Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today By Appointment

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Dr. Namay and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Namay is very good about making sure I was not in any pain, while trying to remove something stuck between my teeth! My hygienist even offered to hold my hand! She also used a different instrument to clean my teeth, due to my gum sensitivity! I would recommend Dr. Namay and his team to anyone!
T
2 months ago
smile on the way
new patient, very satisfied with everyone there. They say Dr Namay is a great dentist well he has some competition now Dr Sheikh was great, very nice person.
T
2 months ago
COURTNEY WAS THE GREATEST. SHE CLEANED MY TEETH VERY WELL !!!! I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING HER AGAIN ON MY NEXT APPOINTMENT !!!!
C
4 months ago
great experience
Pam is the best! Thanks for doing such a thorough job and so efficiently!
F
4 months ago
Found the problem!
A primary tooth (baby tooth that never came out) was causing pain. Another dentist could not determine cause (no indications on the X-ray). Dr. Namay and his assistant Susie found the cause (basically it was falling apart) and added a crown. Now I can eat nuts again! He can also do Endontics (i.e. root canals). He and his staff are extremely experienced and competent.
R
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.
J
4 months ago
I can't believe how great they are over there
Ask for Jamie. Best dental experience possible. I want to get a cavity just so u can go back. Ask for Jamie, did I mention that already? 10 stars. They have the nicest people. The best people over there
J
4 months ago
Best dentist!!
Love Dr Namy and the whole staff. Everyone is so knowlegable, friendly, and very caring!! Have never had a bad experience...
L
4 months ago
I've been coming to Dr. Namay now for about 7 or 8 years and I feel incredibly comfortable, safe and assured that all will be done well, professionally and without pain! Dr. Namay is not only good at what he does, he is a very kind, pleasant person and makes you feel at ease. Every one of the Staff is so very helpful and know what they are doing. I am very confident and secure whenever I have a dental appointment, and THAT is a miracle for me!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Namay and his staff are friendly, professional, and thorough. They provide care in soothing, relaxed office and listen to your concerns. Most people hate going to the dentist, but I truly don't mind at all!!