Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today By Appointment

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dental Visit !
Great , professional staff and dental work ! Very satisfied with Dr Namay. Highly recommend !
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Namay has found issues with my teeth that my previous dentists did not address. Finally getting teeth issues resolved.
D
1 month ago
Superior Service and Quality Care
I am glad to say that I found a Dentist that exceeded my expectations. The technology that Dr. Namay utilizes makes it easy to have dental work without the hassle of coming back to get a lab created crown. It is all done within his office. He hires highly trained, respectful and compassionate assistants and staff. Just make one appointment and see for yourself why he is the highest rated Dentist in the area. The highest in quality care and service. Thank You Dr. Namay!
R
1 month ago
I loved your methods and up to date procedures. I just don't understand why I should be penalized because I don't have dental insurance. I will look for another dentist that will give me a break. I'm on a fixed income and have to cut corners were ever I can. I would recommend you to anyone who has dental insurance.
D
2 months ago
The price is little high, but under the circumstances with good service I got everybody polite, helpful, knowledgeable, of course, George is really excellent at what he does, but conversation between him and I are too short. I look for an improvement on. Thank you, Mr. David E. Dawson
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Dr. Namay and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Namay is very good about making sure I was not in any pain, while trying to remove something stuck between my teeth! My hygienist even offered to hold my hand! She also used a different instrument to clean my teeth, due to my gum sensitivity! I would recommend Dr. Namay and his team to anyone!
T
4 months ago
smile on the way
new patient, very satisfied with everyone there. They say Dr Namay is a great dentist well he has some competition now Dr Sheikh was great, very nice person.
T
4 months ago
COURTNEY WAS THE GREATEST. SHE CLEANED MY TEETH VERY WELL !!!! I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING HER AGAIN ON MY NEXT APPOINTMENT !!!!
C
6 months ago
great experience
Pam is the best! Thanks for doing such a thorough job and so efficiently!
F
6 months ago
Found the problem!
A primary tooth (baby tooth that never came out) was causing pain. Another dentist could not determine cause (no indications on the X-ray). Dr. Namay and his assistant Susie found the cause (basically it was falling apart) and added a crown. Now I can eat nuts again! He can also do Endontics (i.e. root canals). He and his staff are extremely experienced and competent.