Nancy H. Holm, DDS - Burnsville, MN

Dentist

14000 Nicollet Ave.

Suite 302

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myburnsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Hygenist
Most thorough and well-explained I've ever had in my life!
S
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist and Dental team
My family and I are so lucky to be able to call Dr. Holm as our family dentist. Dr. Holm and her team are highly skilled, professional, very personable, caring, and have a fun sense of humor. Dr. Holm explains dental procedures extremely well and ensures her patients are most comfortable. Dr. Holm and her team are exceptionally great with children to ensure they have a great experience at her dental office. They go above and beyond to create positive experiences for kids (and adults too). We have been happy patients of hers for many year and highly recommend her.
M
2 months ago
Best dental visits
Dr. Holm and staff do an exceptional job of asking you about your mouth and tooth health goals and then FOLLOWING THROUGH! I had very deep grooves in my molars that easily filled with food and were difficult to clean. All other dentists I saw told me they'd just wait and watch and intervene when a cavity formed. Dr. Holm said that instead of waiting, why not prevent decay by widening the grooves to make them easier to clean and putting sealants in them to prevent cavities from forming? Genius. Bottom line: if you go there, you won't regret it!
J
2 months ago
You won't mind going to the dentist office ever again
Dr, Holmes and the entire staff treat you like a personal friend. On top of all that Minnesota nice they really know how to protect your teeth along with being very flexible in saving you money and letting you decide what you want to accomplish. I have finally found a dentist I trust and enjoy going too.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, and kind.
Thank you Dr. Holm and all your staff for making my visit to your office complete in one visit. Your thoughtfulness to my inability to get to your office was greatly appreciated by both me and my daughter. Thank you for making it possible for me to get the needed work done in one appointment and to take into consideration my financial status. I'm most appreciative. Blessings to all !!
S
3 months ago
The Best in the Twin Cities From a Loyal Customer
I have been coming to Dr Holm for over 25 years and would highly recomend Nancy and her staff to anyone that appreciates highly skilled dentistry, excelent customer service and a genuine forcus on the patient's experience. I actually look forward to my dentist appointment!!! (and I drive almost 30 miles one way).
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone on the staff is so friendly which is evident the minute you walk in or pass one of the staff. Even staff that has nothing to do with you will greet you. Dr. Holm was doing some work on a tooth that had chipped and explained what she was going to do. She is always good at explaining things before she does them. I didn't like the sound of the drill she was using so she changed to something else that did the same thing but didn't make the noise the drill was making. I told her she didn't have to change it, but she said it wasn't a problem. She was very thoughtful to change to process when I didn't like the sound. Everything is about the patient in the office.
B
3 months ago
HIgh quality of everything
I have been going to Dr. Holm for close to 4 years. I went to her as my dentist was having heath issues. She was aunderstanding and quick to get my teeth issues under control and they were numerous. I have had the best care I have ever had from a dentist and the entire office ...they are complete professionals plus so very welcoming, caring and kind.. I have seen them in action with all their patients and it truly is a remarkable office.. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for true dental "care"
T
3 months ago
High quality service, Professional and extremely pleasant
Love coming in for my routine visits. I feel welcomed as soon as I walk in. Not in my network but I can’t imagine going anywhere else. My daughters also look forward to their visits, which is really speaks volumes. Every other dentists we tried in the past did not make us feel the way you make us feel. You are very gentle, patient and kind. We feel like we are friends rather then clients.
S
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice ever!
Everyone at this practice is wonderful. From the minute you walk in the door you know your in a place where the staff not only care for you, they care about you.