Nami Cho, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1540

San Francisco, CA 94102

Closed Today Closed

namichodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great dental office
I am very happy with this dental office and with my dentist Nami Cho. She does a very thorough job yet has a very gentle touch which I really appreciate. Also Nami Cho takes the time to answer all your questions. If you are looking for an excellent dentist in a relaxed and comfortable environment, this dental office would be a great choice.
O
5 months ago
Friendly & professional service
My visits to Dr. Cho have always been positive. They do a great, professional job and always provide a friendly atmosphere. Don't hesitate to make an appointment with her practice.
M
5 months ago
Nurturing care
Communication is high as is the gentle quality of care by Dr. Cho and Deborah. An excellent team.
J
6 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Everyone made me feel very comfortable. This is important for me since I get high anxiety going to the dentist. My teeth are also very sensitive and they were very careful while cleaning.
M
6 months ago
Careful, knowledgeable, friendly service
This was my 3rd 6-month appointment with Dr. Cho. On the 2nd after careful, gentle cleaning & exam, she found a small area of decay at the edge of a crown. Filled it quickly, smoothly & almost painlessly without need for anesthetic. All visits have been conducted promptly & professionally, with friendly, helpful staff.
W
6 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Cho is always a professional along with her staff. They made sure I was comfortable and did everything on time and promptly.
T
6 months ago
Very efficient and professional service
M
6 months ago
Excellent team, with high-quality, personable, top-notch service
Dr. Cho, Karen, and Debra have excellent, organized team personalities. I was a long-time patient of Dr. Charles Molosky, who retired. Dr. Cho is just as excellent, with a manner that puts you at ease, and excellent technique. Debra is an experienced, personable assistant, and Karen handles all the paperwork and appointments. It really is a pleasure to be a patient in the office.
C
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Informative and talked me through the appointment. Made me feel relaxed throughout about what was happening and what she was doing.
M
7 months ago
One superior team of caring people
The title says it all! Deborah and Karan make an excellent team and make you feel like they have known you all your life. Dr. Cho is equally friendly and most importantly, thorough and informative. I feel confident in her hands.