Namita T. Chaudhary, DDS, PC

Dentist

11300 Rockville Pike

Suite 1013

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ntcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
As always, good service and friendly people
As there is always room for improvement... For once I was able to arrive ahead of my scheduled appointment, pity I had to wait until 15 min. after the appointment time. Otherwise, I am quite satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Went in for a cleaning and the service was very professional and quick. Will come back again.
B
4 months ago
Awesome dentist
I had an appointment this morning for a toothache and cleaning. It was quick, painless, and as enjoyable as a dental visit can be!
M
4 months ago
Staff was friendly and helpful
All the staff including Dr. C were patient, helpful and friendly. They took care of all my needs. Dr. C was gentle, which is important in dentistry.
A
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with my dentist, however, was forced to change due to insurance. I was very reluctant and from the moment I opened the office door and was greeted by Mary, my apprehension dissipated. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and a great start to the morning! Dr C came for the final check, and she too was very down to earth and I felt as though I had been coming to this office for years. Subsequently, my entire family is making the switch too :-)
D
5 months ago
Great first visit
My first visit was primarily handled by the dental hygienist. Mary was the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She was thorough, careful, diligently recording what she found, and providing advice on many relevant topics including gum recession, the proper way to use an electric tooth brush, water pick, etc. She cleaned areas that were sometimes ignored by most other dental hygienists or dentists. And her cleaning skill was topnotch. It was to Dr. Chaudhary's credit to have such a wonderful dental hygienist.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, great with kids
I always have a great experience at Dr. Chaudhary's office. The staff is kind and efficient. I brought my young daughter with me so that she could watch and see that going to the dentist wasn't scary, and everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Chaudhary were wonderful with her.
S
6 months ago
High quality, welcoming practice
Needed two small filings - the staff welcomed me and treatment began very quickly. All was done in a calm, caring manner and completed very quickly.
B
6 months ago
Great first experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Chaudhary's office and I couldn't have been more impressed. Everyone friendly and helpful, especially the efficient and welcoming receptionist. The wait was minimal, and the cleaning and exam by Dr. Chaudhary was thorough and diligent.
S
7 months ago
Professional dental services
Welcoming office, thorough cleaning and exam.