Nancy H. Holm, DDS - Burnsville, MN

Dentist

14000 Nicollet Ave.

Suite 302

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myburnsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
A great dentist in Burnsville
Everyone in the office is caring, professional, friendly and great at what they do. Dr Holm is an excellent dentist with great chairside manners. She wants the patients to feel comfortable and also is honest and her integrity commendable. She accommodates her patients needs whenever possible. I highly recommend her.
A
2 months ago
Another Great Visit!
After double digit years of neglect, I knew I needed to have a dental exam. I was never afraid of a dental visit, rather I just fell out of the habit. When I received a mailer offering a free examination several years ago with Dr. Holm, I made an appointment. I had many problems; Dr. Holm explained how dental problems can affect my physical health, and presented a plan to fix my problems. I took care of my problems, have wonderful looking teeth, and look forward to my next visit in 6 months. Great work!
C
2 months ago
High Quality, Caring Service
Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth yesterday. She is very gentle and thorough. She also has a great personality and sense of humor. My family and I have been going to Dr Holm and her staff for years. They care about each of their patients and tailor their services to the needs of each patient. They are warm, professional, positive, gentle, and knowledgeable. They excel at everything they do. I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME. NO MORE NEEDS TO BE SAID.😆THE STAFF AND DR. HOLM ARE A BLESSING.
F
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I've had lots of issues over the years dating way back to when I was a child. Lots of silver in my mouth! I appreciate the way Team Holms has taken me and my mouth into the new age of dentistry, including preventive and integrative care. Katie is my hygienist and I totally trust her. I always leave knowing more than when I came. Like I said, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
What a relief!
I had been avoiding going to the dentist for years. I wish I had found Dr. Holm earlier! Incredibly talented doctor and staff. No guilt or shame here, just thorough gentle care.
B
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff.
I have been going to Dr. Holm for 5 years. She has fixed all my dental issues and has me using a guard to protect my teeth from nighttime grinding. Her staff is well educated and knowledgeable. They truly care and it is apparent from the time you enter the door until you check out. I highly recommend Her.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
I am afraid of dentists, except for Dr. Holmes! She is the best!
K
5 months ago
Amazing professional staff
Highly recommend this practice as the quality of care is excellent, the staff are kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate, and Dr. Holm is wonderful in every aspect!
S
6 months ago
The staff is professional, does a great job and are just plain nice. I enjoy going to the dentist.