Nancy K. Pruett, DDS

Dentist

4715 Statesmen Dr.

Suite G

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancypruettdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Friendly, professional, and the Doctor and whole staff treat you as if you are one of their family members. Concerned and dedicated to your dental problem. Their warranty on their work is excellent.
D
4 hours ago
Happy to have found Dr. Pruett
I'm thankful for having found Dr. Pruett some 20 years ago.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Always a great experience!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you Sue, we are so grateful to have you as a patient!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Pruitt is a wonderful dentist and the staff is outstanding. After having a procedure we receive a phone call to follow up on the treatment. If you have an emergency, she is right on top of it. I have never had to wait for more than five or ten minutes from my appointment time. My husband has some issues with his health and the staff is so very patient and kind with him. My husband and I have been patients for many years and have had many procedures, and I can truthfully say that this is a top notch office. Wouldn't consider any other dentist!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you for your kind review! We always enjoy seeing you both in the office!
J
1 month ago
Best Staff and Professional Service
Have been with this practice since 1995 and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you! We are so glad you continue to choose our practice, we love seeing you!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, No-Judgment Zone
Wonderful staff and Dr. Pruett is AMAZING! They do not judge if you haven't been to the dentist for quite some time and do not make you feel bad about your teeth. They are professional and very friendly. I recommend Dr. Pruett to all my friends and anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you for your encouraging review! We certainly want everyone to feel comfortable when they come to see us!
J
1 month ago
Very nice & professional
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff! Love them!
Erin does a great job keeping me teeth clean and Dr. Pruett always makes sure I'm doing well in that department. Would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a great dentist!
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you for your kind review!
M
2 months ago
Always great service!
I always receive great service from everyone at my dentist office. Everyone is always very professional. Dr. Nancy always takes good care of my dental needs. A lovely kind lady.
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Thank you, Mary!
J
2 months ago
Always fun, professional, love Nancy & her staff. I’m a wimpy dental patient. They make it a good experience every time
Response from Nancy K. Pruett, DDS
Jeff it's always a pleasure having you in! Thank you for your kind review!