Nance Family Dental

Dentist

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best Dentists Ever!
I used to hate going to the dentist but it's so much better now! They are both so kind and GENUINELY care about you. I get nervous around needles and the dental assistants always hold my hand or talk to me while it's happening and I barely notice it at all! Everyone there is so nice to you about everything, and they have the best selection of movies. Thanks so much Dr. Nances!!!!
S
6 days ago
Dr Dave is the best!
If you want a fantastic experience at the dentist, visit Dr Nance. In fact, I need to call and make another appointment. Dr Dave is the best!
K
6 days ago
Dr. Nance is the best! I would drive far just to keep him as our family dentist. My little ones have a hard time going to the dentist for the first few times, but he always makes it a smooth transition for them. When my daughter had a cavity she hardly noticed he was numbing her. That says a lot about his awesome skills!!!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Nance is one of the most friendly healthcare providers I've ever worked with. Both he and his staff are efficient, and there's not a ton of wait time compared to other offices. He also doesn't find things that need to be "fixed" like other dentists often do. Every time I took my kids to our previous dentist for a check up, we left with a list of things each of them needed done (e.g., sealants, fillings, etc.). Since we've been going to Dr. Nance, the work we've needed to have done has been a fraction of what it was previously. There isn't anything not to like about Dr. Nance. Best dentist me and my family have ever had.
L
1 month ago
We have gone to Dr. Nance for over 20 years and love him and his staff!! They make you feel like family and treat you that way, giving you the best care possible. My children have the most beautiful smiles because he has taken care of their teeth their entire lives. He always knows just what each one of us need and when we need it, I highly recommend him!
P
1 month ago
Senior Citizen Approved (like Gephart approved)
Born in 1950 and grew up scared to death of dentists!! (Horible experiences back in the 60's) Dr Nance has changed my whole outlook of dentists! He and his staff are the best around bar none! THANX for putting up with me over the years. And by the way, love his trains and toys! Bottom line, have no fear, you are in good hands with Dr Nance!!
S
2 months ago
Great service and excellent dentist
I would recommend Dr. Nance to all my family and friends. If your looking for a great dentist his team hits the mark.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Good Service.
Dr. Nance is very friendly. He makes sure that you are comfortable and he confirms exactly the work you want him to do on your teeth.
B
3 months ago
Like father like son
Eric was my dentist today and he was great. We travel a ways to go see these great people. Totally worth the ride. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
We have gone to Dr. Nance for 20 plus years and would not consider changing! He and his staff are friendly, caring and kind. We have been pleased with their service every time and actually look forward to our appointments!