Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.
J
5 days ago
I can't believe how great they are over there
Ask for Jamie. Best dental experience possible. I want to get a cavity just so u can go back. Ask for Jamie, did I mention that already? 10 stars. They have the nicest people. The best people over there
J
7 days ago
Best dentist!!
Love Dr Namy and the whole staff. Everyone is so knowlegable, friendly, and very caring!! Have never had a bad experience...
L
2 weeks ago
I've been coming to Dr. Namay now for about 7 or 8 years and I feel incredibly comfortable, safe and assured that all will be done well, professionally and without pain! Dr. Namay is not only good at what he does, he is a very kind, pleasant person and makes you feel at ease. Every one of the Staff is so very helpful and know what they are doing. I am very confident and secure whenever I have a dental appointment, and THAT is a miracle for me!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Namay and his staff are friendly, professional, and thorough. They provide care in soothing, relaxed office and listen to your concerns. Most people hate going to the dentist, but I truly don't mind at all!!
K
2 months ago
I was seen quickly when I called about a fractured tooth. The office is friendly and also has the latest in equipment. Everyone is very professional and Dr. Namay is a very skilled and professional dentist. It was my first time at this office and Dr. Namay will know be my dentist for many years to come.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff,on time with Appointment, reviewed my concerns.
I was VERY HAPPY with the Dr, his true concerns and suggestions with my needs & repairs. He took his time to explain different procedures and cost. Now I have a better understanding of what to expect.
K
2 months ago
Great, great place, a refuge to me, as a Sjogren's patient (Sjogren's since childhood)
It is extremely difficult to get a dentist who knows about the rare autoimmune disease Sjogren's. Although it was discovered in 1933, by Dr. Henrik Sjogren, not many doctors or dentists know of it, much less how to treat its horrible impact on the mouth, complete destruction ("demolition," I call it) of an entire mouth of teeth throughout the years. Well, not every Sjogren's patient HAS that phenomenon in their mouth; I happen to have, however, and those of us who suffer with it are rareties among rareties.. DR. GEORGE NAMAY - himself - is profound in his ways of communicating to me, listening to me, and treating "what is left" of my mouth at this age of 74. I had an absolutely beautiful smile but not without spending tens of thousands of dollars throughout my life to attain and maintain it. I had 17 teeth removed at the tender age of 10 (major oral surgery in a hospital setting) and 4 more at the age of 14 - Sjogren's was not a word then. Then, the thousands of dollars spent on keeping as many natural teeth as possible with crowns, bridges, root canals - but....... continued loss of teeth in spite of brushing and flossing many times a day/night. Up until just recently, my dentists had "heard" the name of it, but were not totally attuned to what it can do to hurt a person's ATTEMPTED GOOD HYGIENE and any GOOD DENTAL HEALTH they endeavor to achieve. It is a 24-hour-a-day JOB, without benefits of any kind, I might add. A daunting task. Dr. Namay knows of this plight and can describe it eloquently on paper to other dentists I may be about to go to for even further treatment if it is needed. He is extremely educated, affable, personable, communicative, and loaded with talent. His staff follows suit right behind him in caring ways and endeavors to learn about me. That is because he leads them. I always say, "You are only as good as your leader". I could make this review even more flowery, but you would literally fall to sleep!. Tomorrow morning - I just had a very cranky, old tooth pulled in his office on Central Avenue this afternoon - I will type a letter of thanks to him and his staff for one of the best experiences I have ever had in a dentist's office. Whoever is reading this review, please know that my husband of 51 years and I thank all of them from the bottom of our hearts for a job meticulously and well-done. All of you are fantastic! Kathleen and Richard H. - Perrysburg OH
D
2 months ago
Great place for teeth to go to
This office has a great team working there!
C
2 months ago
Abbie is the "Best"!
Abbie treats my daughter with special needs with the upmost kindness, care, and respect! Kristen actually loves coming to her appts. because of Abbie! Dr. Namay is awesome also! You all at Dr. Namay's office, care about your patients and I wouldn't trust my families teeth to anyone else. Keep up the outstanding treatment!