Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Super clean
Super clean by Courtney was excellent
D
7 days ago
Top Teeth actually bottom but u guys r tops
Courtney is very thorough . Dr Namay always makes sure everything is just right. Excellent dentist and staff
D
3 weeks ago
I was petrified of going to the dentist for years. Dr Namay and all of his employees are very kind, accommodating, and very professional. They truly care about making your visit a good experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Namay and his staff are experienced professionals that make you feel comfortable and provide excellent service. They took time to explain the dental procedure with me and gave me a couple of other options as well. I highly recommend them!
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
I love Dr. Namay! He sincerely cares about all of his patients and staff. He is there for you if you need help outside of office hours. He comforts you when you have to have a lot of work done. He even encouraged me to seek a second opinion when I had reservations when I first started going to his office. He makes a point to come say hi and see how you are even when you aren’t due to see him.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!
I messed up the time of my appointment and was 30 minutes late. They were able to complete my dental work, including a root canal, with the option of getting the root canal today or at another appointment. As always, the estimated cost for the root canal was presented prior to my decision to get the root canal today. Questions I had about the root canal were answered in a very clear manner. I would definitely recommend Namay Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Over all a great place The only issue is that they are out of network so my dental insurance doesnt pay as much as I am entitled too.
J
2 months ago
Dental Visit !
Great , professional staff and dental work ! Very satisfied with Dr Namay. Highly recommend !
T
3 months ago
Dr Namay has found issues with my teeth that my previous dentists did not address. Finally getting teeth issues resolved.
D
3 months ago
Superior Service and Quality Care
I am glad to say that I found a Dentist that exceeded my expectations. The technology that Dr. Namay utilizes makes it easy to have dental work without the hassle of coming back to get a lab created crown. It is all done within his office. He hires highly trained, respectful and compassionate assistants and staff. Just make one appointment and see for yourself why he is the highest rated Dentist in the area. The highest in quality care and service. Thank You Dr. Namay!