Nami Cho, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1540

San Francisco, CA 94102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr. Nami Cho continues to meet the high standards I have experienced with Dr. Chuck Molosky. Staff (Keren & Debra) are friendly and professional.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for always making us laugh Jon!
M
3 years ago
Kind, thoughtful & caring
I have always valued Deborah & Keren, long time loyal staff. Dr. Cho has taken over the practice from Dr. Molosky who made you feel part of the family and I miss him. That said, Dr. Nami Cho is equally personable, efficient and proactive in her communication. No surprises. No pain.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you Mary for valuing us!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Quick, thorough and painless never tries to up sell any unnecessary treatments, very honest. Great experience as always and extremely friendly staff!
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Alex, hope to see you soon.
C
3 years ago
Jan. 16, 2017 visit
Dr. Cho is an excellent dentist, who works carefully but quickly. Her communication skills are also excellent. Dr. Cho took over the practice from my longtime dentist, and I was a bit hesitant about seeing a new one. That feeling lasted less than a minute, once I met her. I miss my former dentist, but am not at all disappointed to be seeing Dr. Cho. I will definitely stay with her. She and her patients are also fortunate in her support staff, Karen and Deborah.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thanks for the kind words Chloe!
L
3 years ago
Nervous about dentists; went great
I haven't been to a dentist in quite a while, and Dr. Cho was very good with that. Also her support staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend!
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you Lee
R
3 years ago
Awesome as usual
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank Rob! Always fun to have you in our office!
J
3 years ago
the best dentist I've ever seen
Dr. Cho is so nice and comfortable to talk with. The staffs here are also very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Cho's office.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for the Recommendation.
C
3 years ago
Passionate dentist
Dr. Cho exudes passion and knowledge of her craft. She listens very well to anything you have to say regarding the purpose of your visit, and gives great advice and options. I have never met anyone who loves their job as much as Dr. Cho does. Naturally, if you love your job, you're an expert at it. I can't fathom how much one can love their job so much because I hate mine so much.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for your kind words!
P
3 years ago
Second time seeing Dr. Cho, and a great experience. Thorough and gentle cleaning, and very mindful of things to watch out for in the long term. Also, love the staff (Deb and Karen!).
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
Thank you for a great review Phil! We love you too!
A
3 years ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Cho is great, very gentle and comfortable to chat with. The staff here, Debra and Keren are my favs. They are trans friendly too! Keren made sure everyone knew to use my preferred name and pronouns which I very much appreciated. That added a great deal of peace and ease to my visit. All around they made me feel very comfortable and they are very streamlined and efficient. I will stick with them as long as possible. Highly recommend.
Response from Nami Cho, DDS
We're glad that we were able to make your visit comfortable! Thank you for such a wonderful review!