Nance Family Dental

Dentist

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today By Appointment

nancefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality service, polite
I love Nance family dental! Dr. Nance is so kind and friendly, and makes going to the dentist easy and painless. I would never go back to any other dentist, he truly is the best.
B
4 days ago
My kids look forward to it!
Nance Family Dental is wonderful! Great, kind and helpful staff! Dr. Nance is gentle and lovingly to all of my kids and shows genuine excitement every time he sees them! My kids look forward to going to his office! I have kids ranging from 12-2 that see him and his staff and even the littlest ones have no fears...everyone is gentle, kind, & positive in the way they talk to & act towards me and my kids!! We had a previous dentist in Provo that we left and we will NEVER leave Dr. Nance!!
J
4 days ago
Love this office!
They are always so kind and friendly and always come up to you! They are so gently and leave your teeth feeling wonderful when you leave. I give this place a 5 star rating!
M
4 days ago
Eric is FANTASTIC
Eric came in on his day off and after hours just to help me with my tooth. He ended up pulling the broken tooth that was being difficult but did an amazing job. A great office and wonderful atmosphere. I highly recommend this office and the Nance family.
C
5 days ago
On time, great work, fun atmosphere,
We love Nance family dental. They are kind, on time, with a fun atmosphere, and do great work. We've been to them a couple years now and every experience has been fantastic.
E
5 days ago
Great experience everytime we go,thanks so much for providing with excellent costumer care!
M
1 week ago
Professional, courteous, and respectful of time. And they are so kind and considerate.
This is the second old crown that has come loose for my husband in a matter of weeks, and Dr. Nance was so nice to work him the same day each time. They are always pleasant and treat you as if you are their favorite patient. They are just the best dentists we have ever visited.
L
1 week ago
Were we shocked!!
My husband and I really didn’t look forward to the visit with a new Doctor named Erick Nance. The cute girls that work there were very calming to both of us. By the time Dr Nance came in, we felt like we had know these people for years. When Dr Nance came in, it was as if we had know each other for years. He is concerned about our dental needs and as he talked,we had confidence that he would do a thorough and complete job. Although I haven’t had the implant procedure yet, I’m confident it will go VERY WELL. He explained what was going to happen and took my worry away to a large extent. I’m grateful I’m going to have it done and I am looking forward to it instead of dreading it and worrying about it. I feel blessed. I definitely without hesitation recommend the Nance Dental group, especially if you’re a queasy or a scary cat type of person...like me!
L
1 week ago
Were we shocked!!
My husband and I really didn’t look forward to the visit with a new Doctor named Erick Nance. The cute girls that work there were very calming to both of us. By the time Dr Nance came in, we felt like we had know these people for years. When Dr Nance came in, it was as if we had know each other for years. He is concerned about our dental needs and as he talked,we had confidence that he would do a thorough and complete job. Although I haven’t had the implant procedure yet, I’m confident it will go VERY WELL. He explained what was going to happen and took my worry away to a large extent. I’m grateful I’m going to have it done and I am looking forward to it instead of dreading it and worrying about it. I feel blessed. I definitely without hesitation recommend the Nance Dental group, especially if you’re a queasy or a scary cat type of person...like me!
E
2 weeks ago
Always respectful and prompt service
Last month I went in for a filling and crown, shortly after a bit of the cemented filling chipped exposing a frustrating gap between my teeth. I called them about it and they scheduled me in for the next day to fix it free of charge. They were as prompt and respectful as always. Dr. Nance and his son have a great bedside manner and the movies they'll let you watch during the procedure are a nice distraction when you're getting work done.