Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous. Treated me like I was family. Great music playlist going while getting my teething cleaned! Ten out of ten would never go anywhere else. Also very comfortable chairs.
B
2 days ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous. Treated me like I was family. Great music playlist going while getting my teething cleaned! Ten out of ten would never go anywhere else. Also very comfortable chairs.
E
2 days ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
From the minute you walk in the door til the minute you walk out the door, you will see friendly, smiling faces. Very professional and informative from insurance to describing needed dental work. Best experience I have ever had with getting impressions taken!!!
N
1 month ago
Great with kids!
All of our children have been coming here since they started coming to the dentist. Did you wonderful job here and make the children feel comfortable and happy to tell you to do teeth cleaned and worked on.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Warm and Friendly
I have been very pleased with my visits to this Dental Office and that's saying something because in general the dentist is not my favorite place to be. No fault of theirs the Dentist just makes me a little nervous :) From the front office to the hygenist to the dentist, they are warm, considerate and friendly and always take the time to answer questions completely. I would definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Easy to work with
Easy to schedule. No wait.
B
1 month ago
Great people! So nice!
Dr. Crawford and the staff are always so nice!
A
2 months ago
So happy
What a wonderful place. Great staff, I’m glad I came here.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and great people to work with
The office staff and Doctor Crawford was very professional and great to work with. When I left the office I was throughly satisfied with my procedure and billing process. I will recommend this dental office to all my family and friends.