Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
So happy
What a wonderful place. Great staff, I’m glad I came here.
E
12 months ago
Very professional and great people to work with
The office staff and Doctor Crawford was very professional and great to work with. When I left the office I was throughly satisfied with my procedure and billing process. I will recommend this dental office to all my family and friends.
N
1 year ago
welcoming and accommodating
They were able to help my son with special needs through the molds for a nighttime bite guard, and did it during out regular cleaning appointment. Above and beyond!
B
1 year ago
I had a very pleasant new patient visit at your office. would definitely recommend to any friends needing a dentist. The staff was very friendly and professional and not much of a wait to get started!!
B
1 year ago
Great service, Nice people. Flexible hours.
I like the practice. They really care for your dental health. A little expensive, but otherwise great.
C
1 year ago
The Extra Mile
Do you feel uncomfortable walking into medical offices? Would you love a better, brighter smile but hate the thought of someone putting their hands in your mouth? Does the inside of your mouth need work but you don't know where to begin? Does the sound of the drill keep you from going BEHIND THE SCARY DOOR? The place for you is in the Maumee office (Namay Dentistry) of Dr. Les Crawford and THE BEST STAFF ON THE PLANET! Yes, it did take some coaxing to get me there but I promise... If you live with one or all of those fears, you will relax as you walk in and are met by the gals at the front desk. They are understanding,kind, and patient. And when it's time to GO BACK THERE, your new gal pal will open the door for you and put a friendly arm around your shoulder. After reviewing your history, you get to review the staff ie. who will do what for you. And you have the same professional with you each time you go. After a few visits, your gal pal will become like a sister. And if you are upfront and tell someone how anxious you are for different procedures, your fear can be taken care of with an oral med called into your pharmacy by the front desk. If you are not into a med to relax you, their compassion will. THIS STAFF CARES ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS.
K
1 year ago
Everyone does a great job!
No matter who is helping you, dental hygienist or Dr. Crawford, everyone is pleasant and professional!
G
1 year ago
Perfect
Always great staff
C
1 year ago
Friendly very helpful happy
Cannt say all the good things only if you get work done best place to go always friendly an cheerful an helpful
R
1 year ago
Friendly, Fun, Efficient, and Skilled
Everyone at Namay Dentistry is wonderful. From the greeting at the front desk to the great care from the hygienists and assistants my visit was great! Everyone knows what they are doing and keeps everything efficient and on time! Dr. Crawford is great and I love that they keep up on new education and technology! Keep up the great work everyone!