Nami Cho, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1540

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrnami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Cho is an outstanding dentist, whose professionalism and thoroughness is clearly evident throughout the visit. All of my questions and
R
1 month ago
Amazing
my experience with Dr Cho is great every time. She does great work, is gentle and professional and I have great results. I recommend her to everyone I can
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you, for the compliment, we appreciate the feed back.
R
1 month ago
Smile
Dr Cho, Debra, and Karen, have always been so comfortable to work with. I always feel welcome and look forward to seeing them. My teeth have never Been better! I highly recommend them.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
We are happy to hear you feel welcomed, that's is our goal. Thank you for the wonderful review.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and Staff
Dr. Cho and her staff is friendly, professional, and compassionate. These three things make a great dentist.
G
5 months ago
Dentist
Nani Cho took over for my previous dentist, and she's great! Filling today was about as easy as a filling can be.
R
5 months ago
Amazing
She continues to be excellent, in service, quality and professionalism.
M
5 months ago
Extraordinary Experience
Who would think going to the dentist could be this fun! Dr. Cho and her team proves it's possible. They're profession, fun, and all show off their pearly smiles. I highly recommend going to Dr. Cho for the conveniences and loving environment, you won't regret it. I am a happy repeat client =]
P
5 months ago
Terrific service... great follow up
I am extremely satusfued wit the professional efficiency and feeling of being so comfortable as to what is going on with my checkups.. I was a referral but know that I am with an extremely competent dentist.. never mind my checkups...
M
5 months ago
The most enjoyable dentist experience.
The entire staff is friendly, smart, and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience. I vibed with all of ladies that I met. Great location in FiDi with lovely views as well. Going to stick with them for as long as I'm in SF :)
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for such a wonderful review!
D
5 months ago
If Dr Cho ever decides to open a practice in South Orange County, she has at least one gauranteed patient.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for such a big compliment!