Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Recommend to everyone! Its been a few years since i had gone to the dentist. I was so nervous! They have been so wonderful I no longer have anxieties about visiting the dentist!
S
2 months ago
I had a great time!! The staff is so nice and fun! Makes me love coming to the dentist
D
2 months ago
Very professional,knowledgeable,and helpful. The work done is as careful as if they were doing their own teeth. Definitely my preferred dentist.
J
3 months ago
Thank you to Dr. Crawford and the entire staff for taking care of our family. They are friendly and professional.aThey truly take care of all our dental needs with patience and love
L
3 months ago
Great office!
We enjoy our visits to this office. The staff is family friendly and my kids look forward to their time with Angela. I am always pleased with the care we are given and the personable staff. Dr Crawford is also always kind and personable.
L
5 months ago
We feel the wait before being seen was avoidable. Upon booking I was told that 12 was available today but while in the office someone mentioned that we were squeezed in the schedule although I had not requested a quick scheduling and expected to wait till June for one. There was also a wait until the dentist could evaluate us later. We were in the office 2 1/2 hours. Everyone was friendly and professional
N
5 months ago
Experience was good
K
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
Both myself and my son have visited Dr. Crawford and have been very happy. Angela worked on both of us and she was beyond sweet. It was my sons first time at the dentist and I cannot believe how well everything went! Angela explained everything she was going to do to my son's teeth so he would understand and it was easier than going to a regular check up at his pediatrician! Dr. Crawford was very personable and the rest of the staff and very happy and helpful. I'd recommend Dr. Crawford and his staff to all my friends and family.
M
7 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Crawford is the best in my book! I found him to be professional and kind. He was great about explaining what he was doing and why. I needed three crowns over several months and I am 100% satisfied! His staff is very good and friendly too.
B
8 months ago
Great service
Wonderful high quality service. Everyone in the office had a big beautiful smile.