Nance Family Dental

Dentist

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Dr. David, Dr. Eric and Lisa as well as their entire staff are very professional, skilled, and kind. They have provided our dental services for many years and they always make you feel as if you are part of their family. I appreciate not only their professional skillset, but their friendship as well.
L
3 days ago
The Best Dental Care
The staff is really sweet and treated me with respect. They helped me with the pain I had in my mouth. Dr. Nance did a great job in explaining to me what was causing the pain and treated it right away. I encourage you to come here. You won’t regret it.
L
3 days ago
High quality service
Great service! Very nice people!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff amazing dentist!!!!
I had been in pain for a few days.. And I'm very scared of going to the dentist. They got me right in and made me feel so comfortable!!! Dr. Nancy is amazing I would definitely recommend him to my friend's and family!!
S
3 weeks ago
I have went to David Nance ever since he has been in business. From the people at the desk to everyone else they just make your day. David cares very much about you. Most important he knows your time is very important. I never have to wait to get in. Like most Dr. Your in the waiting room for an hour before you get in the chair. Also everyone is so nice and polite. I went to Eric on my last appointment. I was so very much pleased with him. David has passed all his skills and good manners forward to Eric. Eric has study new procedures. He did a implant on me and I couldn't be more happy. The procedure he did was done very professional and he was very concerned that he was not hurting me. I couldn't of been more happy that's for sure. Yes there is a new sheriff in town and it's Eric Nance. You have to go check him out. If your not completely happy I will pay your bill.
L
3 weeks ago
Just like visiting friends and family
The Nance family are not only kind and professional but they really listen which is hard to find any more. This was my first visit, throughly enjoyed it!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!!
We are so grateful for the excellent care we receive. Dr. Nance and his staff treat us so well! They are honest and kind. We recommend their office to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Nance and his son are so kind, professional and really care about you. I would recommend them to anyone. They do a wonderful job on your teeth and their staff is so kind and amazing. It’s aleays a great feeling going into their “magical” office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and professional
I recommend Dr. Erick Nance 100%, excellent as a dentist and in terms of spectacular human quality, he has a great team. HABLA ESPAÑOL
D
1 month ago
Best experience for years.
Have been going here for years. They have always been professional so willing to work with us.