Nancy H. Holm, DDS - Burnsville, MN

Dentist

14000 Nicollet Ave.

Suite 302

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today By Appointment

myburnsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great First Time Experience for My Little One
Dr Holm and the crew did an amazing job of making my child's first visit a positive experience for all of us!
M
1 month ago
Excellence in care
Dr. Holm embodies what dentistry should and could be. Taking the stance of prevention as well as treatment. Her practice is ahead of the times. I have been seeing her for years and have never had a poor or even mediocre experience.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Have been going here for over 15 years. Very professional and everybody is very nice.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!!
I had avoided going to the dentist for years. Every experience I had was unpleasant and painful. I have high anxiety and it would tie me in knots the day of and before. I feel truly blessed find Dr. Holm. They put me at ease, very thoughtful and understanding. This is the first dentist that has been painless, they take their time with the injection which is the key. They are so kind. Everyone of her staff is top notch, I highly recommend choosing them as you dentist. If you are satisfied with your current choice, I you will not be disappointed changing to Dr. Holm.
B
2 months ago
Love my Dentist, very professional staff and amazing care
I had a crown done...ok a few. needless to say once again Dr Holmes made my visit both comfortable and relaxing. She truly is Amazing! I also had a new Hygienist (new to me) on Monday and she was very knowledgeable and informative of her process and why. She was very sensitive to my needs. My teeth haven't looked this good in a long time.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Team I have Ever Had
Been a patient for ~10 years. Never anything than a great experience from a friendly, caring, competent team. Very pro-active on prevention rather than just on repair.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff and quality dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Katie did a great job of taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. She and Dr Holm were caring, upbeat, and professional. I highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I go to Dr. Holm's office every 4 months for preventative dental and I have never had a bad experience in the 20+ years we have gone to this office. Every staff member is pleasant, the hygienists are always so gentle yet thorough and they talk to you throughout the process to make it more enjoyable and Dr. Holm is top notch in providing the best care. I couldn't be happier with this dental office.
P
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend