Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Staff and Dr. are always avery pleasant and they do great work
As always the staff is top notch and so is the doctor. They are very professional and very friendly. You may find a less expensive dentist but you won't find many as good.
N
2 days ago
Great service, professional.
Dr. Namay and his staff were very professional. They are always on time and work efficiently. The work is well done.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My hygienist was wonderful, wish I could remember her name. She was very friendly and professional. She was gentle around the sensitive areas of my gums during my cleaning. Dr. Namay did a great job making sure I wasn't in any pain and reassured me as he worked!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice!
Appointments are on time, staff is friendly and answer any questions, entire building is spotless. I'm having cavities filled next week, and I know what the cost of the fillings will be. Dr. Namay, Pam and the rest of the staff are great!
R
1 month ago
Learning to appreciate good dentistry!
So, as a Brit, a dentist visit can be a really difficult experience for me. Or should I say, traumatizing! Not so with these guys. The whole team at Dr. Namay’s office are professional, friendly and very caring. I appreciate their kindness and their attention to detail. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
professional and courteous
Was in office for unplanned crown ,Dr. Namay and staff were very informative on process and as always very professional. Keep up the GREAT WORK
D
2 months ago
Super clean
Super clean by Courtney was excellent
D
2 months ago
Top Teeth actually bottom but u guys r tops
Courtney is very thorough . Dr Namay always makes sure everything is just right. Excellent dentist and staff
D
3 months ago
I was petrified of going to the dentist for years. Dr Namay and all of his employees are very kind, accommodating, and very professional. They truly care about making your visit a good experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Namay and his staff are experienced professionals that make you feel comfortable and provide excellent service. They took time to explain the dental procedure with me and gave me a couple of other options as well. I highly recommend them!