Nancy H. Holm, DDS - Burnsville, MN

Dentist

14000 Nicollet Ave.

Suite 302

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myburnsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Love my Dentist, very professional staff and amazing care
I had a crown done...ok a few. needless to say once again Dr Holmes made my visit both comfortable and relaxing. She truly is Amazing! I also had a new Hygienist (new to me) on Monday and she was very knowledgeable and informative of her process and why. She was very sensitive to my needs. My teeth haven't looked this good in a long time.
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Team I have Ever Had
Been a patient for ~10 years. Never anything than a great experience from a friendly, caring, competent team. Very pro-active on prevention rather than just on repair.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and quality dentistry.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Katie did a great job of taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. She and Dr Holm were caring, upbeat, and professional. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I go to Dr. Holm's office every 4 months for preventative dental and I have never had a bad experience in the 20+ years we have gone to this office. Every staff member is pleasant, the hygienists are always so gentle yet thorough and they talk to you throughout the process to make it more enjoyable and Dr. Holm is top notch in providing the best care. I couldn't be happier with this dental office.
P
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend
P
1 month ago
Once again, the whole office made me feel well taken care of, office manager, hygienist, and Dr Holm. Each time I remember my childhood dental experience, cement drilling machine and no chit chat. Well, this office is nothing like that....I look forward to a time of taking care of my health.
T
2 months ago
Simply stated, Dr. Holm and her staff are consummate professionals that set the standard that their peers can only aspire to.
Because Dr. Holm and company cured my crippling fear of dentistry, I am changed man with a fabulous smile. I can never properly thank them. Indebted for life comes to mind.
B
3 months ago
Best dental team I've ever used.
I've been going to Dr Holm and her team for over 20 years. She and her support group are skilled and very personable. They are very gentle with this old patient which is very important for someone suffering from a near dental phobia. I recommend them highly.
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
We have been going to Nancy Holm’s clinic for over 30 years. Dr. Holm and her staff are professional and enthusiastic about thier work. We have never had a complaint and never an issue. They are all just friendly, expert professionals!