Nancy H. Holm, DDS - Burnsville, MN

Dentist

14000 Nicollet Ave.

Suite 302

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myburnsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best dental team I've ever used.
I've been going to Dr Holm and her team for over 20 years. She and her support group are skilled and very personable. They are very gentle with this old patient which is very important for someone suffering from a near dental phobia. I recommend them highly.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic
We have been going to Nancy Holm’s clinic for over 30 years. Dr. Holm and her staff are professional and enthusiastic about thier work. We have never had a complaint and never an issue. They are all just friendly, expert professionals!
R
1 month ago
Five Star Experience
The staff are first class with skills that are second to none.
L
2 months ago
Best dental care in the Twin Cities
Dr. Holm and her team are the best! From the minute you walk in the door until you leave... everyone treats you special. They care about you and your teeth. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Hygenist
Most thorough and well-explained I've ever had in my life!
S
4 months ago
Great Family Dentist and Dental team
My family and I are so lucky to be able to call Dr. Holm as our family dentist. Dr. Holm and her team are highly skilled, professional, very personable, caring, and have a fun sense of humor. Dr. Holm explains dental procedures extremely well and ensures her patients are most comfortable. Dr. Holm and her team are exceptionally great with children to ensure they have a great experience at her dental office. They go above and beyond to create positive experiences for kids (and adults too). We have been happy patients of hers for many year and highly recommend her.
M
4 months ago
Best dental visits
Dr. Holm and staff do an exceptional job of asking you about your mouth and tooth health goals and then FOLLOWING THROUGH! I had very deep grooves in my molars that easily filled with food and were difficult to clean. All other dentists I saw told me they'd just wait and watch and intervene when a cavity formed. Dr. Holm said that instead of waiting, why not prevent decay by widening the grooves to make them easier to clean and putting sealants in them to prevent cavities from forming? Genius. Bottom line: if you go there, you won't regret it!
J
4 months ago
You won't mind going to the dentist office ever again
Dr, Holmes and the entire staff treat you like a personal friend. On top of all that Minnesota nice they really know how to protect your teeth along with being very flexible in saving you money and letting you decide what you want to accomplish. I have finally found a dentist I trust and enjoy going too.
S
5 months ago
Very professional, and kind.
Thank you Dr. Holm and all your staff for making my visit to your office complete in one visit. Your thoughtfulness to my inability to get to your office was greatly appreciated by both me and my daughter. Thank you for making it possible for me to get the needed work done in one appointment and to take into consideration my financial status. I'm most appreciative. Blessings to all !!
S
5 months ago
The Best in the Twin Cities From a Loyal Customer
I have been coming to Dr Holm for over 25 years and would highly recomend Nancy and her staff to anyone that appreciates highly skilled dentistry, excelent customer service and a genuine forcus on the patient's experience. I actually look forward to my dentist appointment!!! (and I drive almost 30 miles one way).