Nancy F Shackleton DMD

Orthodontist

3019 Preston Highway

Louisville, KY 40217

Open Today By Appointment

orthoshack.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great chair side manner
I had a consult with Dr. Shackleton today. It was one of the best medical appointments I have had since moving to Louisville. She is personable, carefully explains the procedure, treatment as well as the cost. What's more everyone in her office is pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend her and am seriously considering pursuing treatment with her. She is great and I can't say enough positive things about her and her practice.
D
2 weeks ago
She is amazing!
S
1 month ago
Has been a great experience!
From the very beginning everything has gone smoothly. Staff is very nice and always professional. Would highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Really good and quick service. Staff is very nice and welcoming. I highly recommend
A
5 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
P
5 months ago
These ladies was super nice, friendly....
Same as above friendly and nice... Awesome work and FAST.... Wow!!!
K
5 months ago
Beautiful smiles and great staff
Dr Shackleton and her staff are the best! Beautiful results from a super friendly staff. I love that Dr Shackleton herself sees each patient every visit!
H
6 months ago
Specialist in Orthodontics
We always have a pleasant/positive experience with Dr. Shackleton and her lovely Staff. Turn out of orthodontic work is always awesome. HIGHLY recommended!
J
7 months ago
High quality service
This is an amazing business and always work with their patients. Such nice women all throughout the orthodontist office. It's a blessing to be able to get my teeth fixed here and I'm truly thankful for their services.
D
7 months ago
Great experience
The entire experience with Dr. Shackleton and her staff was great. Everything went like clockwork & was explained well.