Nancy F Shackleton DMD

Orthodontist

3019 Preston Highway

Louisville, KY 40217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthoshack.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
The Doctor is just great!
Dr. Shackelton is a great human being, very prepared and knowleadgeble, and I'm happy I went with her.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
We were early and thought we would be waiting and hour. Luckily we went back as soon as they were able. She let us know all our options and what would be happening. She explained a lot more than the previous orthodontist we visited. my son will getting his braces there next week.
B
3 months ago
Great job!
Everyone was super sweet and helpful. I walked in and was helped immediately. This was my first time and overall think it was terrific!
G
4 months ago
Professional and Accommodating
Great experience for my son who has some anxiety about going to dentist. Staff and Dr. Shackleton ensured comfort throughout and that he understood each step along the way. Thankful for a smooth and successful first visit getting braces on!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
High quality service, professional, friendly, excellent orthodontist!
M
6 months ago
Great Service
I had a great experience with Dr. Shackleton. She is my son's orthodontist and I have been very happy with the quality of care she gives him so it made sense when I wanted to look at orthodontic options for me to go there. Everyone was nice, professional and they got me in and out very quickly.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful
Max had an excellent experience with everyone. Thank You
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Shackleton is knowledgeable, patient, and understanding!
K
9 months ago
Excellent
Always so nice and efficient, highly recommend!
E
10 months ago
Top Notch
Went in for a consultation and they are the nicest and most professional people I have ever met. Prices and payment plans are reasonable, but the experience is better than I could have imagined. Very important especially when it is your child that has to go through the experience.