Namay Dentistry- Dr. Crawford

Dentist

959 Illinois Ave

Suite A

Maumee, OH 43537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Very professional and friendly staff!
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Crawford is very professional, competent and personable, and his staff is great. They have cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Crawford did a 3-position permanent bridge which has worked out very well for me.
D
1 year ago
first visit was great
Hello, The first visit was great, everyone was nice and felt like I had been going to this office forever. With the following exception of you finding three cavities it was great. So if you could stop finding problems that would be great. :)
S
1 year ago
Best Office EVER!
Customer service driven team, fun, friendly, extremely respectful of your time, AND, they actually know what they are doing! My family has no complaints about this office and I recommend them to everyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Crawford is a fantastic dentist and his team works really hard to make sure your experience is exceptional.
G
2 years ago
Never have a problem with the dentist... enjoy the feeling of my teeth being professionally cleaned
C
2 years ago
Very welcoming, professional and friendly
For my first time to this office the Ladies at the front desk were so nice and friendly . They made sure I knew someone was going to be with me soon.I had Rachael as my Hygenist, Right off the bat she was so nice and welcoming, We chatted and got down to business of doing xrays wich I was very impressed with how they were done, She explained everything we she was doing and gave me suggestions on different things concerning my teeth,she made me feel very comfortable, After 30 yrs with a different Dentist I wasn't sure how I was going to feel but it was all good, Dr. Crawford was great, very mild mannered and nice, I am very comfortable having him as my Dentist, You can just tell from a first visit. He asked questions of me and after looking over my xrays he was straight and upfront on the things going on with my teeth and what can be done for them, I walked out of there ,very assured that this is my Dentist office, Thank you!
F
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Crawford was very thorough in my exam and took his time. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I felt for the first time in years I was getting a great look over. He noticed problem areas that had been over looked in recent appointments with other dental offices and should have been spotted before. Thank you Dr Crawford
T
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming
The staff at Namay Dentistry has been over the top awesome with service for my family and myself. They have went above and beyond with accommodating my families needs! They are always friendly and Dr. Crawford was excellent with a dental procedure I needed! My son has taken a liking to Angela one of the dental assistants! I would recommend them anytime!
K
2 years ago
The very best!
I love all the staff at this office! Angela gave me the best cleaning today! I loved my overall expierence here at this office and would reccomend them to everyone!
S
2 years ago
Clients come first
With so many bad dental experiences in the past several years, my teeth were made to suffer. Contacting this office was the best choice ever. Whole staff was amazing. Big thank you to Rachel and Dr. Crawford. This will be the year I restore my smile!