Nance Family Dental

Dentist

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today By Appointment

nancefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!!!!!
Love the service you get at Nance family Dental. Best people around. We drive by several dentist just to go there.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!!
S
3 weeks ago
Nance Family Dental is the BEST!
I have been going to Nance Family Dental for many years and they never disappoint! All my questions are answered and I am so comfortable in their office. Recently my son broke a tooth and they were so incredible to get him in quick and fix the problem. It is the happiest dental office on earth and I highly recommend it!
R
3 weeks ago
My Son's First Time
My son, who is almost 3 had his first experience with the Dentist today. They made it a great experience for him and he was all smiles when he was done. He was so excited to show me his new toothbrush.
N
4 weeks ago
Not only is Dr. Nance the kindest and most professional dentist one could possibly ask for, but his entire staff is excellent as well, up to and including the front desk folks. I was impressed and grateful recently that when I managed to knock off a temporary crown on a three day weekend, they cheerfully came in and fixed me up. I don't know how many years we've been going to this dentist, but I do know we wouldn't consider going any where else.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
My kids love going to Dr. Nance. Dr. Nance is kind, fast and painless. The staff is awesome and always welcoming.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Always personable and professional. "Two thumbs" way up!
S
2 months ago
Very frendly service. Great Dentist.
B
3 months ago
100% Satisfied
The anxiety I would experience (after having had a bad experience with a former dentist) was so overwhelming that I would have to take medication to calm myself before going or I wouldn't go at all until it was absolutely necessary. After a few visits to Nance Family Dental I found that I no longer needed the medication. To me the word "Family" in Nance Family Dental has a different meaning. They make you feel like you are part of their family and that has helped me tremendously with my anxiety. They are thoughtful, friendly and take the time to get to know you. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Nance Family Dental.
D
3 months ago
Serious anxiety until now
Thanks to the horrible dentists I had growing up..going to the dentist was actually quite terrifying. FINALLY..I found Dr Nance and my anxiety went from off the charts to a bare minimal. He is very very gentle and caring.