Nancy J. Pemberton, DDS

Dentist

111 Monsanto Avenue

Luling, LA 70070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancypembertondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Most Personal Dentist
Dr Pemberton has been my dentist for about 10 years and has delivered excellent service consistently! Not only does she and her staff know my dental history very well but they know me and my family, and that's important to me!
D
1 month ago
Top Notch
Always willing to go the extra step to accommodate availability, an important issue in my book. Thanks !
S
1 month ago
I thoroughly am thankful 4 Dr. Pemberton 4 what she and her staff have done 4 me. Not only r they professional but r fun 2 interact with. They treat u like a person not a number!! I would recommend them anytime!!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful office
I will say that going to the Dentist is the worst fear I have. Dr Nancy took the time to explain everything to me, and did work that day on a tooth that wasn't scheduled to be worked on. Her assistant Donna is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. I'm knew to this area and found this dentist over the website so didn't know anything about this office until my visit. I'm fan and will return again. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
As a dentist she thoroughly explained everything in terms that made sense. Our entire family will now come here!
A
3 months ago
Great atmosphere!
I am first to admit I am not a fan of going to the dentist... I am very appreciative with the service that was able to ease the anxiety I had after a bad experience elsewhere. The visit was fast and painless!
A
3 months ago
Quick and Professional
The office is clean and well organized! We were in and out quickly. We made an appointment for our next visit.
J
3 months ago
Do you want a clean and relaxing atmosphere for dental work, added with excellent professional care from the dentist, her assistant and office staff member? Then the office of Nancy J. Pemberton is where you want to go. The best care ever happens at her Office. I have been a patient for over 10 years. JoAnn
R
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Emergency visit After dislodging a crown I have had for a few years, I called Dr. Pembertonā€˜s office early the next morning and she was able to work me in and still allow me time to get to work. She took care of my problem even though it may have made her a little late for a few appointments. I would recommend Dr. Pemberton to anyone that has to see a dentist, she never rushs, but takes her time with each patient.
D
10 months ago
High Quality work
Dr Pemberton and her crew have always made me feel comfortable in the dental environment. I have been going to this office for years. I have always had a good experience but most importantly I have always had a good outcome related to the dental work. GREAT TEAM HERE