Nami Cho, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1540

San Francisco, CA 94102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Professional, efficient, friendly!
I’ve been a patient for many years and the service keeps getting better! From cleanings and fillings to crowns and dental fine-tuning, they do it all! Friendly, efficient and professional - I’ve referred many patients over the years and all have received great service.
G
2 years ago
Dr.Cho is great,perfect bedside manner,very gentle but equally strong.She informs you in advance what is going on and gives you a complete overall of her approach to what is needed. I am very satisfied with Dr.Cho’s work. She has done some fillings,crowns and everything is well done. I do highly recommend her if you are in search for a great dentist.
V
2 years ago
Great dentist, dental assistant and front office!
S
2 years ago
Excellent dentist, service and staff
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Cho, Debra, and Keren. They are all very professional, caring & attentive, friendly and make me feel very comfortable whenever I come in for an appointment. They provide me with timely reminders of my next appointments as well as the meds I need to take prior to any appointment which is a nice touch and something I really appreciate. I was a patient of Dr. Molosky for many years prior to Dr. Cho taking over and didn't know what would happen when he retired. But Dr. Cho has not missed a beat and has kept the practice running like a fine tuned engine. I get the same quality service and feel very comfortable and know I'm in great hands, very happy to have her as my dentist! Would definitely recommend her office to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you kind words and praises!!
T
2 years ago
Always a pleasure!
The team is always extremely friendly. It's like seeing family.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Many Thanks for your review!
S
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Professional, funny, painless, fast, thorough, attentive and down to earth. I love this staff and dentist. Office is close to all major transit systems. Parking can be tricky, so give yourself time.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you very much; your review is greatly appreciated.
G
2 years ago
Always exceeds expectations
Friendly office. Wifi. Keeps to scheduled appointment time. Very knowledgeable and my impression is extremely competent at what she does.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you very much for the review!
C
2 years ago
The best dentist in San Francisco
You can expect professional and courteous service with every visit.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
We appreciate your review. Thank you !
M
2 years ago
excellent. light hands. methodical in her work, but quick.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Many thanks for your review!
B
2 years ago
Great service and staff
Dr Nami Cho knows what she's doing, and that's what you should expect of any dentist. But Dr Cho and her team are all outstanding, making you feel safe, welcome, and at ease. It's great to chit chat with them while knowing that they're still extremely professional. They make you feel like they could go the extra mile for you, hence why they well deserve 5 stars.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you very much, for your kind words. We appreciate your review of us.