Nancy F Shackleton DMD

Orthodontist

3019 Preston Highway

Louisville, KY 40217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthoshack.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This is an amazing business and always work with their patients. Such nice women all throughout the orthodontist office. It's a blessing to be able to get my teeth fixed here and I'm truly thankful for their services.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The entire experience with Dr. Shackleton and her staff was great. Everything went like clockwork & was explained well.
E
2 months ago
Shakleton Orthodontic Review
Fabulous customer service and excellent execution of orthodontics by Dr. Shakleton. A top notch practice in every way!
S
2 months ago
Braces!!!!
So excited to see the outcome! Everyone was great! Our consultation was much better than the other places we checked out, very informative and honest!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, very informative
We came in for a consult for two kids. She was very professional and very informative. We left there knowing what we need to do and how much it will cost.
J
5 months ago
Great 2nd Opinion Experience
We were referred to Dr. Shackleton's office by a friend. We found the office staff welcoming and helpful. Nancy did a thorough exam of our son, and was very patient answering all of our question. She showed genuine concern for our son's oral health, explained our options in a way we could understand, and she was very friendly.
N
8 months ago
First follow up visit
All staff and Dr. Shackleton are professional and courteous. Appointment was timely. Highly recommended this practice to any persons considering these services.
N
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. The staff always provides detailed explanations, and I would highly recommend to others.
S
11 months ago
The service at Dr. Shackleton's office is always fast and friendly and I will continue to refer her services to family and friends.
V
11 months ago
I didn't take Shelby, this time, her Mother did. I do not know her email address. I do know anytime I have taken Shelby, the work is great, very professional, employees are always nice. Couldn't have picked a better orthodontist for Shelby. Thank you, Vivian Helton, Shelby's (Grandmother)