Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
extremely friendly and make you feel welcomed
Dr. Crawford and his staff are extremely friendly and make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. They are always accommodating working with my busy schedule to get me into the office and answer any and all of my questions regarding insurance or payments.
O
3 days ago
Best dentist office! They have great staff and always willing to accommodate their patients. I feel more confident with my smile β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ŒπŸ’―
D
4 days ago
Was very nervous to get a crown due to past experience with another dentist. My experience with Dr. Crawford with the crown was great. Done in 1 appt., looks great. Everyone in the office is very nice. My hygienist is fabulous. Highly recommend.
K
5 days ago
Great experience!
Holly is a great hygienist. Everyone in the office is very professional, welcoming, and thorough. Great experience!
J
5 days ago
I've been going to Namay dentistry for years. Great staff and Les Crawford is terrific. I recommend them to everyone!
B
6 days ago
Definitely recommend!!
Not a fan of crowns due to a prior experience. Dr Crawford did a great job and was very efficient. Took approx 90 minutes less to complete and NO ISSUES!! Top notch staff got me in and out quickly and still offered that family practice experience. Will not go anywhere else! Definitely recommend!!
K
6 days ago
Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Recommend to everyone! Its been a few years since i had gone to the dentist. I was so nervous! They have been so wonderful I no longer have anxieties about visiting the dentist!
S
1 week ago
I had a great time!! The staff is so nice and fun! Makes me love coming to the dentist
D
1 week ago
Very professional,knowledgeable,and helpful. The work done is as careful as if they were doing their own teeth. Definitely my preferred dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you to Dr. Crawford and the entire staff for taking care of our family. They are friendly and professional.aThey truly take care of all our dental needs with patience and love