Namay Dentistry - Dr. George Namay

Dentist

6800 W Central Ave.

Suite A-1

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today By Appointment

namaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
all staff courteous and apt on time!
A
4 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Literally. And his staff is wonderful. You will never be disappointed.
M
1 month ago
Quality people and excellent service
I would recommend Dr. Namay's office to anyone, and will. Thanks for the great service and for getting me in so soon.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Best Dentist and Staff around
My Family will never go anywhere else. We love Namay Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service. Everyone is very friendly!
I hate going to the dentist but Namay and his team make it a lot easier. Everyone is really nice and helpful.
N
2 months ago
Great service, professional.
Great service and professional staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr. Namay for years and am always happy with the quality of care and friendliness at the office.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Namay was very gentle and made sure I was totally numb before beginning to work on my teeth! He and his staff are very friendly and even called me by name when I walked in the office!
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Namay is very kind and thorough! He was willing to explain things to me so I could understand what procedures and steps he would need to take to care for my teeth. My dental hygienist, Abby, was SO nice. She was very sensitive to my needs and listened to my concerns!
N
3 months ago
Excellent and polite staff
My husband and I both go to Dr. Namay. We have complete confidence in him and his staff.