Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always a great visit!
Friendly great service and always a pleasant experience. I love this dentists office and it's people.
S
2 days ago
Jessica is fabulous. She always does a great job and is very professional.
Best dentist in Ohio
J
1 week ago
Professionalism of staff is apparent from top to bottom. A most comfortable experience!
J
1 month ago
The absolute best in dental care!
Dr. Namay and staff are highly trained and professional. Everyone takes pride in the service that they're providing for you. The compassion and kindness that they show their patients is extraordinary!! You will not find a better dental practice!
K
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional service
Dr. Namay and his staff make going to the dentist and enjoyable, stress-free experience. They are all extremely personable and truly care for their patients. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
F
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable with both professionalism and personal
If the doctor thinks someone else can do a better job, he will be happy to refer you to that specialist.
A
1 month ago
Very Pleasant visit
Dr. Namay is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain the procedure he was doing. He is very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Namay to everyone. Both he and his staff are very friendly, kind and helpful. The office is beautifully decorated and makes you feel right at home.
E
2 months ago
DR. NAMAY TOOK ME IN AS AN EMERGENCY TO FIX MY BRIDGE THAT FELL OUT. VERY IMPRESSIVE.
J
2 months ago
They are the BEST
Abbie was great today for my teeth cleaning. Everyone else was very friendly and professional. Highly Recommended
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Namay is wonderful. His staff is absolutely amazing! I always feel very welcomed from the moment I step in. Highly recommended!!