Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Great experience!
Holly is a great hygienist. Everyone in the office is very professional, welcoming, and thorough. Great experience!
J
11 months ago
I've been going to Namay dentistry for years. Great staff and Les Crawford is terrific. I recommend them to everyone!
B
11 months ago
Definitely recommend!!
Not a fan of crowns due to a prior experience. Dr Crawford did a great job and was very efficient. Took approx 90 minutes less to complete and NO ISSUES!! Top notch staff got me in and out quickly and still offered that family practice experience. Will not go anywhere else! Definitely recommend!!
K
11 months ago
Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Recommend to everyone! Its been a few years since i had gone to the dentist. I was so nervous! They have been so wonderful I no longer have anxieties about visiting the dentist!
S
11 months ago
I had a great time!! The staff is so nice and fun! Makes me love coming to the dentist
D
11 months ago
Very professional,knowledgeable,and helpful. The work done is as careful as if they were doing their own teeth. Definitely my preferred dentist.
J
11 months ago
Thank you to Dr. Crawford and the entire staff for taking care of our family. They are friendly and professional.aThey truly take care of all our dental needs with patience and love
L
1 year ago
Great office!
We enjoy our visits to this office. The staff is family friendly and my kids look forward to their time with Angela. I am always pleased with the care we are given and the personable staff. Dr Crawford is also always kind and personable.
L
1 year ago
We feel the wait before being seen was avoidable. Upon booking I was told that 12 was available today but while in the office someone mentioned that we were squeezed in the schedule although I had not requested a quick scheduling and expected to wait till June for one. There was also a wait until the dentist could evaluate us later. We were in the office 2 1/2 hours. Everyone was friendly and professional
N
1 year ago
Experience was good