Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Experience was good
K
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
Both myself and my son have visited Dr. Crawford and have been very happy. Angela worked on both of us and she was beyond sweet. It was my sons first time at the dentist and I cannot believe how well everything went! Angela explained everything she was going to do to my son's teeth so he would understand and it was easier than going to a regular check up at his pediatrician! Dr. Crawford was very personable and the rest of the staff and very happy and helpful. I'd recommend Dr. Crawford and his staff to all my friends and family.
M
8 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Crawford is the best in my book! I found him to be professional and kind. He was great about explaining what he was doing and why. I needed three crowns over several months and I am 100% satisfied! His staff is very good and friendly too.
B
9 months ago
Great service
Wonderful high quality service. Everyone in the office had a big beautiful smile.
B
9 months ago
Great service
Wonderful high quality service. Everyone in the office had a big beautiful smile.
N
9 months ago
Amazing service
I could not be more happy with the work done on my mouth. Thank you Dr Crawford, Amy, Heidi, Holly, Ashley, and the rest of the office. I feel like a new person 😊😊
S
9 months ago
High quality service
i had a wonderful experienced at dr.crawford dentistri had a wonderful experienced at dr.crawford dentistry . The people were great and. I would recommend them.
M
9 months ago
High quality service. Would highly recommend.
I’ve had many treatments here and I would highly recommend all of the staff at this office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They deliver first class treatment and care. Heidi, Angela, Andie and Dr Crawford always take good care of me and do the best dental work I’ve ever had anywhere.
J
9 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
Dr. Crawford is friendly, professional and caring. As well as the staff. I have always felt welcomed. There is minimum wait time and the focus is on you and your health.
D
9 months ago
The entire staff is very professional
A great place to go for excellent dental care. The staff is very professional and very friendly. They are so good it almost makes you want to go to the dentist more often. All kidding aside check them out you will not go back to your old dentist.