Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Great service
Wonderful high quality service. Everyone in the office had a big beautiful smile.
B
1 year ago
Great service
Wonderful high quality service. Everyone in the office had a big beautiful smile.
N
1 year ago
Amazing service
I could not be more happy with the work done on my mouth. Thank you Dr Crawford, Amy, Heidi, Holly, Ashley, and the rest of the office. I feel like a new person 😊😊
S
1 year ago
High quality service
i had a wonderful experienced at dr.crawford dentistri had a wonderful experienced at dr.crawford dentistry . The people were great and. I would recommend them.
M
1 year ago
High quality service. Would highly recommend.
I’ve had many treatments here and I would highly recommend all of the staff at this office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They deliver first class treatment and care. Heidi, Angela, Andie and Dr Crawford always take good care of me and do the best dental work I’ve ever had anywhere.
J
1 year ago
Very Friendly and professional
Dr. Crawford is friendly, professional and caring. As well as the staff. I have always felt welcomed. There is minimum wait time and the focus is on you and your health.
D
1 year ago
The entire staff is very professional
A great place to go for excellent dental care. The staff is very professional and very friendly. They are so good it almost makes you want to go to the dentist more often. All kidding aside check them out you will not go back to your old dentist.
B
1 year ago
Love this practice!
Holly, Andie, Nicki are always so friendly and pleasant!
N
1 year ago
The Best Dental Firm Around
From top to bottom - from scheduling appointments, to communication, to a friendly staff, world class facilities, and the #1 Dentist in the country - Dr. Les Crawford - I firmly stamp my approval!
M
1 year ago
Great visit.
Everyone is so professional, so nice on time every time. Get more men's magazines, Sports Illustrated, Golf Digest, etc.