Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
The Best Dental Firm Around
From top to bottom - from scheduling appointments, to communication, to a friendly staff, world class facilities, and the #1 Dentist in the country - Dr. Les Crawford - I firmly stamp my approval!
M
10 months ago
Great visit.
Everyone is so professional, so nice on time every time. Get more men's magazines, Sports Illustrated, Golf Digest, etc.
K
10 months ago
Dentist for life
Good team and professional!
J
10 months ago
Great Service and Extraordinary Care
I had bad tooth. It was the holidays. The office was closed. I tried to make until after but could not. They leave Dr. Crawford's number on the message. I called him and he called me back within a couple hours. I was able to get a root canal done on January 1. They went above and beyond for me.
B
11 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous. Treated me like I was family. Great music playlist going while getting my teething cleaned! Ten out of ten would never go anywhere else. Also very comfortable chairs.
B
11 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous. Treated me like I was family. Great music playlist going while getting my teething cleaned! Ten out of ten would never go anywhere else. Also very comfortable chairs.
E
11 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and courteous.
A
11 months ago
Great work but feel pressured to get next services & persistent to use ALL insurance. Unfortunately, I will not return.
A
12 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
From the minute you walk in the door til the minute you walk out the door, you will see friendly, smiling faces. Very professional and informative from insurance to describing needed dental work. Best experience I have ever had with getting impressions taken!!!
N
1 year ago
Great with kids!
All of our children have been coming here since they started coming to the dentist. Did you wonderful job here and make the children feel comfortable and happy to tell you to do teeth cleaned and worked on.