Namita T. Chaudhary, DDS, PC

Dentist

11300 Rockville Pike

Suite 1013

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

ntcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
Great experience. Very professional and also friendly.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Great experience. Very professional and also friendly.
P
3 months ago
Dental cleaning. The whole experience is pleasant. The staff is friendly and Dr . Chaudhary is not overly aggressive with additional treatment unless it is absolutely necessary.
M
5 months ago
Great Hygientist
Very thorough cleaning! Hygientist is sweet, gentle and very personable! My teeth feel great!
M
7 months ago
The NTC Dental Team under Dr. Chaudhary's Supervision is the best Dental Care I have ever received!
Dr. Chaudhary and her NTC Team provide the highest quality, most expedient, and express the most sincere professional compassion, making NTC Dental the best Dental Practice in my life. As a patient of NTC Dental practice, the entire staff takes the anxiety out of going to the Dentist with their warm, professionalism. My experience with my cleaning, x-rays, and examination consultation have all been the most pleasant of any other dental care I have received previously compared to experiences with other practices in the area.
A
7 months ago
As always, Dr. Chaudhary and her assistants delivered excellent care--thoughtful, professional, and timely, addressing all of my issues and making sure that I am comfortable with everything. I look forward to many more years with them.
N
8 months ago
Very professional, high quality dentistry. The doctor is thorough and communicates everything in an understandable way. I am glad that she is my dentist.
A
8 months ago
great customer service
great customer service, and they take there time to make sure to clean you well 5 star period.
D
9 months ago
High Mark for the New Hygienist
My office visit experience at Dr. Chaudhary's office continues to be highly positive. The hygienist I had this time was new to me. She was very friendly, professional and thorough, and sensitive to the patient's response. I am very pleased with her work. As usual, Dr. Chaudhary tells me exactly what my dental problems are and how to resolve it. That is wonderful. And the receptionist is very efficient and helpful. I have complete trust in the team's professionalism in effectively and efficiently take care of my dental problems.
B
10 months ago
Service was excellent, Dr. Chaudhary was very personable and great to deal with.
Dr. Chaudary was great to deal with, provided prompt service, and I would highly recommend her.