Nancy K. Pruett, DDS

Dentist

4715 Statesmen Dr.

Suite G

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Dr Pruett’s office is simply the best - great customer service, great quality dental work, fun people to be around!
J
1 month ago
Fun!
Love Dr. Pruett, fun staff
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Joe! Always a pleasure having your family in!
P
2 months ago
Best of the best
I had my first appointment with Dr Pruett and I was wowed. It is a well- managed, welcoming office with all members of the staff weaving in and out seamlessly executing their role in your care. It is a lovely office, so comfortable I felt I was in my living room. I’m very impressed with their updated knowledge and equipment. My teeth cleaning was gentle, efficient and effective. Best of all, no cavities, Mom!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
We love your review, your mom would be so proud! Thank you for trusting your dental needs to our practice, we are so glad you chose us!
S
2 months ago
Always feels like a visit with friends!
Nancy provides very professional reliable dental care that you can trust!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Susan, we appreciate your kind words... it sure does when you're in!
L
4 months ago
The best!!
From the time you walk in the door until the end of your visit, the experience is amazing! The staff is incredibly friendly and always makes you feel right at home! Dr. Pruett is so kind and Jan is the best. They are phenomenal with my kids! We love dr. Pruett and staff!!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you so much Lauren! We love providing for your families dental needs!
N
4 months ago
Excellent dentist office!!
This was my first time in this office. Went in for a cleaning, but it had been a couple of years since my last visit to a dentist. The whole staff was SO friendly! The office was so clean as well! Christine was so welcoming and made me feel at ease about being back in a dentist office again. She did my x-rays and was very gentle! Brenda cleaned my teeth and did an awesome job! Dr. Pruett did an oral cancer screening for me. Both Brenda and Dr. Pruett took great care to make it a comfortable experience. I highly recommend this office to anyone and will definitely be back!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Nick! We are very happy you chose our practice! Welcome!
G
5 months ago
Professional, welcoming and pleasant staff and atmosphere
Very professional, welcoming and pleasant staff and atmosphere. Your fear of going to the dentist fades away the moment you walk in the door. They take time to describe what they are doing and help you relax. They care about your smile and your health providing you the services and habits for a healthy smile. Highly recommend.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Gary! We are so glad you are our patient and always loving having you in!
G
5 months ago
Professional, welcoming and pleasant staff and atmosphere
Very professional, welcoming and pleasant staff and atmosphere. Your fear of going to the dentist fades away the moment you walk in the door. They take time to describe what they are doing and help you relax. They care about your smile and your health providing you the services and habits for a healthy smile. Highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
Very Professional, Polite and Caring
I'm glad that I found this office after being nervous about coming to the dentist office for many of years. Dr Pruitt and her staff are the best. You are greeted with smiles and they make you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Tonya, we are so glad you found our office too! We love our patient family!
M
6 months ago
This is the best dental experience ever!!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you!! We do our best to show our patients how much we love dentistry and our patient family!