Nanaimo Denture Clinic - Ahmed A. Omar

Denturist

Nanaimo, BC V9V 1S4

Open Today By Appointment

nanaimodenturistclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very uncleanliness
Arrogant and uncleanliness is what's going on there. You pay for things and he doesn't come through. Totally disgusted and he takes advantage of the disabled. He works out of 3 different offices for some reason. Ahmed Omar is a terrible denturist
L
11 months ago
Very skillful and caring
I contacted Ahmed over the phone as I live outside of BC. Explained to him that my mother requires care at her retirement home. Ahmed told me that he will take care of her and indeed he did. He gave my mom a full set of new teeth and she's very happy that she did not have to travel back and forth to a dental office. Everything was done in the comfort of her room. Thank you very much for the wonderful service.
G
11 months ago
I could not be more pleased with the work Ahmed has done for me, it is perfect!
Ahmed is the "BEST" denturist!!! His work is amazing. My new denture couldn't be more perfect. I am so pleased. He has been there for me since the day of the extractions with answers to any questions, and adjustments. Ahmed has a very calm and caring attitude and takes great pride in his work. The office staff are also really great and very helpful. I would recommend Ahmed's Denture Clinic 100 percent !
A
1 year ago
Outstanding professionalism, wonderful work, friendly and compasionate
,I first contacted Ahmed Omar on a May long weekend holiday, and his reply was truly unexpected within hours on a Sunday!! Since my residence is about 4 hrs to his lab, and 4 hrs back, he'd arranged a ride for me from Nanaimo, (his practice), to Chemainus (his lab), to ease my driving time. This is just the beginning of all the attentions I've had on my visit to Ahmed. His staff is very friendly, attentive, and helpful with directions. My work was done with high efficiency, and professionalism on the same day!!, as my business keeps me very busy to go back and forth. Thanks to Ahmed, I now can be confident to smile to all my clients, comfort and ease when eating anything. I feel great! I highly recommend him, and will to all my clients. It's worth the trip, really. It would be great to have more caring, passionate, and professional people like Ahmed all over the Island. Nobody like him. For ever grateful. Adriana L.
S
1 year ago
Professional, thorough, responsive and a great sense of humour!
Ahmed cares for his client. He is calm, thoughtful and perfectionist. He has great patience, never make you feel rush. Ahmed has the personal touch that we are looking for when we need such personal services. Ahmed responded very quickly to an emergency; working on a statutory holiday to help me. I highly recommend Ahmed!
B
2 years ago
Quick service
I contacted Ahmed during the Christmas holidays for an emergency fix on my "flipper". He responded to my message the same day and also provided his denture expertise the same day! He was very quick and efficient but paid attention to detail and my needs as a patient! Thank you Ahmed!
Response from Nanaimo Denture Clinic - Ahmed A. Omar
Hi Barb, thank you for your kind words. I enjoy what I do and always glad to help out, especially in tight times when you really require the service and there is no one to service you during off hours. Looking forward to servicing you in the future. Cheers!!
C
2 years ago
Great Denturist at Affordable prices
Well I lived in Nanaimo where it appeared that Denturist or dentist would help me with my mouth. However I found a Denturist Ahmed, not only did he do a great job where everyone else failed He put a smile back on my face. Great service making people feel better about themselves. When get your dentures from Ahmed A Omar, your confidence level rises. His present in nanaimo and work he has done, goes beyond call of duty. If every Denturist was like Ahmed there would be a lot smiling faces on Vancouver Island. Thanks for the great work and your after care. After 25 years it's nice to smile once again.
T
2 years ago
Great service!!!
I have been dealing with Ahmed since February 2015 *from the beginning stages of preparing for my denture and partial plate*. Ahmed explained everything he was doing , gave great advice and the best options for me. Ahmed has been great at making the whole transition more pleasant. And the most important thing to me, my dentures look amazing. They look very natural and not like a mouth full of chicklet's! !!! I highly recommend Nanaimo Denture Clinic Smiling face with open mouth and tightly-closed eyes
M
2 years ago
Quality work done
Ahmed is so friendly and does quality work . Takes time and pride in his career ! Highly recommend!
S
2 years ago
ahmed omar loves what he does and it shows in his work
If you are looking for professional service and beautiful dentures that do their job you will be very pleased with the results. Ahmed omar always puts the clients needs first and he really loves what he does. the proof is in the pudding :)