start the process of getting a new crown. I felt like I was in good hands. Glad I went.
C
5 months ago
frendly an listen
at ease made it a lot more pleasent follow up was a surprise , but was a pleasent thought made me feel like I was part of a family who realy cared about everyone.