Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and so gentle
With so many choices, I must say I am Dr Namey is fabulous.
D
5 days ago
Excellent work, great service
I have found the dentist I have been needing for years. The dental work was painfree, carefully explained, and my comfort was important during the appointment. The staff is amazing in the big and little things about caring for patients. Each member of the dental team cheerfully greets you and explains their role in your dental care. The office staff is very professional, very polite, and very positive. I highly recomment this dental office. Finally, worry free, pain free, and expert dental care. Thank you Dr Namay and staff.
A
5 days ago
Best dentist TEAM!
Dr Namay and his office team are always nice, welcoming, and explain issues thoroughly, I don’t “look forward”to going to the dentist ... but I don’t dread it either!!
K
1 week ago
Friendly and family atmosphere
Dr. Namay and staff always do a wonderful job and make the experience of going to the dentist pleasant. I would highly recommend utilizing their services when choosing a professional to work on your teeth.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist!
He takes the time to talk you through your procedure, is funny, and is thorough! I have been coming to him for years and I fully recommend him.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Have been coming to Namay dentistry for the last few years after many years of searching for high quality dental care. Fantastic care, wonderful staff that goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I schedule early appointments and am always in and out with ease.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I am a long time patient of this practice. I highly recommend. Dr. Namay is a expert and his staff is very caring. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Rhonda is the best!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I had to have the area around my tooth numbed in preparation for a crown. I always hate getting poked in the mouth with a needle. But let me tell you, Dr Namay’s technique is so good that I felt nothing. Not even a pinch. He is the real deal! Highly recommend him and his wonderful staff!
D
1 month ago
Great quality service
I’ve been coming to this practice for over 30 years. Dr Namay became my Dentist after Dr Dunn moved to California. The staff have always been so friendly and professional as well as Dr Namay and the hygienists.