Nance Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Our family loves dr nance’s office
We have been patients for thirty years. We’ve tried other dentists due to insurance changes, but always return to dr nance. We have our third generation coming here. He is so kind, gentle and friendly. His employees are wonderful too.
S
1 month ago
This place and the staff are totally awesome. You can't find better anywhere!!!
C
1 month ago
Great team
They’re always so kind and helpful, especially with busy little kids. Excellent care and professionalism
P
2 months ago
Dr. Nance and his staff are the best. I have always been treated kindly, respectfully and received excellent care. Our family has been going to him for years. Thanks for the excellent care. Pat N.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Utah!
We absolutely love going to Nance Family Dental. I’ve been to quite a few dentists in Utah Valley over the past 6 years and haven’t had the best experiences. The Nance’s are so attentive to what their patients need and never make you feel like they are too busy to answer any questions or concerns you might have. I also love how they explain things in terms that I can understand! I will always recommend them to anyone who asks for a dentist, they are absolutely the best!
J
2 months ago
Amazing office!
I love Nance Family dental!! They are the best! Dr Eric Nance worked on me today and he is the nicest, most down to earth and gentle Dentist ever! Will only come here from here on out!!!
G
2 months ago
Dr. David, Dr. Eric and Lisa as well as their entire staff are very professional, skilled, and kind. They have provided our dental services for many years and they always make you feel as if you are part of their family. I appreciate not only their professional skillset, but their friendship as well.
L
2 months ago
The Best Dental Care
The staff is really sweet and treated me with respect. They helped me with the pain I had in my mouth. Dr. Nance did a great job in explaining to me what was causing the pain and treated it right away. I encourage you to come here. You won’t regret it.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service! Very nice people!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff amazing dentist!!!!
I had been in pain for a few days.. And I'm very scared of going to the dentist. They got me right in and made me feel so comfortable!!! Dr. Nancy is amazing I would definitely recommend him to my friend's and family!!