Nance Family Dental

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional, fun and on time
Dr. Nance is on time, does great work. Kind, positive staff in a fun atmosphere. My son and I both had a cavity and we were done in 50 minutes. They are knowledgeable. We enjoy coming here.
M
3 weeks ago
Actually a "fun" dentist
Is it possible to call a dentist fun? Well Dr Nance genuinely enjoys his job and makes a generally painful experience fun for adults and kids.
S
3 weeks ago
My 2 yr old was very nervous about her check up today. Dr. Nance was very patient with her and made it a great experience for us all. They have a very welcoming clinic and perfect environment for my daughter. We will continue to see him!
T
3 weeks ago
There is not a kinder more gentle dentist anywhere. And he does great work. I would give 10 stars if I could.
C
3 weeks ago
Great office and care
Dr Eric Nance and his staff are the best. Nice, welcoming and thorough. First time I enjoyed going to the Dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Every time I go in I am treated like a VIP.
V
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and modern
Expect a very warm reception from a professional staff. Ive never had to wait over five minutes. Dr. Nance uses all the latest technology and ensures his patients are comfortable and pleased. The staff pays close attention to make sure cleanliness and sterility is a priority. I highly recommend Nance Family Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly
I have been visiting Dr. Nance's office my whole life and am very grateful for their excellent service. Today I had a cavity filled, which took about 30 minutes, I felt very little pain.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Nance is just awesome
I find Dr Nance very accommodating and professional
N
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
For starters I do not like going to the dentist at all, it makes me very anxious. With that being said every staff member from the ladies at the front desk, the technicians in the back, and Dr. Nance made my visit very easy and comfortable. Dr. Nance made sure I was aware of the entire procedure before he did it and I love that they let you pick a movie to put on while they work on your teeth, definitely helps to have a little distraction, but even throughout the procedure they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you guys for helping me having a perfect smile for my upcoming wedding!