Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever
Very rarely have to wait, never longer than a couple of minutes. Very efficient & friendly staff. Always love seeing my dentist & the staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Had a great visit at the dentist today. Jessica and Dr. Namay did an awesome job! Every staff member is pleasant and professional. They really followed the safety guidelines and I felt very safe getting my check up there today. Thanks for the care you give, Cynthia Dress
J
1 month ago
Simply The Best, Better Than All The Rest!!
Why aren't there 10 Stars!?
D
1 month ago
Awesome!
Dr. Namay and his entire staff have always been very attentive and understanding. I didn't go to a dentist for years because of a prior bad experience. Everyone there makes me feel comfortable with any care that is done. They do all the extra things and take more time when needed. So glad I found an office that is knowledgeable, convenient with exceptional service. Thanks for all you do guys! ❤️
D
1 month ago
Experience with the services good, but this new product is s
The receptionist was excellent all the employees I talked to was excellent George went up above and beyond duty of call to good care of me thank you from David E Dawson
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Friendly and personable
This is the best dentist practice I have ever had the pleasure of going to and that says a lot seeing as how I had a root canal. Kayla at the front desk is sweet and polite. She will do whatever she can to help you. Jess the hygienist is amazing. Having her with you is like having your best friend hold your hand and tell you everything is going to be okay. Does her job fantastic in all aspects. Dr. Namay is one of the most positive uplifting and knowledgeable dentists I have ever met. He walks you through each step or just gets it done depending on what you prefer. That made me feel at ease. I wish I would have found them sooner! If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go!
D
3 months ago
Dr Namay is a very friendly and personable dentist, as is all his staff. The modern equipment he uses is quite amazing. X-rays are taken and immediately displayed on a 27" LED screen you can view in front of you. Pictures of teeth are taken and displayed so you can see for yourself what dentist is telling you. And most amazingly crowns are done right in the office. Dr Namay prepared my tooth for a crown, Ronda then designed a crown with a software program, and then put a porcelain block in a minature CNC machine that cut the block into a crown. I highly recommend Namy Dentistry!!!
A
4 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST IN TOWN!!
I had the worst experience with 'another dentist' who initially told me they could repair a broken crown but once they removed the crown, I was told the only option was to extract the tooth. I left that office defeated with a temporary crown and unsure of my next step! Once home, I desperately began searching the internet and found Dr. Namay. I requested an appointment online and received an email from Alicia the very next morning with an opening the very next day! I was a little hesitant based on what the 'other dentist' said but sent a copy of my x-ray to see if he'd be able to save my tooth. He looked at my x-ray and said there was plenty of tooth surface remaining to build and crown. I think I sighed the The office is beautiful, CLEAN and well equipped with the latest technology. I was totally amazed watching my crown being made in the in-office dental crown machine! My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 a.m. and I was out of there a little after 11 a.m. with my permanent crown! I can't believe it. Dr. Namay was sweet, gentle and very informative throughout the entire process as was his assistant, Rhonda. From setting my appointment all the way to the placement of my crown....what a great experience! Thank you Dr. Namay and staff. You guys are FANTASTIC!
L
5 months ago
Always a Good Experience
I have been going to Dr. Namay for many years and have always had positive experiences at his office. Dr. Namay and his staff are very personable and do everything they can to make their patients feel comfortable, in a setting (dentistry in general) that isn’t always synonymous with comfort. I have been seeing Jessica, one of his dental hygienists, for my cleanings for years, and she is amazingly gentle and thorough. My concerns are always taken seriously. When issues arise at home and I am need of care, Dr. Namay gets me into his office promptly to be seen, usually the same day. He even calls me after procedures to make sure I am doing okay. I love this office and highly recommend it to others.
C
5 months ago
Great professional care
I always feel Dr. Namay and his staff, especially Pam Z., have the health of my teeth as a high importance to them. I always feel my teeth and general health are a priority and I appreciate the professional care and service they give to me and my other family members. Keep up the great service.