Nancy J. Pemberton, DDS

Dentist

111 Monsanto Avenue

Luling, LA 70070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancypembertondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality professional
Doctor Nancy is high qualified, she makes you feel comfortable enough in a dentist chair, and she always has different solutions to fit your needs and pocket.
T
1 month ago
I'm very pleased with the staff along with Mrs. Pamberton. She is very knowledgeable and her 30 year experience tells all that she enjoys what she does. Very kind and very thorough. My experience was breif but very nice. Thank you very much.
Response from Nancy J. Pemberton, DDS
Thanks for the review! If your ever in town again, do know you are always welcome here for your dental needs.
G
3 months ago
Wonderful
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Pemberton, I cannot recommend her any more strongly than I do. She's fast, easy to talk to you and great to work with.
Response from Nancy J. Pemberton, DDS
Thank you very much Gary. We enjoy having you in our practice!
D
6 months ago
Most Personal Dentist
Dr Pemberton has been my dentist for about 10 years and has delivered excellent service consistently! Not only does she and her staff know my dental history very well but they know me and my family, and that's important to me!
D
6 months ago
Top Notch
Always willing to go the extra step to accommodate availability, an important issue in my book. Thanks !
S
7 months ago
I thoroughly am thankful 4 Dr. Pemberton 4 what she and her staff have done 4 me. Not only r they professional but r fun 2 interact with. They treat u like a person not a number!! I would recommend them anytime!!
D
7 months ago
Wonderful office
I will say that going to the Dentist is the worst fear I have. Dr Nancy took the time to explain everything to me, and did work that day on a tooth that wasn't scheduled to be worked on. Her assistant Donna is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. I'm knew to this area and found this dentist over the website so didn't know anything about this office until my visit. I'm fan and will return again. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
A
7 months ago
Great Dental Experience
As a dentist she thoroughly explained everything in terms that made sense. Our entire family will now come here!
A
8 months ago
Great atmosphere!
I am first to admit I am not a fan of going to the dentist... I am very appreciative with the service that was able to ease the anxiety I had after a bad experience elsewhere. The visit was fast and painless!
A
8 months ago
Quick and Professional
The office is clean and well organized! We were in and out quickly. We made an appointment for our next visit.