Nancy K. Pruett, DDS

Dentist

4715 Statesmen Dr.

Suite G

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancypruettdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, Compassionate, Care
I had a dental emergency today and they worked me in immediately. Dr. Pruitt and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. It is obvious that they really care about the patients.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Cindy, I am so glad we were able to see you so soon. Thank you for the kind review and please let us know if you need anything.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, makes you feel at home and relaxed
Nancy, her experience speaks for itself. You feel like you are in good hands
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Dave! We appreciate you being our patient.
N
3 weeks ago
I was impressed with the professional attitude of all the staff and their friendliness and genuine wanting to help me, a new patient.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Nancy for your kind review. We are happy to have you as part of our dental family!
V
3 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Pruett for at least 15 years. Never had any problems with the quality of the services. The staff is always kind, friendly, professional, and efficient. They are never behind in their schedule. Dr. Pruett is very caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and proactive. She has a soft spoken, gentle demeanor, that puts one at ease, and is always accessible. . Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but they make the experience completely tolerable! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Pruett to anyone.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Victoria! We appreciate you choosing to be our patient :)
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly service
I was recommended this dentist by my cousin, and I couldn't have been happier to have found them. Everyone in the office is incredibly kind, caring, and welcoming. I have never once had any pain while visiting, and they have a very comfortable environment. I've had an on-going issue with a filling but each time I've brought it up it has been addressed. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Callie, we are so happy you chose our office for your dental family!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is smiling, helpful and patient focused.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
T
1 month ago
Quality Service-Welcoming Environment
Dr. Pruett and her staff provide quality, caring service in a warm-welcoming environment. They are professional, easy to talk to and eager to listen to your concerns. Dr. Pruett's bedside manner is exceptional. If you want to improve your oral/dental health in a judgement free zone, please visit this practice. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Very sweet! Thank you for being our patient.
C
1 month ago
I had a very good experience with my last visit with Dr Pruett. Her staff greeted me with a smile and said that she would be with me in a few minutes. The wait time was very short. I saw her dental Assistant 1st, who told me what to expect with this visit. As Dr Pruett was administering the novocaine, her dental assistant was gently patting my shoulder, which helped to relieve the anxiety I was feeling about getting a shot. Dr Pruett explained what she was doing and what I could expect to feel, which also helped to relieve the anxiety. Upon checking out her staff explained all the charges for the proceedure in lanuage I could understand. All in all this was a Great visit. I would highly recommend Dr Pruett to my family and friends for any of their dental care needs. Sincerely Carolyn Wooton
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Wonderful review! Thank you for being our patient!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Nancy K. Pruett, DDS and all staff are always very professional and provide excellent service. Their office is so clean and nicely decorated. I've been going to Nancy K. Pruett, DDS for many years and always happy with their concern for my well being.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Wonderful review. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Always receive professional and personable service from the entire staff!!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you for being our patient!